NATURALLY LACED

Let me just start by saying this is not on some hater sh*t, cause as somebody post them dislike you hear say a bad mind. 
So mi go har wig shop fi buy 2 wigs fi send go farrin  and and mi start ask couple questions and she have the stinkiest attitude and the wuss accent weh chip in and chip out ?? a when she move back a Jamaica?. Mi say the gal gwaan like a beg mi come fi beg and not support har business. Mi say mi almost tell har fi go SYM that?s how abrupt and blunt she ansa me.  Nuh know yah look like she cyah handle success. 
Girl if you reading this you need fi practice good customer service! Just humble yourself cause there?s always better, no matter how good you think you are. 
Safe to say I will take my money else where, where me and it will be appreciated.  Btw off the gram you nuh look good either ijs…Long and Bend up like bc S. 

14 thoughts on “NATURALLY LACED

1. I experienced the same. If you’re not Kimberly Adonia wife.. or a Instagram model she treat you like shit. Yes she long n Ben like s fi true her attitude is obnoxious. She is not cute in real life no shape and her shop full of ants.

2. Long long ago I wrote that her work is good but her attitude stunk. And ig nyam me all a ask if me brush mi teet from maanin. Seeit deh….so much a we cyaana tell d same lie. Trish nuh kno nutn name customer service….she ghetto bad bad bad. Yes she a f@&k 1 money man weh mek she wear bay brand name and so. But inna real life she is very ghetto and d nice clothes cant hide it. She love chat bout no company in her shop yet still fi har fren dem ALWAYSSSS IN DEH. naa do nutn but chat and laugh. Trish girl its 2020 get it together and run ur salon like a real business.

3. Unoo need fi u understand say when ppl come a unoo business place that means they’re supporting you and not your adversaries, how dare you treat your customers like you’re doing them a favor. How dumb can you be…. .if you only do you friend dem hair how much money dat ago put inna yuh damn pocket? Watch the hype TwistT.

4. Trish is a big ass wanna be… hearing her speak makes me cringe . Everything she hype bout … you would swear it’s her benz. Girl be humble u can tell she don’t use to things . In person she looks like a crack head . Thank god for filters !!!

5. Trish is a big ass wanna be , hearing her speaks makes me cringe. U can tell she’s not use to things … thank god for filters Bcaz she looks like a crack head in person.

6. Yup agreed, Imagine you support her on the Gram, her work looks good then you decide to patronize her business… only for her to give you attitude when you call her… She’s never doing my hair

7. I did my hair there and she gossips a lot and don’t have customer service when I was there as my hair wasn’t looking as best it could based on her business page won’t spend another cent there again

8. Same here. I saw her pics on ig. Fell in love with the wigs. Placed an order and made an appointment. On her page she stress how important appointments are. Yet still my hair started 5 hours after my appointment. When I got it – it didn’t look good. The lace was very visible and the wig look lopsided..Didn’t want to waste my money so I end up paying another hairdresser to make it into a clip-in half wig. The salon was crawny. But I see she has a new place now. Idk how that place look in real life. Very bad attitude. Very ghetto. I don’t know how she still in business. She literally acts like you’re begging her to do something. Her looks has nothing to do with the hair but I just wanna know what filter she using on ig.