MEET WALDY BABY MOTHER CHRISTINA

(Photo removal requested)
Mi find out from a source close to suki and greg that they had a (Edited) wit Waldy baby mother christina. Dis confirm. Dem give ar di treatment pon di boat liquor n weed. Den carry it weh go f**k ee. Dem seh dem did anxious fi f**k ee only fi find out she lame inna bed. She only look freaky. Dem nastiness dis gyal have 2 pickney and husband a foreign. Suki name a trash already from longtime. Another one bites the dust. Ar name call up nuff since waldy dead.

25 thoughts on “MEET WALDY BABY MOTHER CHRISTINA

1. Yes a true this. I was on di boat wid dem fi true. But chrissy a do threesome long time. This is not her first. She give killa threesome yes bounty & all waldy get the thrresome too, she a real threesome queen

2. Well dem call her name couple times well and mix pretty wit her name, mi still a look weh part pretty :cystg ! Knuckles dem look poison like waldy copper shot body! :nerd :salahkamar :bingung :hope

3. Ok ? And what that gotta do with you sender????
    Kmft unu just nuh know weh fi chat seh !!! If she did deh wid Waldie
    While she give the 3some then that’s Suss but if she wasn’t why TF ya watch d gal and seriously Christina who tf does 3 some w Swarty Greg Yuck

1. Hey Chrissy we know this is you . So you forget you married or that was just for the Canadian papers. Miss I think I’m so pretty please go fix your breast cause you look crawny in person.

4. Poeple WALDY have his wife his 2 babymothers in england, Waldy life was in england. Sandra the wife PRETTY Nikki ythe babymother lives in england with his children. Everybody is when him get deport go to jamaica all them lil gals a run comme. All you 20 yrs old that commenting all these stories did you know the man has a wife sandra and all his chiuldren in england that will get everything.SMFH

5. The way how she did a live inna the comments. A promote herself she finally get a post fi herself. But she get it fi the threesome with greg and saki & not for the prettiness weh she did a try dash pon herself.

6. See she an suki a par nuff so it must be true. Suki all nam gyal pon dem period so how she fi even f**k dem gyal deh. Maybe she do all the same ting. Too much freakyness fi me.

7. She and Waldy nevva deh. Christina can count pon 1 hand how much time waldy f*** her. Di man never call her him woman yet, di man did all vex how him guh get careless f*** & get ketch. Man a turn inna him grave fi see him name a call up with her.

8. Yea a red dragon him name he use to run platinum strip club a new kingston years ago. Big whore dat! him use to all deh wid bridgez and yendi.

9. She pretty more then julene but julene shape better Christine you look dirty even though you pretty you look like your hygiene not good. You look like pure cheap man f**k you cause your clothes them cheap fi you say you live in foreign you take video with this cheap bag and clothes for the amount of money man fuvk you you should of sort out Lil better

10. D only thing Sandra can get is what is in waldies name or her two kids so y’all can stop chatting! Half of d man things in people name n everybody know dem lef lonnnnggg time so they aint turning over shit to her.

11. Waldy never wah Christina d world know that.If she was rated she couldn’t leave Jamaica aid d child. So y’all can stop d be now!

12. GNITE MET AND WHOEVER THAT SENT IN THIS FABRICATED GARBAGE. I WAS NOT GONNA RESPOND, but for the fact someone had the audacity to send this to my husband fb is taking it too far. MET I SWEAR pon mi two Pitney them life whey love more than life itself. I HAVE NEVER DONE A 3sum in my life. MUCHLESS WITH SAKI & Greg and whomever else name ppl call. SO PLZ am asking u to take this down. Every since this whole thing with W my name as been mentioning and I have truly tried and ignore it. But this gone too far now. Ppl can’t wicked suh geez man. And on a last note my child is almost 6 years old. I have never looked recognition for who her father is when he’s alive, and am damn sure not looking it now he’s dead.

1. wick dutty bitch! You sit down pon pinkwall a dun Everybody u know and want to bawl mercy now! A Years u want to reach the wall,now You’re here to stay.
      Stop act like u care bout ur “husband” cause him know u in Jamaica a fling your pussy everywhere. Nobody no rate YUH, Nobody no like YUH. Basic, Badmind Bitch

13. Christina is a low budget trashy looking Gyal lol u look worst than the Gyal dem a Jamaica every time mi see u when u come Jamaica mi want sorry fi u and give u two piece of clothes. U look d worst out of all the Gyal dem that was whore and gone foreign. Every last one of dem look better than u from Paris go right down. A u alone still a f**k fi Mk u need to raise ur standards now.

14. Asking Christina come here ur child is six but in Jamaica since October is the middle of November she nuh suppose to in schoolw. U careless bad u gone Jamaica fi so long and ur husband not in Jamaica so y u there u not conducting business u look busted and u kids not in school wtf all u doing is walking with ur stringy weave and Ali express clothing .

15. Christina move from here u think met stupid? U must not be aware that met can see where comments are posted from. If met is really interested she can look at ur IP & see that all the comments about the pretty babymother from Canada was actually coming in from Canada. U wanted this. You only feel bad now because yuh business a dash out. You only wanted it to be about W but a long time u a do road & u been around the block & well want inna the hype. And yes you & yuh friend chin, di big breast girl did give bounty di sum

1. “And yes you & yuh friend chin, di big breast girl did give bounty di sum”

I’m curious. How do YOU know Christina had a 3sum with Chin & Bounty? Were YOU an eyewitness to the actual event (not hearsay). I’m curious as how an individual can claim to know who another woman had sex with. If you did not see the 3sum in action, it is hearsay and pure speculation and you guys need to stop spreading these stories. BTW, Christina is an adult and if she chose to participate in 3sums, that is her prerogative AS an adult, engaging in adult behavior. Just a disclaimer: I’ve engaged in 3sums in the past and will continue to do so in the future (mi love it!!!)….that is MY business. Leave the girl alone and mind you own business.

16. Julene not good looking she shape damn good yes but good looking cannot b in a sentence describing Jolene! Bleached out n shape good but not good looking sounds more like it….

17. When unuh have man/husband unuh must know to keep unuh self quiet den u cah call. When unuh cah satisfy a dem tings reach unuh.