NICKY DOE KNOW WHAT TO DO WID HARSELF..SHE TRYING DOE

Di gal Nikki can falla eeh men true sher use the name luxury beauty bar she run gone falla too see she just love chat buh sher a falla her and now u doing the same🙄 when u lack of education is a thing🤦🏼‍♀️ dash likkle luxury lite pan me Id deh plz!

9 thoughts on “NICKY DOE KNOW WHAT TO DO WID HARSELF..SHE TRYING DOE

1. Hey! Hello, Nicky can call it bar, is a name commonly used, Black chyna’s is the Lash bar owner, stop watch Nicky because the only thing that little girl need is some manners, and learn good customer relations skills or hire someone to deal with that, otherwise, from that, she has a golden hands, if Nicky ever knew what she have going for her life right now, she just humble herself, she doesn’t need to get work up for nothing, I hope she sort out the Loom situation, refund back all the money and chill,this little girl is marked for greatness, wether anyone believes it yes or no. How much young girl or older you see doing what she doing and is successful? Watch, there’s signs in everything we do, some people marked for failure, while some marked for success. Low Nicky, because uno can’t stop her, it’s her time.

2. Sender get a life nothing going on for she’s at lease to gal have her money to do anything she want kmft she did tell to gal seh a little bit a money she a hold wit her bleaching stuff and a it she have to do go a get a little money know lol she to badmind you big see everybody a buss leave her but Anika she wish if a did she win for money cause she think she a did baddest do body an nothing not pooping o.k swimsuitline,tam boutique, sos music wherever, waisttranier,bleaching cream,start do hair,selling pussy,omg I can go on and nothing a work to badmind heart dirty so sender how got a bless drop in a a you mummy know are help her

3. Sender move u bbc, the girl a try.

Sher a do har thing, nikki a do har thing,
    Congrats to Both ladies.

4. senda guh suck yuh madda..who the fuck is sher?? a regular human trying to make a living as well…she nuh own copyright to the word “bar”..ya just sum down lowe haters..lef nikki alone.. lef the gyal mek she make a honest living…everybody a do something wid them self fi mek money so why bash her..if so be the case every body who a sell bleaching cream a wah??maybe u should go find something constructive of your own to do..They bout young & trying stop bring beef for bullshit..