MISS DI SIDE CHICK DRESS INA WIFEY ATTIRE

Fi her man party and she look so but she can go $25,000 pull up bout she nah be no side chic fi nuh boy… lol the side chic look better…. the 3 stooges one going to church, one work and the other is a teacher. Kay u nuh look good u need fi go sidung the man don’t want u, so stop worrying. U fava idiot ,drag queen.

6 thoughts on “MISS DI SIDE CHICK DRESS INA WIFEY ATTIRE

1. Nutten nuh wrong widdi ppl dem. Not everybody interested in naked dressing. It refreshing to see some women who cover themselves at these parties. I knows nutten bout dem character, but I find no fault in their attire.

2. Sender it’s called decency but u wouldn’t know anything about that. I agree with the comment uppa top, it’s nice 2 c women covered up. Maybe that’s y she is called wife and the side girl is on the side with all of her sexiness DAMN BRITE

3. Side chick aysha however u name is spelt. Yuh look like spit. Take several seats duppybat. Mi nice clean wifey Ina d man weh yaa kill yuh self ova business. Wah more u want than than. Girl go sit ur dumb as down. Get up every damn day cussing over man. Dog vomit!!

4. Nothing is wrong with their attire,being sexy is not always about nakedness….she is wife and u are side chick 4 obvious reasons. I viewed the party pics, he looked dapper with his lady by his side not no side chick so that says alot 4 her and very little 4 u. Nicky Cassie and Kay unuh look good….side chick just bitter like susumba!