RAPUNZEL DERE IS A MAN IN DI BACKGROUND

MI NAH LIE DI PEOPLE DEM BADDDDDDDDDD…LIKKLE MOST MI THINK DI SENDER DID A LIE DUE TO HOW MI HAFFI ZOOM..ANYWAY RAPUNZEL DEM SEH HOW YUH GET UP A TALK BOUT ONEY EVERY DAY ON IG AND LIVE WID MAN…AH NUH ME SEH SUH

13 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL DERE IS A MAN IN DI BACKGROUND

1. You can never put time on issues of this nature.

One never truly gets over the pain of a losing a loved one……..

2. There is no time line on grief…

One day your happy and feeling blessed; the next day your sad and depressed its the process.

Wishing her and her daughter the best!

1. Why is her bag, which has no doubt been up and down on the street, on the bed- and so close to the pillow???

Maybe I’m just too anal, but thats my question of the day!!!!

2. Rapunzel, please take that GERMY BAG off your bed!!!!! All of you Lysol it dung, like I do; it STILL nuh belong pon di bed, neither the table (like I’ve seen many do)!

3. Life goes on, bills have to pay, nature calls nuttn nuh wrong if she get a next man, that nuh stop her from love oney and put him up everyday lef the woman alone. Is her baby daddy Nd ex fiancé mek she put up the man as much as she want y’all too bothered over the littlest things.