RABIA WHEY DI BABY?

8 thoughts on “RABIA WHEY DI BABY?

1. Yo Idc what people say rabia baby is not even a month old she too wicked ! She couldn’t wait fi guh look man again? Jesus man stay home with your children you have 2 !!!! Man nah done .. party na doneee .. I don’t understand her I swear who the fck a stay wid dem piknie deh? Cuz she says she’s a single mom of 2 smh soooo? Who u left the child with rabia? Man really breed unu?

1. so if she stay home how she ago ketch man fi mind them ? why she and Doneisha nuh malice that is the big question, not even baby shower she was invited too.

2. I see aomebody sent in a story on a gossip page saying her baby was born with a hole in its heart, I dont know how true it is.

3. Rabia deh pon every gossip page on IG. Me did a wonder whe the baby deh? Ispy come out a me head because me a wonder why she n the doneisha fall out. The 2 besties dem breed around the same time n now dem nah talk. Rabia can you afford ECA school fee r u affi go back to selling yuh body
    Is who is the baby daddy?

4. Liar, theif, scammer, whore, two faced and nuff! The baby hole fixed? She and Donesha are still frenz, if gyal do breast she must can afford school fee top man it breed fah face look like misses puff app free!

5. I need more info on this likkle situation here Cus da gyal yah too dry eye & lie.
    A how much man name ago call pon da child here!

6. Rabia said she had the baby and leave her in America. She move back to the shack @ Manchester St in Spain…No furniture, just come back like she left. I guess whoever was paying for the house she was living in is not the father. People her mother was the same.Mother leave Rabia & Reba as 2 young baby on dem gran-aunt. I heard she was also sleeping with the new One Order Don aka Thickman.Lets ask Nash. Why can’t these young girls take care of the kids they make.Sje is such a pretty girl