Cnt turn a hoe into a house wife but she bond to be sum 1 baby mama tho. quen dem where they do dat @. Gud gal cum ya,u mean fi tell me u shack up knock up n u ina quite nite a act so loud.no sah it no luk gud in many way doll, me sure say u baby father no aprove a dis cas a cnt him carry u in a suffocated atmosphere weh pollute wid smoking n all.u need a beating bad, difas a luk fi u muma, ur supposed to be resting up . drinking alot of water eating alot of fruits exercising .elevating ur feet n practice inhale n exhale.me nah luk pon u cas birds of a feather flock together.gwan follow excellent.true she did a party wid har belly u think it ok no mama u look nasty n lonely like u go fi raffle baby daddy the same place u find dem .hope u spend time wid u pickney n no follow har n go pon welfare nor sell u front tristate.a baby is a blessing girl stop mek it look so bad ,y it’s alot more things u can so than clubbing to have fun.not to Mession u up under duty stripper ass. Girl get ur shit together.act right u acting like u dnt have a father for the unborn fetus
Prego thotoliceous
THOT

5 thoughts on “PRENATAL

1. see dis wah mi ah talk about,bitches get pregnant looking for a check,
    instead this lazy bitch start planing a future for the kid she shaking her ass in the club, then when that bastard is born she comes on here. talking shit about how her baby father ain’t shit an need to take care of his yute
    that’s why i preach don’t give these worthless dog shit of a baby mother nothing . they taking your hard earn money to go party
    sincerely : IF YOU CONTINUE TO WRITE THE NONSENSE BELOW YOUR POSTS YOU GOTTA GO–Signed Met

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ MET’S notice :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yea man, enough is enough :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Joncrow deh pon overtime too long now :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Y’all need to leave the girl alone she nah beg uno nothing not her fault some a uno caah breed…sick stomach..