MOTEL SHOWTELL

Open relationship mixup

Hi Met, Give me your views on this issue. And let everyone be aware of this whore. This worthless piece of trash name Gillian AKA Gill from st. Mary she own (Edited) be careful of her with your man. she left her man and young baby in Jamaica and went to New York to go and sleep with my friend husband. in a cheap motel< she found the receipt in her husband car. When asked about it she deny it talking about she live with her fiancé and young baby and her life is happy when my friend did her research and found out that she was lying she changed her tune and talk about she can f**k who ever she want to f**k, when she want to f**k and where she want to f**k and how her man can f**k who every he wants to f**k because they are in an open relationship didn't she give away herself. When as far as sending my friend pictures of her in bed with her fiancé who she have a Very open relationship with. My friend husband is worthless and so is this Gillian from (Edited). It's also been rumored that it was someone's Husband open the spa for her. She is the ultimate home wrecker. These are the photo of her and her Fiancé that she send to my friend bragging about how happy her life is in her open relationship. long story short please put her on blast.

9 thoughts on “MOTEL SHOWTELL

1. Open relationship dat nuh mean u open yuh leg to everubaddie. Now ur lifestyle open to the world.

2. Soh is who tek the picture wid you and your family sleeping? I’m guessing your helper. Kmt poppycock.

3. Why you friend didn’t do the blasting? I learn not to trust you raging “friends” caue more time the bun hot unu more 😀 😀

4. Den people still have open relationship after all the disease that’s going around Am wondering if it’s the right baby daddy cause if they are in an open relationship how she know who bred her and how him know if the kid belongs to him. How low can these girls go. She better get herself ready for karma because it’s sure going back to her. When you mess with Gods unity you bound have to meet the hands of God. I would love to know what the wife did to the husband

5. Senda dis nuh sound real nawmally gal proud fi tell yuh seh dem a tek yuh man and dis gal send yuh har family…. tell yuh fren fi find di real tekka whey har husband a sleep wid.

1. It really doesn’t sound good unless the matie and the husband have plans. Keep in mind it’s a marriage and who know what the both parties have to lose. Get caught cheating is a ground for divorce so maybe Matie looking for fish head and don’t want hubby to be at fault if they should divorce. Also too maybe matie only only using him

6. I was in a relationship with a guy and along the way he disrespected me. The relationship ended and he left the state. After a few months he started asking everyone for my number etc. (I had changed my number). He would send hello through mutual friends and send me happy birthday etc. A friend of mine gave him my number as she knew that I still loved him. During this time I met a girl and we became besties. I would talk to her about the guy. Long story short, when my bestie met the guy she was EXTREMELY disrespectful to him. I was like woiiieee little mama, pump dem brakes. The point is long after we have forgiven a partner, our besties/friends/family wont. They remember the hurt and pain they caused and hate them. I can see a bestie doing this.

1. I disagree with your comment. It sound as if you would do what the matie did. Fly out and go sleep with some else’s husband and come back like nothing happened. Maybe the friend looking at the damage you would be doing to the other party who is innocent and have no idea what’s going on. It also could be she experienced this situation before and know what it feels like to be betrayed by your husband.