RICH RUSH A TINK YUH HAVE MORE IMPORTANTS SPOTS TO HIT BEFORE THE BREAST

31 thoughts on “RICH RUSH A TINK YUH HAVE MORE IMPORTANTS SPOTS TO HIT BEFORE THE BREAST

1. What am I missing Pinkwall,is there something WRONG with her boobs NOW!!??Oh and why in Heavens is SHE calling others Hoes,like seriously!!??How di saying goes again bout Pot and Kettle n sumpn bout Black?? :malu2 :hoax2 :cd

1. GUESS HER HOE DAYS OVER…. WHICH IS RIGHT YOU CANT BE A HOE FOR YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

BE A HOE
      THEN MOVE ON …. PROGRESS.. N NOT BE A HOE NOMORE

SHAMLEE YOU LISTENING???

2. U nah miss a thing ….
      The gal ago do her boobs and “kill these hoes on ig”

she think she popping now so she running the shit..
      All the IG SO CALLED HOTTIE HAVE TO LEARN….. love her sense of humor though..

lol
      lol
      lol

2. Richrush living her best life and traveling the world!!

Just gwan humble yourself though….. IG fame is not the most important thing.

Gwan stay low key and mek you $$$ and do you.

The minute you start show out….. and talk bout you gonna give hoes a run for their $$ is the minute you screw yourself.

3. Its RichRush using her gains from the Appertain and her fat man $$ to travel and experience the world..

FYI ladies appertain is sold in Korean supermarket in NY for $15.00us she a sell them for $33us. (use them money and travel yes gal… f**a dem look likes and fame)

Gwan watch out the gal business..

Rush lives in Jamaica with her family…She has no bills, no kids so can afford to travel….

Plus she only 22yrs old. … so

4. The gal page entertaining… her outfits popping..

Cheap and clean…. Rush not spending all her dime like you hoes to buy brand name boot and clothes that soon go out of style,…. She exploring the world one contry at a time.

Shamalee take note… all the brand name shit you own /you man thief still nah mek you a cut above the rest….

Fi real Rush need to fix her face before she get boobs job… she ugly u f**k….. thank God for filters and good lightening. lol lol

1. Yes mi look browse her page fi real… always rocking her little outfits..

Her page is the definition of cheap and clean… ladies look and learn not everything has to be Gucci, LV and fendi to make a statement!!!

She low key boogie too enuh… if gal did pretty she woulda be tooooooooooo boasty and hype.

5. Agree Rush really ugly fi real…..

However, this girl is always busy finding ways to make money and live her life…She obviously knows how to use her social media platform to trick you hoes and take your $$$

The gal ugly but she has a good sense of business.

1. DWRL

True definition of ugly and business savy!

WEH pretty dunce a go? Kinberly Meegan weh u a go pretty dunce? you have your social media platform and nah do one shit with it……

Its Ruch a mek $$$$ and travel wat u hoes doing in 2018-2019??????????????????

6. Ugly gal Rush tricking you hoes……

You all buying her appetamin thinking that’s all shes taking to look so full and thicsk…
    Apetamin help you gain weight.. but most if not all the weight goes in the belly…

Rush get a little sculpt and tuck for her belly…. don’t let she trick unuh ladies….

7. MY GYAL DAT……LOVE SEEING THE YOUNGS ONES LIVING THEIR LIVES TO THE FULLEST..

NO BAGGA PICKNY AND MAN STRESS OR MIXUP

ALWAYS THE OLDER ONES HAVE SOMETHING BITTER TO SAY.

GET OVER IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. Totally misguided and deluded little gurl, how crass for anyone to be threatening others “it’s over for you” just before undergoing an invasive surgical procedure. Is a Good thing god takes special care of babies and those with special needs

9. YOUNG AND DOING WAT MOST OF U OLD PPL WISH YOU DID AT HER AGE.

YES SHE UGLY ….. BUT BEING CUTE AND NON PROGRESSIVE WITH A BAG A KIDS AND REGRET AINT THE LIFE…

LOOK AND LEARN.

ALL THEM AGO SEH IS SHE A HOE

SHE UGLY

10. Same suh Yardie, I agree with u. These chicks, everybody a do body now. At 22 your boobs still up deh unless u have a child, y go under the knife because everybody else is doing it, smh

11. Why get surgery so young though. I watch botched and mi naa lie mi fraid when I see people implants burst or some get infected. A nice young mother flew to Miami a while back to get her breasts done (which were fine) and she never made it back home to her family. A family friend from the Cayman Islands, very beautiful girl from a wealthy family but she had insecurities. She did her breasts and believe you me she did not go to any cheap doctor, she got an infection and died months later. People playing with their bodies too much. Perfection does not exist, stop following these instagram obsessed people

12. Come on now, I don’t think there is any need to be calling anyone ugly, that is taking things a bit too far.

Everyone is beautiful in their own right.

1. No everyone AIN’T Beautiful, that’s just something UGLY ppl say to feel better about themselves!!I suspect yuh pretty though Cassie cuz u often type pretty :mahongintip :kiss :maho :kiss

13. 23 an a duh breast????? Wtf!!! Gal at 23 breast fi stiff up an cute an nice… A wah duh dah googoo yah. Gal go invest inna sumting wah yuh know yuh can do or hab likke talent inna di fuk!!! Dem bloodclaat eediat yah nuh see seh di gal dem a dead from di surgery ting?? A sed suh one a mi associate n fi har fren go DR go duh surgery an di fren go first an all when di gal see seh har fren come out pan strecha a head tuh di morge di gal seh yes she a dweet still cause she n har nahve di sed luck. Self hate is very real. Love yourself every hair on yuh body that God made is there for a reason.

1. Agree gal have no need to do breast at such young age..

Listen whether we like it or not, whether these ppl read and hear about these botched surgeries they still gonna do it so its a waste to even try to discourage them..

Rush need to sit her ugly ass down and gwan enjoy the little fame she getting from IG bout do breast..

14. I dont think she’s ugly @ all…Some of the pple some of u call pretty or cute has me wondering where?? Leave the girl alone..I love her chocolate skin…

15. Anon @12.28

Nope not Rush Rich but one of the older ones, who hates seeing bitter old witches hating on the young ones
    And FYI 1 i don’t know her and 2 I’m in the UK.

Get with it

16. Very pretty girl ,, just don’t agree with going under the knife to achieve a “perfection” that quite frankly doesn’t exist. Do women do this for men OR to seem superior to other women? You go under and you aren’t guaranteed to come back up . God go with all who dare …

17. Strip her of the 10 pounds of highlighter and nose contour powder, then you will see that she she should leave her breast alone and chisel her face. I wouldn’t even badda talk bout the vaginal rejuvenation that she probably will need at some point.

18. @Marie, she still ugly with the 10lbs. If this body is making her live fab, why change it. Obviously your customers like this look. Don’t forget that these surgery mama’s still get played, are still broke and still struggling. We all have to market ourselves differently. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it sis especially if you cater to an white audience. And while your at it, slow down with the weight gain.

19. You need a hit with a pretty stick bout you getting your breast done please do yourself a favor and save your money a nuh everything you see ppl do you fi run in a do plastic surgery ain’t for everyone be happy within yourself self hate is on the Hugh when it comes to some ppl weh don’t even love them self. Ps push up bra always work wonders for me your 23 yrs old your titties should be firm and perky, and they already pop down bitch good luck with your fake ass breast.

20. Rich Rush Is a Clueless Bird. NEXTTTTT she following Nicki Chromez bout “When breast done you bitches is dead” :alay :alay :alay :alay :ngakak :ngakak GIRL BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :hammer :hammer

21. She got ass shots and tricking all these girls on Instagram about aptemain all those outfits are from AliExpress and then she’s tripling the price