LIVE WEDDING, LIVE SEPARATION

8 thoughts on “LIVE WEDDING, LIVE SEPARATION

1. You CAN’T marry and give no one stay if you’re on government assistance in the good ole Great Britain.

Den she did really think seh this anorexic girly boy did love ah.?!!!!!

2. What I don’t like is the naked pics she take of him when he was sleeping and put them up. So she been had her plan to disgrace him from they were still together. I am a woman and I don’t know either of them but the video of sucking pussy and such is not necessary. Cut your losses and move on don’t make bad blessing take you girl . All say she a call immigration so him can’t come back to America . Like damn .

3. A good, some ppl all when yuh a help dem dem waaah dig out yuh yiy. Look like dem a seh we can a easy one 2 fucka yuh ppl are too greedy.

4. Met, we the people of the wall so this coming. We predicted it so why she a act so surprised? And wha sweet me is the fact that we all know she will tek him back in a hot second if him want ar back. Continue clean up yuh place goods hussy will be home soon

5. Im not judging her because a more than one time mi come ova here come see people a seh she fool fool fi deh wid him and him nuh want her. She finally fed up mek she vent. Some things that I would have love to do to my ex man when mi find out the things dem, if u are a bitter woman u will act a fool.

6. Looks like he done you a favour. He messed up, so better he done it over in Jamaica rather than in England. At least it’s not in your face 24/7. What an eeediot,he couldn’t even hold it down till he reach a farrin. His loss your gain sweetie. Love hurts, but you no what. Better must come.