MISS MISS LIKKLE MISS

14 thoughts on “MISS MISS LIKKLE MISS

1. The other kids has nothing to do with her. She’s wife and wife gets everything. Outside kids are outside kids. Blame the mumas…cant breed fi man if you aint getting nothing out of it or secure a foundation. Love give belly but beggy beggy after. Gwan lil Miss enjoy your life. You been through a lot.

2. Big up u self likkle miss …. ano fi har fault if the other woman dem never secure nothing fi dem kids please a dem muma dem fi blame Not likkle miss …. how long know likkle Willy dead ????

3. How do I obtain a Middle East visa from Jamaica?
    Cause a bay Jamaicans mi see over den. N since trump nuh want let we een mi want know how fi get it. Or if it easy fi get!!

4. You can live high life when your hardworking and ambitious. Those are skills anyone can obtain even his other kids. Their mothers should have told them.

5. Likkle Miss had her own money. If you ask me, it was Likke Miss links that Haggart used to make his money. Likkle Miss owe them nothing. If it were in the reverse and Likkle Miss couldn’t support herself, would those children support her as a stepmother. I think not.

6. It is Willy that should have make sure that all his children are left secured and have money to support themselves until they reach adulthood but all he cared about was himself. Willy was too showoff and selfish. Why getting multiple women pregnant and not taking care of the children future.. Do not blame the wife because she made sure that she was official. We must respect marriage.

7. STFU! Is that bitch responsibility to make sure ALL a Willie Haggart kids aren’t naked, homeless, uneducated or hungry!

You talking as if willie haggart did have intelligence and the know it all to do proper money management with the stolen drugs money besides show off.

When him eyes shut the bitch woman should have made trust and accounts for ALL the kids. Same like how she know to keep the money going in her favor to show off with.

No this isn’t the ordinary husband and wife argument! Likkle miss join de ride for what it was worth. She know who she did a fuck have him legions of women, while she did a rub crotches. (Sadomite Vaz and Pinnock big up ya’ll ole sadomite selves lol. )and him a rape.

The one she have retarded and have no use fi money…Karma for the Columbian child.