RAPUNZEL SHOW DI MAN

15 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL SHOW DI MAN

1. Mourning nu have no time limit… If it was Di other way roun unu wouldn’t have nutn fi se.. Leave fi Oman mek shi live har life… 10years of moaning still nah gu bring him back!

1. Right the sender big sad and miserable inna real life…..

Live your lifer good gal, make you $$ and give these bitter hoes shit to talk about.

A new year now sender go get a dang life.

2. Cudnt agree with u more, wen man move on wid dem life, nobody has nothing to say, low the lady to enjoy her life with whoever

2. Sender you cannot put a time limit on grieve…… I’m almost sure this lady will forever miss and love her fiance/ father of child but who says she has to be sad and bitter until eternity??????????

Life was meant to be LIVED….. Let the lady life her best f…..g life.

Sender you sad af…..

1. Leave her alone. U don’t know how she feels inside. The pain of loosing a loved one is unbearable. So what if she find someone to ease the stress and help her get through the pain. Her life will never be the same. It will take her a long time to feel the same about any other man. Maybe she jus need a little companionship.

3. Sender you are a hopeless and sad person. Do you even know if it’s actually her man. She’s allowed to have male friends too you know. People need to stop tslk what they don’t know.

4. Why did fuck u waana know if she get oney money how is it your business? Your a real scum of the earth wey naah go reach any where in life a watch people get a life hoe

5. If you simply cannot understand why someone who has been grieving so much seeks to do something to ease the pain…then consider yourself fortunate that you do NOT understand!!!!Gwaan thru Rapunzel!!

6. Nasty rupunzel aka horing wata pussy Cora Lee bout time dem dash up dah old slut every minute she ah fly ah England n tek ppl man then post up oney like she tek d man fi fool someone need fi beat out r bloodclart next time she guh bk ah England undercover fuckist.