NINO U GET A BUSS?

10 thoughts on “NINO U GET A BUSS?

1. Memba nino nuh use to anything enuh!! A him teeth him need fi go fix. Shanzi stomach Trang! But fi har mouth want fix to‍♀️

2. Good Day! Honestly senda I don’t really see anything badmind about him. He is in the spotlight so him have to do things to keep up.when you call yourself celebrity that’s what most of them have to do to keep up Nino is not the only one behaves that way. And when them have so much followers them have to keep up bcuz them nuh want them followers to disappear. Anyways senda I am not hating I’m just writing on what I saw.nino is not the only one some a them a do worst just fi little likes followers fame money etc.anyways I don’t know Nino personal but I just state my opinion.the other day I saw Nino on live with shanzi.at skydwelleraja restaurant was talking to his followers and the way how miss miserable shanzi behaves you would think a Nino mother. & she take away Nino phone and way reading the comments them and someone said something. Was not disrespected and shanzi tell Nino to block the person and Nino tell her no leave them alone about 4 times and she insist fi block the person. When you tell shanice the true/truth she block you she’s so emotional and bossy full of herself. She neen to relax on that bad attitude because somebody will crush her corn on day…anyways after she & Nino leave skydwelleraja restaurant they bout when to miss expensive loudfashion to shop.to go to theestatejamaica.& Nino when back on live and if you ever hear how she was behaving like him mother. Somebody said to “how yuh a behaved suh and Nino never did a behaves suh to you? And she shut up and no seh nothing else. Anyways I am happy for Nino…hope him don’t make the hype get to him head bcuz it don’t last.

1. Gweh Shanzi, you tell the man to unfollow me cause I look better than you without even trying HALF as hard… Everyday you do your makeup and put on new clothes and you still look like predator. Ugliest gal Nino ever deh wid.

3. okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Nino unfollow me on IG, a mussi Shanzi tell him to do it, cause I wasn’t following her, only him, and he was the one that followed me first. Okay Shanzi, lets see how long you can hold on to him because Nino is the only man weh really wife you up so I can see why you frighten.

4. Shanzi fava a likkle puppet. Yea we knw it’s not our biz, but the likkle gal need fi learn how fi talk to the man. She’s so immature! Shanzi u can go easy pon the edits and filters on ur pics also. U nuh humble at all wid you ugly mouth

5. Lol same ting happen and mi jus unfollow him right back cuz mi nuh frighten fi no chakka chakka teeth peel out headside bwoii.