MICHII COME BACK FROM SELLING?

What a way di one Michii gone a Bahamas gone sell pussy lol. I hope it worth it when u come back a Jamaica. Uno young gyal nowadays love go small island go sell and when uno come back di money gone inna partying. Young and uno p**y done out already.

19 thoughts on “MICHII COME BACK FROM SELLING?

1. Sometimes. .just sometimes. .sender unno can lowe out the women dem n them free will to do as they please with THEIR OWN Punash!! Like seriously of what concern n impact affecting YOU is the state of her pum pum??dun out or otherwise? ?

Sender yuh nah give her a dollar or a plate of food nor are you concerned about her welfare, education, state of mind…But yuh concerned about her tun tun!!??wtf!!Listen yuh see as long as she nah spread any diseases and a breed dung di place carelessly. .I couldn’t care less about the state of Any women pu$$y especially if MI NAH GO DEH!!

U need to find the line to join that is trying to lift up Miichii because the line tearing her dung is headed by she herself and it full so till that there’s no more space for even one more naysayer!!

2. Imma see what she gonna do with her money for real, cuz thats a serious decision to make. So to take all the money and floss it clearly shows u have no ambition. I know a girl in the streets for yeeeaarrsss like around 10 yrs ago she been selling pussy in Antigua and she stopped and up to this day she selling pssy for a small change cuz she tek the money do f**kry, she all strt do every sexual position di way she need the cash. And Yardie always feels he uplifting whores but all he/she doing is pumping bitches up. Mi wah know if a family member of shim is a prostitute or what.

3. She is completely disconnected from her body. She is lost and numb. Smoking weed and alcohol like she does helps to keep her in that state. Im hoping one day she will become victorious over her demons and find peace and self love.

1. Here’s a near perfect comment example of NOT TEARING DUNG!!!Even if you don’t seet or agree with me that it’s uplifting ,at least it’s sincere n nah wish her misfortune! But some a unno a wash unno mouth pon har fi she done har money pon frivolity! !

How about encouraging her to break the cycle of substance abuse which is keeping her in such a state!!?

4. Sell it bloodclaat mi luv if u cyaah do betta…. but nuh just sell it fi fun sell dat shit an mek sumting outta it yea!!!…..yuh know mi naaa knock it sellings is a muss… tek wah yuh can get n cut… cause a nuff gal a get free f**k and naaa get a buck…. some a dem pussy nave nuh luck.

5. My Antiguan fren seh the ppl over there are tired of the Jamaican girls who come over there and sell their bodies. YARDIE how can you say we should support her and not tear her down? Support her sinking lower into acts of depravity? Selling your body is not for anybody fi do. Worse dem a sell fi guh floss on Social Media. Michi yuh young and you’re not dumb,use ur brain for other things. A mind is terrible thing to waste.

1. You come across as extremely intelligent and intuitive so maybe u were rushing n never bothered to read mi comment carefully. Kindly read again and you will see where I indicated that michii is already tearing dung her own self…so again she nuh need nobody help fi do that.

Billions people a sell dem body but I doan see unno a cuss or lecture dem..ongle miichi!!We all agree miichi needs help..however how u choose to help her is what I mean by uplifting her…but cussing her bout what she do with her pum pum seems more teardung than uplifting to me.

Question is it Illgotten gains she earning?Instead of her selling pum pum would u rather her robbing/scamming ppl??

2. Jamaicans p$ssy sellers are located in pretty much all the small islands. The Jamaican high-end, high color uptown girls are very selective in the island they relocate to.

6. Maybe I am content if it turns out that I am the only one seeing how judgemental n hypocritical straight up bs some ppl be on by riding miichi’s dick about selling.

Imagine we all agree that selling is wrong but goodie two shoes unno be …sender willing to let that shyt slide providing that she use the funds to do n gain FI UNNO ACCEPTABLE MATERIALISTIC TRAPPINGS!!clothes,cars,house..all of them fall in vanity n worldian worship category regardless of how unno value some more than some!

But if it wrong it just wrong.unno think no different then than the women n family dem who a tek gunmen tings who a kill n rape..but from unno put the blood money to good use…nobody nah too lick out cuz unno rinse n wash whey the blood n money n assets clean ya now.

UNNO FAVA EEDIAT!!

7. Work done so mi deh ya fi unno ya now.We know bout the comments loading issue ongoing but bear with it lil till it resolved.Just sey ur piece n peace and no matter how long it tek to process,smaddie will see yuh comments and address it accordingly if necessary. Everyone is not just entitled but welcome to express dem views…even if a cuss u a cuss me..not a problem.

What is a problem is when unno a try go round di thing..the heart of the matter.Miichi needs help!!how does encouraging her to do a wrong thing better. .HELPS HER..since selling pum pum is soooo wrong! !??

8. Gwan yah michie…. bitches be F**king for free!! The
    Regular!! Freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, car rides make your
    Money yah Goodie…. bitches just F**king mad….. and
    Salty

9. She’s very good-looking, but there is an emptiness coming off her. Seems like she is not at peace in her soul. Hopefully she find joy in life. Many ppl think seh money, lovely clothes and jewelry, exotic vacations, and eating in the best restaurants will bring happiness and dem shocked when they get all these things and still empty. No outward thing or event can give you peace, peace comes from within. We take this body and spirit every where with us, so no matter how the outward things change we still in the same body carrying around the same spirit. If you don’t fix the inside and find the peace within then you will forever live in misery. I wish her and all the others all the best.

10. I don’t know your circumstances young lady , won’t knock your hustle but please whatever u are doing put your money to good use and watch out for immigration