NICKY WHO SAID THEY RAIDED THE OFFICE?

A THIEF WILL ALWAYS BE A LAIR EH? THE PERSON SAID A POLICE OFFICER WENT TO YOUR SHOP YESTERDAY MORNING AND NO ONE WAS THERE WHO SAID ANYTHING ABOUR A RAID? DO YOU WANT A RAID TO HAPPEN? YUH A TALK BOUT WHY DEM NUH GO KILL AND YOU CANNOT PAY BACK THE PEOPLE DEM MONEY? NO ONE IS LYING ON YOU BECAUSE YOU ALREADY CONDEMNED YOURSELF. THE SAME POLICE THAT WENT THERE IS THE ONE THAT SAID DEM A BUY DI LOOM FI SEE IF SOMETHING REALLY GUH SUH …YUH NEVA KNOW WHO YUH A SELL ALL THIS TIME. THE ONLY THING THAT POST HERE ABOUT YOU OF LATE IS THAT YOU ARE A THIEF………WHICH YOU HAVE PROVEN SUH NUH BADDA USE YUH EXPERIENCED CON WAYS AND TRY DIM IT DOWN..PEOPLE ARE COMING FOR THEIR MONEY AND YUH A TELL DEM BOUT DEM HAFFI COME BACK AND DEM A GET REFUND NOT PAY OUT..STOP LYING UNO CUDDA TEK A MILLION PICTURE INA DI COOB..IT SAYS NOTHING

12 thoughts on “NICKY WHO SAID THEY RAIDED THE OFFICE?

1. Which office?! That supply closet she rent from the beauty school?! Not even bigga Ford thigh can fit through the entrance.

I know the venue very well.

2. Smh, even in her disgraced she still on that white horse riding. Carry on goodie carry right on. I’ve seen two things to date on pinkwall over the years that I always looked back at. There was this guy Weh use to “floss” yea him was the moggling King, him get warning go and him get warning come, it was clear as day and dem continue. Well we all know how that story ended..Then there was one from I think Cali, wha bleach out brow one weh name sup’m like “Gray- dy” Fraid-dy or something along those lines. Me say when di people dem come out and dash the things dem for months pon tip a months, one a di time. But no, that too fell on deaf ears and the last a him me see was a hellevah wreath and big champagne in a casket. Now I’m saying this to say that, you are still here, you can turn this oround, you are young and obviously very dumb. Come out and apologize to the people, let them know you (or whomever) inveigle you inna dis is working to pay out or at least reimburse the “investors”. Now bear in mind something will have to give because I don’t think you have the money put down and the cream won’t se as fast. You might have to sell something (a car, a bead head or sup’m) cause you can’t get back the money fi di unsuccessful surgery. You will definitely take a hit, the magnitude of the hit at this time depends on you. And just a word to the policeman that invested, you are a dumb wit. Unless your investment was a part of an ongoing investigation you are just as gullible as the rest, you can’t use your stripe fi garner no support now because you never use it when you run go dash Weh you money. As a matter a fact the commission fi charge you rass fi participate in a illegal activities.

1. It frighten me today to see she still giving “payouts”. This must be from October “investors”. If not, Nikki and her “client’s” head is seriously tough.

3. no way mi cudda a spend mi money and this gal come a talk to me like a beg me a beg har nothing. Unuh a idiot still and unuh frighten nuh rass fi them bun up foot badda ears hungry ppl yah thats why this reach unuh.