LOOK PAN DI GREETING RUDY PUT FI FATHERS DAY

8 thoughts on “LOOK PAN DI GREETING RUDY PUT FI FATHERS DAY

1. He was a terrible father to you! All that bc money and couldn’t send yuh go a one good school fi learn fi write a proper sentence. I never seen a more worthless set a bitches, unnu know how fi fly go strange places fi plastic surgery but somebody woulda have fi hold unnu hand or even lift up some a unnu and carry unnu go register fi remedial classes, yuh can bet Cora’s daughter won’t have that problem, see, that’s the difference between a real bitch and and a buttu, they make shit happen with or without a Nigga!

2. IDIOT GYAL DAT CORA IS THE ONE WHO MAKE ONEY EVEN CHAT BACK TO YOU REMEMBER THAT, I WON’T EVEN GET INTO IT, BUT YOU AND HER WERE VERY CLOSE . YOU AND YOUR FATHER WAS NOT ON ANY TALKING TERMS. REMEMBER…THEN CORA TALK TO HIM FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, UNTIL HE CAME AROUND AND YOU START HITCH UP UNDER CORA..TALK TRUTH WHEN CORA WENT BACK TO CANADA YOU COULDN’T EVEN WAIT FOR THE BABY TO BE BORN FOR HER TO COME BACK….WICKED PEOPLE YO…………

3. Rudy a spend the man a foreign money hard and no stop fuck pon him Rudy not even look good she act like man and look tuff if you ever see the man a LA good good woman how she stay good Rudy badmine Cora

4. So if him wasn’t no good father, why u fight to open him casket ah grave side and cause so much exitment. Smh, u confused.