MS SCHWAPP YOU WERE IGNORED

SENDER;-
Met a wah pinkwall do Mrs. Schwapp, for her to be rinsing out our good name lol. If my memory serves me right, she’s the one that went on social media trying to do damage control before her family secrets come out, that’s how her name even reach here. Is there another topic on her? Boi social media a get the best of these old goon

WE HAD MULTIPLE SENDERS BUT ONLY ONE SEEMED TO KNOW THE BACKGROUND OF THE STORY AND I WAITED TO POST IT BECAUSE IT WAS SO BLAHH…….ANYWAY……….MS SCHWAAP YOU WROTE A LONG TALE ON YOUR IG……FILLED WITH LIES LOOKING FOR ATTENTION NO DOUBT..MOST OF THE COMMENTS YOU GO ON YOUR ONE POST HERE WERE POSITIVE………THE SHOES BIT YOU THREW IN YOUR POST ON IG WAS CORNY BUT I GUESS THAT HELPS WITH THE PRETENSE RIGHT? NO ONE REALLY CARED WHO YOU TREATED BETTER THAN WHO…………..THOSE WHO DID NOT SPEAK WELL OF YOU SPOKE ABOUT SOME BACKDOOR DEALINGS OF YOUR HUSBAND…..DO YOU RECALL OR NAH?

57 thoughts on “MS SCHWAPP YOU WERE IGNORED

1. lol melaine its time to stop pretend & live your truth, we all know u & your husband involved in some questionable dealings to maintain the “high life”, for all the money unuh teif & rinse, u still look so stressed & hungry girl. The same ppl unuh call ghetto living a way better life than u girl, them a eat right & i can guarantee dem no hafi a live ina glass house like u. Your an old dirty cokehead bitch melaine. U no shame melaine, di amount a helpa u husband breed & even worst him nah stop fkk of di school gal dem uptown. Melaine it better u neva post nothing trying to pull the sympathy/victim card, but u realise how game play, look wah reach di father & son, you must a fret. Cause no matter how much security camera ina di mansions unuh hafi get air fi hype pon di gram!!!

1. Some time ago Melanie put something on her IG that something happened in her family and she wanted to say something before the rumors start. Somebody send it in to Met asking if anyone one knows what Melanie is referring to, I think someone said that her husband breed the maid and that her husband is involved in some shady deals. Most of the comments said that they liked Melanie so there wasn’t much discussion or comments on it. So people are surprised that she’s on her IG cursing Pinkwall when nothing bad was said about her on here. I think it has something to do with the death of the father and son, maybe their deaths are close to home so she’s venting or seeking attention. Everybody knows that most of uptown is run on drugs money and most of them is in bed with gunmen. Melanie the stress is even more evident in your face now, the illusion of your perfect little world is crumbling around you, don’t blame ghetto people blame your husband and yourself for all the illegal activities that y’all involved in.

2. Im so lost as to why she calling pinkwall name and no story is posted about her. The one long time ting wah Met did post weh she write sumn on Facebook, look how long that. She seeking attention and she gonna get it. Watch this now …..

1. She said and I shall quote ‘we pinkwallers are cyberbullies” a weh di BBC dis. Mi nah look She and Chucky can gwaan bout them bbc business as if them anno uptown bullies when dem inna di elite clique ready fi go chat people and frown dem noses at us!!!

3. True Met, because as I recall, there wasn’t much comment and persons even said that they liked her so they won’t be saying anything. They have to do and say things to feel better about themselves and to continue with the illusion that they are better than everyone else. Somebody should really run the file so we can give her the attention that she craves because she’s not getting enough from her husband.

4. Uptown people use the word “ghetto” just as how white people use the word “nigger”. I know a lot of them wish they were white so they could call us niggers.

5. But what Met said is 100% correct, I would say the vast majority of the comments that were left on the original post were very positive and supportive of her, even hardcore gossipers and bean spillers bypassed her topic and kept mum, so what is the problem? Melanie, when you see pink wall ppl leff you alone teck it as a very good sign, nuh stir up what was left and forgotten about.

6. Some a unu uptown people love call people ghetto but unu husband a f$ck the same ghetto persons (male and female) that unu despise suh much and unu still haffi suck off the ghetto juice off unu husband dick.

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak!!! Mi nuh know har doe lol… Dash out more har business deh.

8. Met, if you go back to the thread about Waldy, someone mention melonies name, and wanted to know if her post a few months ago had something to do with the muder mixup. Personally, I thought it was careless of the person to throw people’s name around like that all because they’re curious. That’s is the last I’ve seen her name around here, so I’m assuming that’s what got her panty in a bunch.

1. Thank u @Ispy…I’ve not been on her page, therefore, I didn’t see the post. I thought it was recent, because someone dropped her name in the Waldy saga.

9. Well, since she put herself out there, I know for a fact that the same MARSHAS she have as her so called friends chat her business like wow….and still a smile and tek picture wid her. Then you have some of them same ones a roll and hold up them belly side and laugh after her. Them can’t stand a bone inna her, cause if you sit down in a conversation with her, she is the most loquacious and argumentative and her point-of-view should not be questioned. She has some very exterme opinions and should held to scrutiny. Is not today,Chunky name call up inna so much shit, drugs, etc. Malanie has had so many sleepless & crying nights over Chunky who hardly a sell a used tire, much less a new car. The books is not a multi-million best seller, she add some grass and dig 2 flowers garden uptown and call herself Landscaper. The lavish lifestyle is arguably quite questionable. 3 pickney a school a foreign and the many exotic vacations, Yet still the same friends she have never ask her fi plant a tree a dem yard…FACTS. Melanie, since you over her regularly and you say Phuck Pinkwall on your insta, well Phuck you too. You a WHA. kiss mi teeth. If you put your business out there, we ago chat it.

1. Aaah, the Marsha’s, just a bunch of bitter bitches who’s aging like milk. They think that by putting people down that they will feel better about themselves but all y’all husbands still giving you bun and breeding young girls. What do they mean by keeping uptown pure? I wouldn’t be surprised if some inbreeding is going on uptown, nasty f**kers. And the one Kasi sucking up to Annmarie and Melanie, if Kasi wasn’t f**ing Bolt they wouldn’t give her a second look.

10. Miss Melanie. Pinkwall has been so good to you. Why in the world would you go and call up Pinkwall name now? You dying to get dragged aren’t you? Better you keep your mouth shut before all your problems reach over here and people start spilling the beans about your entire family.

Why would you even go and write about Pinkwall? You want people to see it and search the wall to see what was written about you right? CHEATING HUSBAND, ALLEGEDLY BREED THE MAID, THE DRUG MONEY THAT YOU LIVING OFF, THE SHADY DEALINGS YOUR HUSBAND HAS GOING ON.

11. Melanie you are old. Thank God for health and long life, but your age does show on you. You have a rat face and you NEED a neck lift like seven years ago.

12. Addiction pass down through family genes, ghetto people smoke weed, yes, but ask your daughter how many line of cocaine they have been sniffing or how many mollys and ecstasy they have been popping. As anything go wrong they are quick to blame ghetto people. It’s hilarious. Melanie go look for your various mateys that your husband sexing all over the place. Also make sure your underneath clean because we know these men do not like using condoms.

1. Yes, these uptwon teenages do indulged in hardcore drugs. This is something I witnessed at a club some years ago in Jamaica. These teenagers were no older than sixteen. The were doing this in the a wide open space and wasn’t concern with whomever wanted to see them.

Just a FYI, ghetto people also indulge in hardcore drugs and this goes back to the late 70s. Most, if not, all the criminal elements are addicted to hard drugs.

13. So why she gonna say fck Pinkwall? When most of us went out of our way to be nice to this half starving rat face cunt. Melanie you need some cornmeal porridge your clothes is always falling off you body. Mawga and malnourished like.

14. WHAT A WOMAN LIE AND WICKED? ATTENTION SEEKING MUCH? MELANIE YOU ARE A LIARRRRRRRRRR! Pinkwall people dem say dem like you because you don’t trouble people, but I guess the sender knew the snake that you were. See, now you expose yourself for the world to see. NEVER AGAIN will I pick up for you. Hungry tired looking gal Melanie you look like you need a heavy plate of food and two weeks worth of rest. You look TIRED bad.

15. MELANIE YOU TOO LIE AND WICKED NO ONE ON PINKWALL SAID ANYTHING ABOUT YOUR FATHER! ONLY YOUR MOLE RAT LOOKING CHEATING HUSBAND. I SEE YOU WANT THE NICOLE/ LEANCLEAN TREATMENT. YOU ARE AS DUMB AS YOU LOOK.

16. Why dem always calling Pinkwall ghetto? When its you same uptown bitches visit this website and comment daily? Who ghetto/ nasty like uptown people? They only thing unu have is money. Unu life nasty like. Gweh Melanie you look like you make your dog fu(k you.

17. Is the Ramdial killings cause all of this. Nuff uptown people stress right now. Melanie frighten like puss so she deflecting and blaming Pinkwall for nothing. This come in like joke. Your dolly house a mash up so it’s Pinkwa;;s fault? Nothing was even said on here about the Ramdials until Waldie died, which is AFTER she made that post. She also keeps editing the post so who knows what was said in the original one. Melanie a shit up herself in her mansion better believe.

Liad bitch.

18. Is the Ramdial killings cause all of this. Nuff uptown people stress right now. Melanie frighten like puss so she deflecting and blaming Pinkwall for nothing. This come in like joke. Your dolly house a mash up so it’s Pinkwall’s fault? Nothing was even said on here about the Ramdials until Waldie died, which is AFTER she made that post. She also keeps editing the post so who knows what was said in the original one. Melanie a shit up herself in her mansion better believe.

Liad bitch.

19. Dadeee dadaaa, the marshas awh boie those group of ladies brutal savage and is a gang of them. Remind me of the email that was in circulation couple years ago about keeping uptown pure breed and one whole saga. Ghetto is not hell, nuff people in ghetto have more dignity and pride more than unnu so called upt.

20. Richie Ramdial her husbands good friend and business partner was murdered before that insatagram post..tension was rising for months

1. That is straight rumours/bullshit. Richard and Chunky is two different circles. Not even close. Daryl and Chunky is who is close.

21. Melanie, you living in La La Land. You know for a FACT that you and chunky living uptown with the ghetto mentality off the proceeds of the drugs and money laundering money.FACTS. Your book hardly a sell, chunky nah do no type of business (ALL a Front). You knew also that chunky name was going to be called up under suspicion with the father/son people dem because of his close “business dealings” and they were very good friends, so you put it out there… bout rumors. Well, you know what all the friends that you have in high places, start distance you from now. (you should hear the LOUD whispers), and dem same one chat you like and go a dem bed a night time and laugh after you. Try tell you big daughter fi go study her vet book and stop phuck the Trini bwoy bwoy them. Her reputation is beyond beyond. Put a GPS pon chunky vehicle, you would be surprised. LOL. If only you knew!!! LOL. Whose party gatherings you going this Christmas, look around you cause everyone is a Suspect. You need fi humble yourself. Your youngest told someone at her school before she graduated that “people think my Dad sells drugs, well guess what, her HIGH PROFILE parents told her…YES HE DOES. This is not cyberbullying, this is RAW FACTS. Stop pretending, cause your money no tall like some a your counterparts. SIT.

1. But why you have to bring the lady children in di ting? Is one ting to teck on the parents, but leave the children out of it.

22. at the time I showed restraint n even said…

Yardielovethug
    on June 5, 2017 at 11:11 am – Reply

Please to remember this forum rules about deliberately telling lies on ppl for those of unno running with “she discovered her Bruce is a Caitlin! !”

Well RIGHT now ME a sey…
    Ppl run with any bomboc$##larrt ting unno feel Fi sey!! SHE can’t come diss the planned regular schedule program who Neva plan Fi HER!!Dun her yes.. empty her out like a water bottle.yuh sey fk pinkwall when is truly you Melanie who NEEDS a proper fk.. any form of fk truth be told…to occupy yuh mouth,fingers n all of yuh holes especially yuh yeyeholes n earphones! I don’t know where u see or hear that Pinkwall ppl a drag YUH..all PP mi see gave yuh LOVE!gwaan go tend to yuh “bushgarden”.. it’s half a century +1 old n grey up..go spruce it up Fi yuh community koki hubby cuz him a mash dung other ppl edges n rosebuds!

I thought the helper was supposed to be helping you but it looks like yuh hubby HELP HER which she actually WAS helping u by doing ur neglected wifely duties!oh and this is me “showing restraint”!

1. The lady have smashing body, flat tummy (for a lady with three kids), nice size legs and a noticeable ass. Sorry, not all men are attracted to obese women like yourself. Mi like them slim and sexy like Melanie. You should probably cut down on the porridge and lamp oil (not sure what lamp oil have to do with a person’s weight, but maybe it’s a ghetto ting) and hit the gym a few times a week (more like, every day).

1. Move you bloodclaat from yah so Melanie bout smashing body, yuh MAWGA, yuh look dry out, yuh husband look young standing next to you, bout maybe it’s a ghetto ting. Maybe if you had on a little more weight your husband wouldn’t give yuh so much bun, even with ghetto people that you despise so much.

23. Everything uptown people talk about ghetto, ghetto is a state of mind and some of you uptown far worse than “ghetto people”. You’re doing drugs like ghetto people, your men are f&cking ghetto women & men, fathers are f$cking their daughters, uptown people live the dirtiest of lives, it is just glossed over with y’all illegal money. You said it’s ghetto people on Pinkwall but all of you uptown is on this site regular, so am I to assume that you are also ghetto? If you only know the type of people on this site you would have heart attack. F&ck you too Melanie, I’m not ghetto and I don’t live in the ghetto but f&ck you bitch, Lord knows you need it.

24. Truth is Mr Schwapp aka Chunky is the matter she is speaking of (outside child). Highly doubt he is gay as he takes a liking to young females way too much.

The Ramdial issue has nothing to do with them (Laundering and not paying back what is due was their downfall). Chunky and Daryl Vaz are best friends from young days, any business they do is together or one Business feeds the next, what I know I could go on for days, just know the substantial amount of money he makes is not through legal means though they aren’t involved in drugs per say, amongst other illegal business dealings and washing he imports most of the Construction Equipment/Vehicles/SUV’s for the UPT elite and pays Zero Duty. He also has numerous Companies he and Mr Vaz have opened to run up debts and make bankrupt, hence profiting the proceeds.

Its a dirty game, what these people do to maintain their lifestyles and to rub shoulders with the who’s who will make a normal person sick!

1. mi did tell them from the first time her name mention sey a breed him breed woman and that is what him do import vehicles for upt ppl

2. Mi did know nuff lie a tell pon di post, all smaddy bawl out seh she mawga and need porridge, like come the fck on, di woman have one of the best bodies for her age group, hourglass figure and skin clean and bright, you done know is smaddy wid a vendetta put dat out, cause even Stevie Wonder can siseh she tan well good.

I knows nutten bout dem dealings, but I do like her, and I am always happy to see women doing something for themselves at her age, like publishing her books and taking care of her body. The family appears very close to me and that is a big deal in these days when so many kids are connected to electronics instead of connecting to ppl. Met, we fi do a book club and use her book as the first entry :ngakak

Unno fi stop tell lie and meck up stories pon ppl iyah. If unno even phishing, know how to phish without damaging ppl reputation. Is one ting to be accused of philandering, is another to be accused of criminal dealings, stop call up ppl name just fi call up ppl name inna tings weh nuh guh suh. Not even mi enemy mi tell lie pon, cause God seh is an abomination, and it was the onlge ting ever labelled an abomination, so stop using unno mouths and fingers spreading abominations!

1. Where is the lies you all talking about> Melanie fat? She not slim she skinny bad. Stress a take a toll on her she look tired bad.

25. I for one liked her and was rooting for her but based on the shit she wrote and calling out pink wall makes me think less of her…just an attention seeking little rat…she must have drank two bottles of wine before she wrote that shit.
    Nobody cares or spoke about her in a negative way until she put up that garbage.

26. Anon 3:31, hello Melanie, move from yahso bout hourglass figure, yuh Mawga, if your body and skin is so outstanding, how comes your husband bun yuh so much, even with the maid? FOH, when you stand next to your husband he looks fresh and young compare to you.