MONEY TALK AND MISTRESSES DO THE WALK

SENDER-Money mike really a post up his mistress my god why are some men like this!? I feel sorry for Charlene still. Don’t know of the lawyer girl still in the picture

89 thoughts on “MONEY TALK AND MISTRESSES DO THE WALK

1. Lauren is really good looking but it look like a bere ugly man she mek breed her, she too brave. She look like a she invest the most feelings inna the relationship because you can see the stress pon her. She very pretty but she doesn’t come off as a very bright and sensible girl.

Roxanne now a talk bout she a the best Mike has ever had? Wah di? I bet it’s that law degree fooling her enuh. Dem always feel like dem shit can mek patty. Doctors act this way as well. But yes Roxanne you look like you sorta new inna the man life and waan claim all type of position. If you all that why you can’t find a man of your own? Because Mike will never be yours. Charlene is his wife and Lauren is his child’s mother you are easily disposable.

Charlene the wife cannot do much about the situation, I doubt she wants to leave her man and Money Mike for sure isn’t going to let her leave willingly. He is always bigging up his wife ut now him gone the extra step gone post up the mistress to his social media.

Now of those young girls would even look at Mike if him never rich. Let them keep fighting the good fight for now because they aren’t that young and replacement time is coming up.

1. Lawd me hate yuh!!!!!!! dwl. woyoooiii Mek me sip it too yaa cause a bare sugar inna dissa tea ya.

2. I follow all of them of social media because from I was born I never see a thing like this before. I take my hat off to the real Mrs. Millwood. Mike should count his lucky stars she’s his wife because if it was some other woman all now him would a scrape up back the pieces.

And I do hope the wife is smart enough to let him wrap it up whenever he do decides to eat at home. As for the others when the man a post up pictures saying “Home” he is clearly sending a message…home is where the heart is.

God give all of them the strength to carry on and protect the wife from all manner of evil.

3. That is not is Mistress he only post his wife period. She is just one of the boat hoppers. I rate this man cah him ugly but because him money tall them sell dem sell short. The lawyer girl leave her husband to be a concubine in this charade. This is the competition of the mates of a lifetime. I can’t believe women who are deem so preety have such low self esteem all fi money. Money mike is a Leo and mi nah ask if him nah enjoy this, mi strongly believe they have an understanding. Let them be them a reap the perks aparments, hype life,shopping and bills well paid so lowe them.

1. That’s how it is with these chicken heads. They rather be a rich man’s bitch than a poor mans wife.

1. You want poor man? Black men having multiple women is ancient. Ya’ll put too much energy in other man and women business.

4. I AM GOING ANONYMOUS FOR THIS ONE BECAUSE MY NAME NAH GUH PAN PARCHMENT PAYPA!!!

Please do not get your baggies in a bunch people! Wife, baby mother and girlfriend have an arrangement with money mike. None of this bothers Charlene. She is wife on paper. Ever heard, it’s cheaper to keep her. Good!

1. Exaclty. Charlene seems unbothered/unfazed and quite content. She betta dan me because I wasn’t made for all that. Having a mistress is one thing but spending OUR money on her would cause me to commit some serious violations!!! This lady more concerned bout ar nails and the gym.

5. Lauren she too out of order aput status bout “HIS WIFE” when the man married to someone else. Her yiye too dry.

6. lol I really don’t know how Charlene do it ! God know I couldn’t not for love nor money ! Him ah bun har looooong time …from him f**king off the likkle immaculate girl dem from him daughter Latoya used to go there..him used to sleep with all her friends …embarrassing …men with money and no class behind it are disgusting . Charlene nuh stop post up on Instagram almost like she in competition wid har many mates…

7. Laurel sick mi the most though like what kind of message are you sending to your daughters, like really. Then the lawyer weird looking mouth one she swear thing she hit the jackpot of them all and go out her way to post the half sots of him. I want to see their schedule cah only God can tell me them nuh have a weekly schedule. Sigh

How it look like the lawyer girl nah par wid Kymani woman lilboogie so the tough face one. Uptown people so nasty. Then they want to act self righteous and better than people.

1. The poorest people are usually the loudest.

When Jay Z was worth 100k he was wearing 5 gold chains and crazy rings. Now that he’s almost a billionaire. He wears very simple clothes with a 200k watch.

People don’t need to “look” rich to be rich 🙂

8. When man started to not care anymore its time to leave that means he don’t care if his wife wants to walk away for him to be so disrespectful publicly with other women shows he has no respect for his wife.. Sometime most women allow the disrespect they allow the man to do it to them and doe say nothing about it. That is why most men behave the way they behave because most women allow them to shit all over them and accept it and then them wan cuss the other woman and it kills me when other women a talk bout don’t left you man or he loves his wife and him nah mek she leave.. You women need to stop it and find moral and leave GOD will provide as long as you nuh lazy. Stop being foolish run the dutty disrespectful stinking man dem..

9. Charlene only tek selfies, nail pics and go dance class.
    Latty need a hairdresser n a stylist. Chris n latty nuh par with the father women dem a jus Greg a friend with all a them.
    Lawyer girl y u leave your husband fi b a concubine to a nxt man. Lauren look like a pretty dunce but because a uptown she from she get the bypass as sumbody.
    Every week money mike rotate dem pon the boat.
    lawyer girl is tht your Audi n apartment n I’m tlking is you name on title. Until then mike only a use you to his disposal if shit the fan. Stop hype
    Lauren join the line like rest a the babymother them because his rest a kids don’t accept you r your child.
    Nicole yes Sasco wife u still a like mike pics n Lauren pics dem how yuh suh nuff.
    Yuh wish u still a get some a that money we know Sasco money nuh reach nothin near mike own.

1. his kids does accept the child in all fairness and they don’t have to as long as he is taking care of that sweet little girl. Latty is a trip she needs a stylist asap everytime me see the raggy piece a wig mi sking itch a swear. She latoya looks like a she a mind fi har man.

10. What I want to know is if they party on the boat together. It look like a week on week off thing with them. Although knowing the lawyer girl she will go siddung and stare pon Lauren she bare face bad. Di wife clothes might look simple but her hands always full a jewelry & her bags are always brands. She have more money than she know wah fi do with it, she dont short of nothing. Dese gurls very hype and nuff inna mike because people $20 million is nothing for him to give to one gal alone. All him woman dem drive big car, Benz and Audi’s, all a dem have nice townhouse or apartment. Me nuh know how dem so comfortable a share him cocky though because something muss a pass round & a nuh dem alone Mike a sex, a just dem most upfront. Big up the girl dem weh secretly a tek him & nah mek nobody know because Mike old and hard fi look pon bad.

11. Lauren look dunce fi true. You can see she did the “Trap him with a baby” thing twice. Hope she tell Mike fi open an account for his child because if him fi dead now she not getting a dime from Charlene.

1. A one child she has for him but he plays step daddy role well. Anyways she put up har babydaddy picture and said what is understood by us don’t need to be explain bullshit quote if a so it go

1. I know the big child has a different dad. Who is her first baby father? I’m guessing he’s well to do as well?

2. Lauren can stay deh, time soon catch up wid her. She seem contended say she reach baby mama stage but she did a gaze & see the man bring in ambitious lawyer pon her. Lauren you say you are a realtor I hope you have a license or certificate. If you don’t UWI and Utech have summer courses go do something with yourself.

12. So him go a hotel with one this week a so him go with another one the next week. How dem feel fi a share dick so? Pum pum nuh the most sensitive part of our bodies? All those juices being exchanged. Eww.

13. Laurel girl have no ambition.mi know bout har.worthless girl.The first daughter father was obsessed with her though.laurel was also dating a pilot, dont know what happen between them but the guy probably come to him senses bcuz she’s very low. …not bcuz she hangs out with uptown girls who are doctors or teachers, she low bad bad.All she does is walk and flash her ass especially when she sees a guy with money.Her so called friends used to complain about her and how much partying she does.

1. Clearly Greg is gay, him open gym
      And employ all of Kingston’s male strippers to work there. Plus him N him fren dem move too fishy. Greg a tek hood from high school
      Days.

14. Anyway Roxanne got the par this weekend. Next weekend should be Lauren’s turn. I guess he goes to the wife during the week.

1. lol, no the wife a once in a while fly in time lol I am intrigued by their arrangement swear. Unnu know a nuff pickney this man get right. I want to give the wife a medal cah she look like she don’t business a rass bout nothing but her paper. I wouldn’t too cah look how much were before these two and gone now it is just a matter of time before him replace them both watch. Lawyer glad bareface bad fi true

15. DId Lauren go to college? Because I always see Roxanne throw her wud talkin bout #educated #independent and dem tings. Lauren you not short of money go back to school & stop follow up Money Mike everywhere. Beauty fades! The wife did look damn good when she did young. And when you look at Lauren and Roxanne especially you see say them not going to age that well.

16. Mi can’t laugh. The person that said all Charlene do is her nails and go dance class is telling no lies. As morning light Charlene post about 15 pic with she alone in the bed. She strong though…I got to give it to her.

Charlene a work on her body because she soon start do front page again with Mike. I do believe he genuinely loves her and will never shit on her for no young hot gal a road but him like to have arm candy when he goes out in public.

Charlene just do the surgery and done yah Man and mad them because when you get back you 25 Year old body yuh husband nah go fawt pon them. A you him love.

As for Nicole I don’t believe it one bit. That womB is too in love with her little family and is too busy setting examples for other young women to be selling herself cheap to boogie man Mike. Nope! Not buying it.

1. Mi say Charlene send out a message to let them know she is still in charge. Mi just deh over instagram a stroll and see she post up pic…nothing new But mi ketch a peak and see one reflection in the mirror…a money Mike in a him brief a tek picture of him wife. She was on her way to dance class.

Lauren and the rest a Charlene turn today. This is history.

1. Money mike in brief when him can’t travel to the USA stop it, Lauren has a photo with him a get dress in her dresser mirror and Roxanne has a photo up of him & her pon her night stand so please nuh a dem nuh have no self esteem.
          Lauren comes from a likkle money the Roxanne she is her husband put her through law school him a banker nice wedding and all but that girl mi nuh know something bout har just don’t sit right with me man she looks like the type a mate weh hard fi get rid of

1. Is her lawyer training. dem bareface bad. Money Mike better be careful how him deal with her if him scorn her.

1. Poor you. You really have it out for Nicole eeh? A wha she do you? I doubt Nicole even know say her name a call up ova yah. How off a the girl Man and stick to Charlene and the crew.

17. GREG IS BATTEYMAN
    MIKE IS A BATTEYMAN and VERY much into incest and likkle school Pickney
    All these ooman between dem is a cover up, everybody uptown know Dem both gay but dem fraid fi talk it. Mike is 1 HUGLY bumbohole dats all mi cyaan sey these uptown girls worse dan di ghetto people dem they try so hard not to be like.

1. Yes Millards construction company that build lavish apartments, business complex and they also do rentals of their heavy duty equipment and some of the properties. Unnu a talk how Lauren fool stay there Lauren got her business and apartment from Money mike

1. Just because someone is running a so called business doesn’t make them a good business person. Can Lauren’s business sustain her? As I said, if the man must sick or dead now dog nyam dem supper. Dem better save up for retirement, which is about age 36 for Money Mike. An try get their names on deeds. I don’t know what the divorce laws are in Jamaica but I remember Donald Sterling’s wife sued the mistress for everything he gave to the mistress as gifts and won in court, girl had to give back all the cars, everything. Have to say Charlene is a better woman than me.

2. Yeh, Millard Developments. A lot of the Liguanea and Millsborough Apartments and Townhouse a dem build up.

Greg and Chris work for the Father and Lauren is a Estate Agent for the Property dem. The next gf is a Lawyer for the Company.

All of dem in-house, mek you know dem under manners.

A few next gal in the picture like one name Shelly, but dem is mostly friend with benefits that jump pon the boat hype, hear say Greg and the Father nuh ramp fi share dem to. Though Greg move kinda suspect.

18. Dont mek the hype life fool yuh. Mi know say Money Mike deh a court right now cause him never pay for materials them use inna him house dem.

People ask fi dem money and Money Mike run dem, So the people tek dem to court.

But is not nuh eediat bwoy, if a badness den a suh because same way Money Mike heavy dem Man yah heavy to.

Lets see how it guh……….

1. hmmmm unnu memba when the chiney youth did oppose to the building of his apartments inna cherry garden and wah happen to him….and dem did go find the people dem name inna fridge up a money mike place daddeee.

I wonder if him put a spell pon dem gyal yah cah look like obeah inna di mix. I have always heard good reports on him as a business man and that his end products are up to par unlike Oney British weh left the people dem water-less

2. Or remember when he was in court for allegedly being involved in killing of the eighteen year old who died in 2005

19. I’ve always thought Greg mill wood was gay!
    I never use to penny him on social media
    Until one day my friend link me on what’s app talking bout her
    Friend like me and want to fly me down I’m like what friend? And how can u want to fly down people u don’t even know or ever had a convo wid .. anyways she gave me his digits and when I add him on what’s app and see seh is di same batty man me always see on IG
    Mi bringle u fck NEXT!!!!!!! Straight block and delete !
    He only like mix lookiing girls and it’s such a turn off to me cuz
    Him look like a straight up batty man like dude Foh you don’t get to have preferences you not even handsome though.. is money a bring dem and yes they have plenty businesses in Jamaica plenty ! Them money can’t done

1. Mike an his kids are colour struck! They men in the family love mixed women and the daughter is with an indian guy! Sad and pathetic all a dem.
      Same so Greg wanted my number but him too metrosexual for my tastes.

20. Well Lauren post up say she not in competition with anyone. Well Roxanne inna competition wid herself den?

21. IF IS NOT “OLD MONEY” I’m sure he didn’t just rise from the bottom in ja “clean” because when i was a kid growing up in JA, UPT didn’t just allow any and anyone to just come in suh.

22. Lauren says Is fi har husban so she not competing lol….imagine dat eeh? Mike have him wife and she is one of his many concubines..so Lauren dear you are very much competing to stay at number 2 or 3 or 4..but Lauren you have 2 girls , not a good example mi dear.

23. You really live and you learn….If it wasn’t for this forum, i would have never guessed some of these women in JA UPT live like this – smh!

24. So all of them just join up and share one man? Doesn’t Lauren share him with her friends Shelly & Tia?

Smh. This is how people get down now?

25. Anonymous @109pm You the dumb ass phuck. I said she look broke as phuck. Nails cheap rings cheap hair look out dated. She look classless and broke.

26. UPT girls always been like that this aint nothing new. Now dem just nah hide it like one time because these are the times of 3somes and all kinds of debauchery. Then dem act like them better than ppl from downtown gtfoh.

27. What was he convicted for anyone knows and mi think the wife can sink him big time that is why he still has her along, she is collateral damage she knows all the secret. My friend once told me that none a him concubines free them can’t just get up and go out like them choose to they have to get permission from Mike and he has them on a tight leash. The price some women willing to pay to stay in the mix just sad. Nuh grudge nuh bad I fi nothing Cah mi nah lie mi sure them goodly all a lick out this man batty hole.

1. Oh so dats why dem love kill up demselves fi go out wid him so? That’s the only time they can go anywhere. Mi hope to god dem nah lick out this man unda neat because that just nasty as hell.

2. This is a lie boo. Maybe Roxanne but not Lauren.

As for offence..I can’t believe unno can’t guess.Flipping smart and wise man to use the proceeds for real estate.

He CAN travel. At least 2 years ago, I know this.

1. Yes we know he deals drugs but what was he caught with? 1 kilo? 20 kilos? Did they catch him with it on the road? Did he swallow it or insert it in his rectum? That’s what we want to know.

28. Wife will always be wife and if you’re a wife y kill up urself everything is in the wife name company and all so what these girls getting is likkle fame thats all. Lauren has to get money for the baby as for roxane shes just a girlfriend so i hope she smart but at the end of the day the wife is what stands out

29. MM has more mateys and kids that finger pon hand. Jamaicans are all about the money this is the hard price of CAPITALISM….money over everything.
    MM frequents sovereign north for lunch and dinner he is usually eating with a different woman each time I see him. The guy looks very ugly and tough but these women would sleep with the ugliest and most immoral man on earth for money.

Welcome to UPT…slowly converging with Ghetto they just don’t know it yet.

30. No met mi just google Greg millwood and there is nothing straight about his pics. One a him man dem need fi come talk. It look like di poopa tek all the testosterone.

31. I actually like money mike; he seems very humble unlike his offsprings- especially ugly chris. Lmao. But I’ve always noticed sum’n off about greg though; maybe he’s gay,straight or even bi who knows? Dem well alright, I don’t care!.The tough face lawyer gwaan like she’s all that and it’s quite obvious that the baby mother Lauren is a dunce bat by the way she even talk. clearly dem frighten for “light’ skin girls. Met you never see the video with Chris and the girl a fight uppa uwi on hall? apparently she take his 50 million dollar house key and drive inna him 10 million dollar car. DWl.. This is according to him, I have the video let me know if you want it.

32. Money mike have several kids and all his baby mother dem live good..u just have some weh stay low key and nuh in a the hype