LOBSTER COOKED FOR 1HR 45MINS

HARD

Good day. I am not here to bash and I am also not a “hater”.
That crayfish girl I just want to know why are you friends with Devarine??? You want you business to salt up cuz that is exactly what is happening, like literally! I don’t know if anyone has told her, but my question for her is does she sample the food the chef prepares before they serve it?!!
1. It was cold as hell
2. It is like the chef a try sabotage you it was sooooo salt, the crab that is.
3. You pay so much for 11 crayfish yes I counted along with her.
4. I ordered lobster and I waited for 1 hour and 48 minutes i was told 45 minutes, very poor service.
5. The place want to fix up.
6. The crayfish soup was salt and they cooked it with coconut milk, everyone cooks differently but the milk yuck.
7. The pasta is horrible! I am convinced in Jamaica once you have a name people don’t tell the truth.
The time you take trying to convince everyone that you are a boss lady and you “rich” I suggest you fix what needs to be fixed I was so disappointed I heard your food was off the chain but it was a epic fail, some might say maybe she was having a off day, no I went back twice and same thing! Smh fix your business and stop hype! I hope she gets this! I know I am not the only one who think her food salt???

0 thoughts on “LOBSTER COOKED FOR 1HR 45MINS

1. And pepper!!!! Mi love pepper but mi nearly haffi call firetruck fi come out mi. I too have been wondering how she and Fashionenera get so tight.

2. I feel like this is about edel and i was annoyed reading it … so what if she wants to act like boss lady .. kmt anuh everyday the food aguh taste good though that might be the ultimate aim .. u ever go to u favorite place to dine and the food never up to par ?? .. ive heard other people say the food there is good .. smh

1. Yes it is about the friendship ANDDDDDDDDD barely about the food and business .. so because the food wasnt palatable the time sendr went mean sender must just GENERALIZE and just a gwannnnnnn … no man I see through this post .. i call .. sabotage and I dont know the cray fish owner .. in my opinion:

SENDER U WORRIED BOUT TOO MUCH THINGS ITS EITHER U WORRIED BOUT THE FOOD OR U WORRIED BOUT THE REASON SHE CALLIN HERSELF BOSS CHICK N RICH((((WHICH IS NONE OF YOUR CONCERN)))) OR YOU WORRIED ABOUT THE FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN HER AND EDEL ((ALSO SHOULDNT BE YOUR PROBLEM EITHER)))

n because she and smeegle edel a bff now the food a start fi taste bad??whatttt honey bee please read between the lines ..

1. Wicked there is an hidden agenda within this , hear me because Stacy has been able to old her own and been doing this for years now, so the sender is either a dam hater or just born wicked (no pun intended). I been there mannnyyyyyyyyyyyy a times and the food is on point. Them too wicked man and she always ask you how was the food ? dem fi gweh we anno idiot

1. “she always ask you how was the food?”

Thanks Anon…cause I was wondering why not voice her opinion to the waitstaff, management/owner about the FIRST time salty food…bitch go back go nham it TWO times after.

High blood pressure should a knock your ass out in de and dem tek said salty and overcook pasta wata and revive your evil ass! 😀 :p

2. Okay Wicked amma read between the lines :ngakak on a serious note; am proud of “Boss chic”!! In this day and age when (some) females are laying on their back for a dollar, she running her own business and not depending on a man to pay her bills. So hats off to her! She’s doing it big for herself.

1. it is dam good, been there quite a few times and it is good. This just seem like a smear campaign. Smh as for the pepper it is called spicy crab and crayfish, unnu too bad yah man.

2. u know big man thing wicked crayfish food use to taste good for true i havent been there in awhile so i cant whats happening now but har settings is always wack for a dining.. edel have a great part to play yes and u know in life the ppl u associate yourself with have alot to do with ur business so i know for a fact she lost alot of customes bcuz of that girl i work in new kingston and is alot of ppl stop supporting crayfish bcuz of edel.

3. Sender,I’ve never ate her food,I seen her insta page and often wonder how her customers tolerate all that damn pepper the cook used in his food.And you know how we jamaican like to cook the life out of everything when we are cooking :ngakak

4. Lol ikr anonymous, this makes me wanna try her food and it betta taste good too cuz everybody says its grest nd this one person disagrees, suh mi aguh try it out fi mi self

5. The ambiance is terrible for real its very sad… and edel just wanna be fren with everybody associated with kit lol tell stacy her sad stories n she go tlk to kit bout it fi help fix wats broken dwl

6. I was just telling my , aunt about this place this morning I am friends with her on ig and .. I always say ohh god this food looks good and makes me hungry

7. Mi nuh see how Edel come een still but i’ve been there and just like every other places u have good and bad. I loved her fish and bammy, wudda go fi it right now I swear. She seems like a sweet person but i get the feeling that she going out of her way to try to fit in with ppl like steff and dutty edel, only god he knows why. Pasta is wack, waaayyyy overcooked and mushy, also there are chunks of raw sweet pepper in it like it should be garnish but it was too much. Pasta should not be cooked longer than 15 minutes, 10 in water and 5 in the sauce. Jamaicans have a way fi boil the living daylights out of food, when them done nuh nutrients nuh lef in deh. The sauce tasted weird too, idk if is she make it or wah. We waited long for our food too, idk if that is a tactic for u to buy more drinks while u wait cause we sure did. The venue could use some fixing up but I would suggest that she get some one who has some decor experience to help her cause she seems to have this weird idea that using many loud bright colours make your surroundings look good. Is a trying girl but she does need some grooming tho, all the flexy rods she used to wear and serve food. Yh we get that u nuh care sometimes when ur mad head tek u, but u are running a business and u need to follow certain protocols. I dont like that she has on tank tops while sharing the food at times. I would also suggest that she get a personal IG page different from the business page as anuh everybody want know when u lonely and want f**k, some of us just follow u for the food.

8. Well the time I went there the soup was terrible not to mention the crayfish they really need a new chef.I chose not to go back

9. just recently I had to comment under something that she post and tell her she needs to stop following nd be a leader nd in a less than 2 she delete the post! Mi ask her if she ever see the owners of any successful restaurant establishment on social media behaving like that! Dev is very insecure nd u can tell that she lacks something bs trying very hard to fit in Jamaica uptown society, and she won’t not be a good role model to madam Stacy crayfish, my advise to both a them would be to just be humble because God won’t hesitate fi humble unno…..and yes I agree with the person up a top deh weh seh them both need a personal page apart from them business page because not everybody following them is interested in knowing when them want weed of F*k! #superturnoff

10. U know say them gal ya a real clown tho. As the person comment and say Stacey fi get a personal page separate from her business page edel post something bout unfollow if u don’t want see weh she post. Edel u damn fool dunce nobody was chatting to u idiot gal u nuh already have a business page? This just goes to show that no matter how u talk bout u nuh care weh nobody want say bout u u well and care cause as the ppl them comment u run go post that is like u love the chat weh deh pon u. Di ppl dem not even a look pon u and u a chow wud. U really sad and don’t have a life, can imagine how u cry yourself to sleep at night sad psycho bitch

11. When she was on red hills road it did a shot… har thing did tun up… but summer I was directed to the new venue in New Kingston… n I too was disappointed. But I thought it was one of those bad days thing… the bar n kitchen area was clean but the yaad was awful…

12. went there because i wanted to try the food based on the instagram pics. crayfish was AWFUL and tasted like it was in dirty water. better you spend your money and go Enbloc on Thursday