NICKY ON HER THIRD CAR SHE SAYS AND DI PEOPLE DEM CANNOT GET DEM MONEY

19 thoughts on “NICKY ON HER THIRD CAR SHE SAYS AND DI PEOPLE DEM CANNOT GET DEM MONEY

1. Bad mind gyal yuh loom money did not buy shit. How long unno plan fi run with that one story. If the gyal did have unno loom money that little bleach out bitch woulda deh a jail how long; because, investigations did gwaan if yuh never know. Kmt come with something new please. Wah you Ms. Badmind sender fail fi realize is that when the little gyal a sell wholesale if more than one thousand us for it, and the little girl have more than 20 people selling wholesale suh add that up. Plus she sell wigs and hair weh nun cheap. I hope this little girl continues fi bun out yuh heart sender

1. Gweh dutty gal nicki we know a u a text in this. No worry uself your day will come. Who badmine like u bitch everything Sher do u run gone dweet oh and u still shape bad :marah

2. shut the fuck up bleach out fucking cockroach us$ 20,000 is ja$2.4million, that cannot give you multiple surgery plus more than one bmw, who the fuck you fooling. the police watching but pray and hope you arent scamming americans because you WILL get fucked, right in the fake ass where everyone can see.
      i cant say i blame you though because if the black bitch dem did have self esteem and pride, they would take their money and go buy draws sell instead they buying bleachings and investing ina a bleach out low sell esteem heavy attention seeking obsessed vanity driven charmeleon like you nicki.
      way better music than yours play and nobody danced to it, you cannot more than david smith from olint, behbeh, zj wah wah, crazy kris, gareth billings, shane williams, jermaine, mario hines, flippa mafia,oneil brown. you wll NEVER get away with what you are doing and the fact that you are vanity driven and a megalomaniac sociopath will only make it easier for them to catch up with you.

2. Why rob from the poor and floss on the very poor you robbed? That is why we cannot feel sorry for some people when retribution reach dem.

3. Nicky should a thief dung to the hair off a dem pusci them love easy living and quick money, lazy wrenches that don’t want to work hard to acquire the finest things in life, one thing I know is she still put in a lot of work aside from Loom money, and Jamaican people will kill you for nothing, especially when they see thriving, never mind them seh she thief up people money, she better be careful, because even if anuh so it guh, Jamaica badminded people will use it as a excuse just to kill her, because pressure a buss them rass pine, badminded and dutty heart is a disease that most Jamaicans carry, I am careful not to catch it

1. she thief the money and dem fi kill ar bludclaat, yuh call it badmind or good mind or poison mind, from uh involve in fuckery and might i add that not all the people were unemployed, alot of these people were hardworking people in hotel, call centers etc, they just love to follow up fuckery and want to be like nicki because black women self esteem is under their foot bottom.

4. It seems to me that this is setting up NOT to end well!!#LEGENDOFTHEFALL…is a a very good Movie with Brad Pitt,check it out and see the parallels with this shytty situation right here :hoax2 :malu2

5. My opinion is that nicky need fi humble herself … in a position like hers… the less of her private business she shows the better for her.

6. I put all this braggy and boasy behaviour down to her young age.

She’s brave though, in all aspects of the word, because dirty hearts and thoughts can block a lot of your blessings. All me, I keep the smallest of achievements under my belt, because I’m not able….

Disclaimer: I’m not saying she is deserving of these blessings (or not deserving), this is just a generic comment.

7. Nikki you need to keep a next LOOM.. and buy 5 houses this time… I am sure they will bring you more money. I still can’t believe people really did give you all that money in this hard time bout them ago get back money on what they give.i am now starting to believe Nikki a work with the Haitians because she brave like 100000 battyman.

8. Mad Dem Nikki, MI just love how u ambitchous. You’re my favorite two foot puss, maggle pon the idiot dem and show dem wah dem pay fah. Dem hurt! Tell dem sue you. Raaayyy the teefin gal a win.

9. This leprechaun cockroach and her fabricated lifestyle. Rob money to buy a use car that depreciates in value in a year. Instead of a home.. pathetic imbecile… Instagram, the death of class and morals.

10. A the loom money buy that car. Nikki was running that loom and bank the money. Loom was not sustainable but she did pocket some of the money because she greedy. Y the friend dem fi defend har. She is a poison. A greedy poison at dat. But craven choke puppy