MISS KTW AND MICAH HOTEL AND THINGS

Met please put this up I need to speak on this MICAH and KTW topic.
First of all Mr.Micah yu dey pon pinkwall a mek comments about the wife should be ashamed and leave, then why your a*s running back and forth from England to Ja. School children in England know that when yuh ass come up here you a run down the wife, and lie its a pity the lady ain’t on social media. You got your ass up lying about how warren woman come look yuh, Micah woman will flirt but only a nasty dirty red eye man ago tek him friend woman.

Yuh deh a ja a move from hotel to hotel wid Tiffany fi hype pon warren, how yuh fi hype pon a man wah did have the pumzz fi several years and knock it up before you. Memba seh a warren mek she do the 1st set a surgery so man like you cuda cum red unu eye and get a knock, so wha di hype fah. An di last time mi check KTW still stand fi her daughter name, tiffany and warren, so maybe yu need fi mek she change di W to M.It seems like yuh did have up warren long time, yuh feel like wen a next $$ man run in she na go flirt n run out lef yuh. Yuh nuh have the best a looks, yuh short, yuh s*x game nuh up so how long yuh feel dis ago continue??? Memba when yuh land a England all di charade done because she can never land with you..

Next pon di agenda fi a young girl yuh live with a man fi how much years now and don’t even own a bed, a bag a clothes n boots and the man rent a car?

When yuh deh a ja yu live a hotel wen yuh deh florida yuh live a hotel, I thought you had a daughter a so yuh ago have her a move round from hotel to hotel behind yuh. Yuh nuh see seh dat sick n nasty, fi run behind a man yu have your child a live unstable. Tiffany memba yuh nuh like ur mother ,cause dat a one a d main reason y yuh tek up selling from early.Fi di amount a likes and comments yu have pon IG yu shuda at least own an apartment by now. Baby girl mi think you do your body n up d game fi maintain your lifestyle but clearly stability nuh inna yuh agenda..Yuh lef warren and did haffi a change clothes inna yuh car, and dat still nuh teach yuh..Girl have sense yuh nuh see all d people dem a style yuh n di man nah defend yuh, yuh nuh see seh him haffi stay silent. Bad to bad nuh gyal or bwoy cudden call yuh name or dis yuh unda warren govament but hotel life got the best of you..

As fi yuh sista try mek she stay at bay a nuh everybody surgery and selling help cause all of a sudden warren a di worse to dem when him was di best.. Yea and di next set weh ago run in and talk bout yes haters a send in dis and dat nubody nuh have nu time a hate tiffany fi her surgery body and leprechaun man.

Some a unu sidung all bout a chat di gyal behind har but unu fi mek she know sey it nuh look good..yea yuh have a hair store boo hoo yuh don’t own di store, u a pay rent so wa yuh own??Caan construct a proper sentence, til yuh don’t even like talk cause yuh know yuh nuh dat educated so full time now unu have sense Micah will always be back n forth with you and di wife, if di unfortunate should happen tomorrow wey yuh ago get? Instagram fame , girl wise up because before yuh drop d belly him did a drop draws outta road n YOU know dis..Yea Micah mi know yuh ago read n comment again but me like you me be a big man and call ova here..Yuh fi tell di whole Jamaica how many kids you got over here and how you over here pretending to be a happy family man…N yuh fi also know seh all dem pics deh wid you and warren woman cause warren still a mad you and her di world have dem so be a big man even if yuh nuh reach man height yet Micah

66 thoughts on “MISS KTW AND MICAH HOTEL AND THINGS

1. WoW thought she had her own apartment paying mortgage for. She stay deh mek that short bwoy hype her up and drain her youth. I don’t know why I actually thought she was sensible.

2. Fi real when she was with Warren her file was squeaky clean, even if she wasnt perfect nobody talked shit about her people always defend her and her ting did look good in the streets. I heard she left Warren cuz he would cheat on her over the years, but then why go into another situation that is no different??? I dont get it. I think she is a gold digger for true.

1. The sister has her degree so she will be OK and I don’t buy that his wife is clueless because him nah hide Tiffy one bit. Yes Tiffy seem limited because when she talks you want to literally sink. Pretty fi nothing. This boy is a known player facts one time him cause a big Cass Cass pon Instagram because of his roaming cocky

3. So Tiff is the next beating stick now? Wow. This girl snaps her and her daughter in their apartment daily and has been since last year. You almost had me until you mentioned hotel to hotel. Sounds like a disgruntled ex friend that got cut off years ago and going crazy because you don’t know what is going on in the girl’s life. Whoever else is on her private snap come confirm what I just said

1. Her daughter lives abroad with this other girl I dont know who she is, I stumbled on her insta profile a while back and I noticed the child lives with her. And I was wondering why Tiff send away the child. True me cya memba the person Insta name.

4. You come back again with this is week again. You invested bad inna this ehhh. So, explain to me now, the girl naah mek a dollar from this hair business? And how much 20+ year old a Jamaica own the shop them set up business inna? Nadda question,how you know how much in her bank account to know what she doing right? yo, mi tell you, some a unno can chat some s$&@. When you a dash out, dash out dem kind of facts deh so we the ppl can get a better picture of your story. This long epistle didn’t say much. Sorry. And mi a nuh Tiffanie or Micah. I don’t live a Jamaica. Left Jamaica donkey years now. Never been to England. Awaiting for the information to grasp this story here.

5. D man own several Home/apartment a ja an Have house a England. He owns his cars!! Facts Tiffany have her place so what if she a pay rent at least she nah cotch. Micah An him baby mother left long time he is not married so there’s no wife inna dat situation so Tiffany is not a mistress. Uni too bad mind low d gyal

6. The sister nuh do no surgery .. she has a degree me nuh kno of her selling if she is it surely undercover.

Tiffanie live in a apartment butthey dofrequent hotels I just don’t agree with staying at hotel to have new born baby that’s wack just so the baby a American kmt since Micah so loaded he should’ve bought a home in Miami put her in

7. If shribble pussy Tammy could get apartment why tiffany nah get none, unu ago Lowe Tiffany all Mi know she a hurt up plenty people head since she breed . A money God dem call him so why unnu think him nah go spend pon her. Hey gyal mocha think a nuh badie mek Micah frig u and duck u without giving u even a bed.

8. I’ve always liked her just hope she is not stupid .ive met her once and seems pretty humble and super flawless .but I must agree that when she was with warren I didn’t see her on any gossip sites

9. Warren. Give it a bloody restt. The girl move on and up. Stop try muddy the girl name with your lies. Miserable site for miserable people.

10. Wow i did surgery and I’m still a size 0 i live in mobay wow. Who make dis come on now stop reaching. I don’t address rubbish but wow and tiffanie homeless an uno still worried. Sis come put her up since ur so worried. By the way that was her car that she USED her money from HER business to buy. We know u badmind cause all a this is reaching. Bye now sis from the desk of shanielle scott ps met take some of these idiots off ur page

1. Warren gave her the money to start that business so technically its Warren’s money buy the car. She not independent suh just stop it.

1. Lol gwan fool urselves. All a uno dont even know these people. Its sad how uno caught up over people who don’t even know uno. Uno live fi pinkwall and thats all uno have to uno name which is gossip.

11. Borrrring sender
    so caught up in me and my soon 2b wife life why? nah go stop hurt up ur head with happiness. 6bed we live inna so she has 6beds, money cnt done is a black card in her purse. closet is the size ov ur house u thought it was a hotel nope jus 1 ov OUR places (memba issa wife 50/50). continue making our bless lives hurt up ur tuff head batty gal r batty boy. im thinking its a bitch what got a 1 f**k n 5g r a bitch so upset cos she stay bad n my girl popping. go kill ya self im busy ring shopping

1. Black cards gives you exclusive perks when you use them as opposed to cash. Who doesn’t know that? Anyway, sir gwaan take care of your girl. Why people so bothered is a mystery (sarcasm) we know why. Anyone that meets Tiffany does not have a bad thing to say about the girl. Sweet soul. If strangers can despise the girl for living her own life then strangers can love the girl for living her own life. Imagine if she was regular on Instgram. She barely posts and people a galong suh? Blessings to the two of you and the baby and do not put up the child on social media.

2. Is a man write this? Lmaooo batty gal or batty boy? Lmao no me a dead Micah if ah you this u defense weakkkk and stop
      Lying Micah y’all was in a hotel ! FOH! A hotel the 3 a unu deh u she and DI sister a Miami as per usual .. I mean why come and front tho?? U might have the money and ray but everything u a chat a lie bout black card and closet size of house .. is pare cheap clothes tiffanie wear Tiffanie need a stylist get her one before she get the closet .. and a first she a wear brand and ah when u put the fusss cruel summers pan r foot like yesterday ! Tiffanie anuh no BRANDS Girl like gtfoh wid unu hurry come up hype unu too nufffff ! Never see come see to rass !!! And a when di sister get suh bolddddd?????? Mi bloodclat what a life

12. Damm I read these things when I’m bored but yall are a bunch a HATERS….even when u start the sentence saying you’re not a hater and blah blah bla..I bet you ain’t this concerned bout your own life

1. Hater for drugs money…which university did Micah attend to ascertain his wealth doh??? Please answer us. Nuh badie eye water is not on me nor sin so let us all be haters.

13. Micah a ediat him jus a lie dwn wid nuff different disease gyal bloodclart
    Tiffany gyal nuh have nuh sense just wide front a look passport gwarn guh get married and do it for the gram

14. Micah you are so cornyyy youseek attention everywhere that’s a short man syndrome. How you here commenting though??? Money men don’t have time for this you really insecure bad you really need to prove something huh? We have your files Micah midget and that’s why you mad. Your hoe had a baby in a hotel who does that??? Tiffanie is still a dumb how and you’re gonna always be short ugly lie and a leprechaun.. Ballers don’t comment they make money and show!!!!

15. You know it’s funny how you sick under privileged bastards want to keep putting up tiffanie and micah everyday. I think the sender is probably a bitch that got a one f**k and nothing behind it. You are just mad because you don’t know the girl business and your just speculating. Unfortunately she doesn’t live from hotel to hotel you ignorant asshole. She has a house and living very comfortable. You know what the problem is jealously instead of it being women upliftment your just another idiot trying to tear down another woman… bunch of sorry asses…

1. Met yuh think Mezanne Joe woman bad yet pon defending the money bag just check this sister her. Tiffany sister sits and monitor all outlets as it relates to any or everyone who tries to come at her sister. Which sisters are suppose to defend sisters but good God man she go hard fi her sister. I strongly believe is a bitter gyal keep addressing the issue as it relates to these two.

1. No I have no time for that love, she is just everywhere. Yuh a yuh sister PR manager asking for a friend.

1. I spy Tiffanie sister have to because Micah a mind both a dem .. dem very frighten over Micah so u have to see wit them… Idk who Micah do sumn but I don’t think it’s coming from Tiffanie end ah muss Micah groupie dem a run in … shit like this only start happening when the man unruly. These bitches blinded by money u can’t tell them nothing.

16. I think it’s hilarious when these so called rich ppl have a few shillings and think them rich. Micha you are delusional u might be alright but u kno damn well no black card is in any of unno purse. Boy bye u might be able to buy her a few designers and drive a few mid level luxury car weh di origins of are still questionable. U might buy her the Indian diamond bracelet fi 4200$ but that’s not rich sir and Rolex no mean unno rich louboutins nuh mean rich sir. U are a upper middle class member at best whose income is from questionable sources. U can trick a few ppl but not all a wi weh use to things. Micah u love your girl and I think that’s sweet but don’t come pon met site come talk no foolishness member u wife come up come have baby and u so rich y u never rent a mansion in Florida get her a doula (can’t spell it) lol house staff to ensure she has help after birth seeing that u so rich. Y when ur travel u nuh use jet smarter bcuz the do have flights from Jamaica to many American major cities black card can’t be in purse and u a fly commercial nuh bcuz u can go in a club go buy cheap champagne and cock up ur red bottoms like a bitch that don’t make u rich. Member u and ur wife nah live no life bcuz the furthest the two a unno go was Miami fi ur bday last year and the biggest you roll a buy a cabana in a party so nuh come pon here come hype pon nobody over here. Not everybody frighten like d two a unno .

17. micah yu busy ring shopping n find pinkwall mi neva knw Met a sell ring now? mi wudn’t be so concern if me an mi soon to be wife happy …pinkwall all ave yu a post yu sunday dinner.. Micah memba flippa and memba wey him dey now..don’t figet roy fowl either

18. red eye micah wid yu leprechaun stay bad self y yu nu buy a house a florida, y everyday unu get up a talk bout drugs $$ caan done like is a PHD u a nu d 1st who cum bout ya n yu na go b d last..bout yu live inna 6bed a nuff higgla mi knw wa have 6 bed so a wa is a prize? maybe tru country cum a town neva have 1 bed d 6 excite har

19. Yes micah we nu used to clothes so wi badmind, wi body na pop so wi badmind, n wi nu have 6 bed so wi badmind n wi sen yu fi still a f**k unda d quiet ca wi badmind..mek sure d 6 bed inna yu woman name.. Tiffany yu eva visit a furniture store yet, betta yet yu even register yu business cause d last time mi check a proper sentence nu even inna yu vocab muchless fi yu sign paperworks.

20. Question who help yu daughter wid har homework, you or yu degree sista? yu dey wid warren fi a decade apart from d clothes dem n yu daughter dem wa else yu lef d relationship wid? Stop mek it a habit fi shack up wid man n gwan go get yuself sort out likkle girl..Nubody na stop yu from sell but all have ears let dem hear..Micah d wife wa yu nu have wa yu n har lef d pic of she n d kids wa yu nu have ago get send in..since ppl badmind n ppl dis n dat mek we step up d game..d message dem wa yu a send ago get send in to so since yu file clean n yu a b a decent man wid 1 gyal yu nu suppose to worry..

21. at 2:00am wen micah fi a hug up him popping body him a comment doa a cuda wa cause dis..met yu site a mash up micah nite life …a hope yu nu engage fi 5yrs so mek sure as yu pop d question unu a walk down d aisle since yu nu married..

22. Bitch please Warren ain’t got shit..that’s y nuff a uno get trick because uno feel like true she look good him must rich and a him a do all that and more. Sad and broke females always try justify how another makes their money, When y’all ain’t shit and can’t do shit. By the way she bought 3 cars. Get your story straight

23. I don’t get it so what’s wrong with staying in a hotel until it’s time to have the baby? Ppl do what works for them….what if they never had anyone house to stay? Or somewhere to welcome all 3?

24. Hey Met…mi a pinch n tell yuh!!! All weh dem a seh. Dem nuh know darg shit. MICAH LUV TIFF yuh hear weh mi seh. Him luv harrr garn tuh bed!!! If him neva luv harrr suh him wouldn’t tek Warren jacket pikni weh she gi him!!! Di pikni fava Warren bad bad BAD! An him black he black he black he black he BLACK like di black card weh him seh him gi Tiffanie!!! Micah a big fool him nuh av nooo ratings ere a JA

1. Black a nuh crime so mi neva like that and we must try not to mention the children but Im going to correct u on that whomever sent u the photo of the baby must have sent u the wrong one . The child is a lovely brown boy so please tell them to send the right photo next time

2. So sender are you implying that the parents are Caucasian? Isn’t it a gene thing? What did black do to you as met said? More melanin the better because the parents aint white. Go read a biology book, dunce isn’t cute.

25. I am not going to say that you women are directly jealous of Tiffany but what I will say is that you are jealous of the circumstance of the relationship. Humour me, let’s subtract the alleged wife or questionable means of income here. Walk with me. The girl looks really good and has her own business but in your minds, pretty looks is all she has to offer and a man gave her that business. Is that fair? None of you know her personally or her TRUE state of affairs, especially you MET as much as you love to throw up your “sources.” Anybody can send in anything and it’s taken for gospel. You’re in New York aren’t you? How old are you? In your thirties and have been away from Jamaica so long and don’t roll in these circle but I digress.

Let’s get back into this, shall we? Here you ladies are, average, slightly below average or just straight up unattactive with your own money (suh dem seh), no baggage like kids or a difficult baby father. You’re saying to yourself , “a shoulda me, I should have a rich man in my corner. She nuh more than me suh how she get rich man?” Again, you have your own money but every woman seeks security, even it’s a little extra provide by her man. What is the underlying issue here? You guessed it! Insecurity. This a go lick nuff a uno hard. If you are really honest with yourself, this a go connect. You do this with Kasi, and all the other pretty little kept flowers with “dem rich and ugly men.” I realize that there are four types of women on this blog:

5% The “Oh, a suh she did stay? Not my life , not my story” cree
    15% just here for the tea and comments
    15% The die hard stans (we need them here to combat the vithoroal)
    25 % down right hateful with unclean hearts
    40% the angry and resentful big woman over the age of 33 that regrets wasting her youth on broke , ain’t shit men

1. What brings you here? In response to where I live and age u seem to know more about me than I know about myself…Why are u here with us?

26. * Black a nuh crime so mi neva like that and we must try not to mention the children but Im going to correct u on that whomever sent u the photo of the baby must have sent u the wrong one . The child is a lovely brown boy so please tell them to send the right photo next time*

Of course black is beautiful that was not my point. Micah n Tiff both brown…beautiful Baby yes, Micah’s no! Di pikni fava him daddy…Warren yuh son name MJ DWL! And yes I HAVE seen di real pics!

27. A wah gwan ova yah suh dwrcllllll I weak to claat
    Is it really that serious though ?

Who tf cares what tiffannie dem have from what them don’t
    Is either JAIL OR DEATH and single mom life .. until the next hustler comes around .. so enjoy it while it lasts. Mi nuh see weh d bag a showing off for … and di bag a hype weh dat fa???? Kmt
    Micah sound like a big pussi gal .. a wah do him?

1. lol IKR? I remember when she first drop on here no one knew who she was and all of a sudden everybody have this “tea” smh!

28. Right! These comments just seem bitter and empty cause who lives in hotel in jamaica?! Come on people if you don’t like someone just move on and focus on making your life better instead of wasting time trying to figure out someone else. I met her once and she is the sweetest soul. Very humble girl. My question is what if she was the type like most of you females who hype on the gram and most ain’t got a “bed” referred to in the comments

29. Y’all talking about haters, Tiffany only lives for the gram. Over 10 years in a relationship with your baby daddy. Only thing you achieve a Lit Body, some China outfits and a 2010 Honda. Then you f**k him fren get couple designer shoes and bags, breed for him in less than 6 months. Moved in and out of 4 different furnished apartments in less than 1 year. Micah talking about 6bedrooms house lol when him knw say in a real life he only owns a 2 bedroom house in Portmore, an Audi and a M4. Live in a rent apartment in England. Talking about rich you know what’s “RICH” why you didn’t put your so call wife in your personal house. I guess wearing couple designer stuffs is the new rich