MONEY MIKE SET A GIRLS

Met what a way the whole set a concubines link up peace flag has risen mighty high. Roxanne you and Lauren fi just tun sister wives and dun Cah the two a un nu a exchange body fluids indirectly. See Shelly and Ms. Chung tun back friends along with Lauren. Yuh partner in crime sell u out Roxie boo. The one in the middle is the baby mother Lauren she and the one on the left were frens and malice. The one on the left is so called good Frens with the other mistress

22 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE SET A GIRLS

1. Roxanne shoulda shame. She a claim independent but why she with mike if not for his money? A caan him good looks hot body or him banging personality.

1. his money of course, I am still puzzled as to how yuh move from being a wife to a mistress with all that independence you speak of. The lover of money I tell you.

1. Man .. Money is really the root of all evil .. Gyal shoulda shame fi true. All a dem fi just cuddle up a night time, damn wutliss

2. Both God and Satan a go team up and give her the beating of an Eternity! !just watch n see! Big up Wade Mars because God never did a go give yuh more than yuh coulda bear n that bitch of a witch Roxanne is unbearable af!!

Spent 6mins in her presence recently and I would have preferred to be on frontline duty during the invasion of Iraq. ..more pleasant experience I swear! !

1. Yuh know seh yuh hatred fi Roxan mek mi waan beat her!!! Ah ME alone fi stir up dem bad feelings inna yuh mi frenemy chaa

3. She rather be a rich man’s fu(kbox than be a poor man’s wife. Time is the master dem soon get replaced with younger girls.

1. is not Lauren and shelly who were in malice is lilan the girl on the left did vex wid shelly and lauren

1. Mama me really nuh try fi keep up wid dem. All of dem wutliss alike, me just woulda really wah fi know what values lauren teaching her daughters

2. Ispy explain that pic for me please, bcuz me kinda half blind.
    Me can’t see the people in the pic good.

3. someone pls describe Money Mike’s personality as best as possible.

he intelligent?Gangsta? calm/quiet? what’s he like?

4. They are all waiting on the GARBAGE truck. Trash pick up day, but then again the garbage truck pass them cos’ is not every kind of waste matter garbage collector pick up. Kiss mi teeth. BUNCH A REJECTS

5. @ANONY #5 SPEAK for yourself, which part u hear being a poor mans wife fashion, being a rich mans f*k box is whats wearing, pussy affi get f**k leave people alone…hungry belly grind from bruk man u stay with it… misery love company

6. the hatred is thick in the air, a set a women don’t like these young girls, border clash uptown slettel tek u man ooo, but u girls go up town go do the same there is enough in the market to share don’t be dam greedy

7. wicked to Charlene. Check em ho z /compensate dem fi tap post u. Bun embarrassing everybody a c it. lady need fi only a worry over fi get grand pickinniny. Do ur belly& bac yah& go siddung pon di yacht. & chill a him hotel when him say ati weekend. Ban em ho z.

8. I think Roxanne is obsessed with Lauren. All this posing up in bikini on boats and non stop partying is not Roxanne. She changed so much. Everything Lauren do she run go follow. I bet when she know say money Mike fuk Lauren she beg him come over before him bade so she can suck of Lauren pu$$y juice offa him budy.

1. Simone mi hate yuh weh yuh just sey…….lol but I think she is obsessed fi true and yuh can tell sey the pickney don’t like her period. Especially Greg weh friendly baddddd.

She had to change, she sold her soul remember

1. Sorry for that graphic image I painted lol. Yes fi true. Greg Milli don’t deal with her a Lauren him deal wid straight. Never yet see him in a pic with Roxanne. She cold like ice. She also dropped her old friends since Money Mike pick her up. Him is a next one with no taste either, wah him see inna Roxanne? Just the fact seh she left her husband should set off all type of warning bells that that lawyer gal is not to be trusted. Him better watch him money with her as well and have an account on top of things. But of course Mike feel like he is the big man. Plus all the brands Roxanne tagging she still don’t look good. Lady cannot dress to save her life.