RGD REPORTING FOR DUTY

10 thoughts on “RGD REPORTING FOR DUTY

1. :jrb: This obsession shyt gone way overboard now cuz who di fcuk keeps up n monitors strangers ages!!??Plus why should anyone be so invested to care if she’s 2 or 4 yrs older, Bomboclaart we already have enuff stalkers pon di Wall n Sender u might be the last straw that bruck our patience/tolerance backs with unno unnecessary fcukery!!

Look from when Dem seh Gabrielle Union and Beyonce a lie bout Dem ages but do we see unno a pressure Dem?Gwaan put di ppl Dem pon unno heads n see if it nah go soon affect unno health…ketch all a blow wow Aneurysm :batabig

2. Next….I swear, sometimes I wonder if people send this shit in themselves but anyways. Met what happen to the girl that used to send in the fictional not so fictional stories? we need more of that instead of dem foolishness. Rachel is 3-4 years older than her sister. Nicole is 2 years older than the youger sister. NEXT BBCLT topic.

3. Yardie I noticed that since week you have been having issues enuh, but whatever is wrong with you pleaze do not come and take it out on Pinkwall people. You seem to have cause some serious diarrhea from all the sh:t you constantly spew out your mouth. We all know your worn out underneath cannot hold your sh:t up. Instead of talking about who is watching who, I would recommend ytonthou go and get a anal rejuvenation, to bung up your leaky faucet.

Yardie I am certain I can put my two hands inside your hole and clap to the song “IT SOON BE DONE,B

4. Yardie I noticed that since week you have been having issues enuh, but whatever is wrong with you pleaze do not come and take it out on Pinkwall people. You seem to have cause some serious diarrhea from all the sh:t you constantly spew out your mouth. We all know your worn out underneath cannot hold your sh:t up. Instead of talking about who is watching who, I would recommend you to go and get a anal rejuvenation, to bung up your leaky faucet.

Yardie I am certain I can put my two hands inside your hole and clap to the song “IT SOON BE DONE, ALL THE TROUBLES AND TRIALS”. Only thing is Yardie, your nether regions been done. Nothing left. You need to sew or bung it up, that’s why you cannot get a man, you claim you love thugs, but thugs love TIGHT things, which you do not possess. No wonder you so miserable day in day out. You talk so much mess on here but quick to jump down people’s throat, because your own throat is so worn out. No gum no grip Yardie.

And yes, tell me SYM all day long, its obvious you never SYM and squeeze up her boobs and chew up her nipple, because I can clearly see that you are lacking a mother’s Love!

Nasty battyman Yardie.

1. I dont understand when uno come on and uno nuh click wid people why uno nuh ignore? U nah cuss pan di topic or argue but u analyze yard? Low him please

5. Can’t quite bring myself to defend certain ppl n Dem fcukery but I think I’m up for THIS… Welcome to the Team enuh Nicole n Lean Clean. I will absorb all cussings , name-calling n rants on behalf of Unno. I will defend unno against All comers be it fren or foe.The only time I won’t back unno is if it will compromise my integrity.Anytime I see something uncalled for,I will always speak up n consequences be damned.

#Team Princess Apple,Curvy Diva Yanique,Shen Shen,KasiB,Errice,Yolice n now the other 2 sistas.
    #Big up Genuine and SistaGirl PP.

6. Kmt uno hate when uno send in the foolishness and people call it out, uno vex, who really care if them 2, 4 , 6, 8, or 10 years older than each other, this is not a story, this a nonsense, so come cuss mi like u run in pan Yardie, because you really obsess with the people them, if you bringing something readable fine, but this is utter rubbish, so call a spade a spade. Guh drink some bleach and drop a sleep.