LEANCLEAN GOES LEAN

25 thoughts on “LEANCLEAN GOES LEAN

1. She on trip with Greg for his birthday. He spent it with her this year after it buss over here say last year not even his birthday he wanted to spend with her.

2. from dem file buss over yah, she tek dung the pics of him. greg is very disgusting, she never post him for his birthday. greg only get married because his family force him to do so, but rachel knows this, yuh think greg bad check the father him jus as wild. greg will all have pool party at the house n about 5 gyal there dem belongs to him.
    it still a puzzle me why she n her sister inlaw martina dont talk.

3. oh plzzz just like her needy ass badmind sister nichole. They stage their pics to look imprortant. Very sad that she was BFF with kamila and ever since kamila daughter was featured on the magazine cover she stop liking her pics, normally she would repost things, if it doesn’t have sasco or her on she wont. Now that kamila releasing a cookbook, lean clean making one all of a sudden also.
    as soon as kamila and jah cure were posted from the jamrock tour, needy insecure nichole start with the bag of pictures begging sasco to please take her out because Christmas coming. As soon as he leaves the bag of pictures on IG. its very sad because some of the happiest couples don’t behave this way but clearly shes not getting the attention she craves. Not one proper outing sasco can take her on. sad life chicks who pretend
    leg dem tuff yet everyday dem live inna gym

1. U wicked nuh BBC….the girl still a like her pictures. How some a unno so deadly. Trust me only God himself know. Some of u sometimes need a life. This is straight hating. At least f**kin fact check before u post my girl. U a tell this lie with such conviction. That nuh right star.

2. Badmind is going to be your downfall. Why do you continue to stalk these people’s social media account if you think their lives are sad? You are just envious of their lifestyle and wish you were in their position. Get over it and move on to your other victims.

4. Rat face badmind rachel & nicole are so ugly, if u are friends with them & u get a little shine dem stop par with u, rachel tek dung di pic, cause she know damn well if greg indout him wi tek weh everything cause she no have anything & greg control di money. Him only give her the van fi drive & a house fi live ina but her name no deh pon nothing. Nicole stop chat to kamilla true her daughter get the magazine cover & lc neva get it. Dats y nobody no like them. Rachel & nicole know damn well say dem husband cocky no under no governance!! dem fi stop fake it & live them truth

5. Yooo the disgusting mix up page name Dear dream start sumn nee name “Helper Chrinicles” and the 1 st person get send in is Nicole and Sasco, 2 story back to back. They blocked out the names but its obvious its them because majority of what the persons’ said was already said over here. Putting her panty in the wash, having the helper wear uniforms and treatingbthem like white folks treated blacks back in the day, barely pay them, talk down on them and treat them bad. And the biggest revelation she and Sasco dont even sleep together he dodges her and is she mine him.
    I said it that her extra-ness was gonna buss out her secrets. She is too much.

1. Dear F**ka dem I’m going to keep it extra real with unno.

The truth is that Met is a well established veteran inna this blog industry worldwide mi a talk…so it doesn’t faze her a bit when these upstarts run with her content/views.The thing is though it bothers me that Met refuses to watermark her stuff so ppl will forever run with it!I can really only swear by the one thing I know for sure about Shani,nutten nuh bother her too tuff for too long,either she not looking or she look n gone bout her bizness.Thus dem keep getting away with the shyt.

Now what irks me about this deardream friggery is that I click on the link n someone had the audacity to tell Daredevil. .err I mean Deardream..to watermark her stuff as if groupietales (jmgreference it seems),will TEEF DD’S CONTENT! !Then to know that is over this very pinkwall di tory originate from enuh :hoax2 :malu2 :cd

1. Trust me Yardie when I saw “Groupie Tales” I was pissed off about it because everybody who knows Pinkwall from long time know seh is Met come up with that whole idea and the name !! She couldnt even make a different name she totally jacked the whole thing and tek it for herself.
        I feel like “Dream” is a Pinkwall groupie turned hater now. The whole page is a JMG knockoff and I found it very shady how she was well and promoting the fake “Pinkwall” Instagram page with no shame in her game.
        The damn page doesnt even have any real tea and she always posting lies (people send in lies and she run with it), I find that the most annoying because every single thing she posts her followers believe and they are tarnishing people’s reputation and spreading rumours.The commenters dont have any real tea they just run their mouths all day.
        She wants everybody to believe she is a good person but I am not buying it. Everybody loves a little suss but I just dont like the way she goes about it.

1. You know about 3 people email me and link mi differently saying the same exact thing u a seh and one a dem a mi good fren

6. F**ka dem in furtherance of the truth I must admit that yes I am quite upset about the fcukery DD dem a gwaan with enuh!The most disgusting I’ve seen though is fishlady,u know. .that seacreature that mek di ships dem crash a sea with her scaley voice!I’ve seen where dat functionally illiterate mad raass smuggler published story claiming exclusivity n how she linked with Sender.

MY FELLOW BLOGGERS THEN UNNO WANT A SWEETER JOKE THAN THIS TO PROVE HOW SHE WICKED!!!UNNO NUH KNOW SEH A ME A THE SENDER!!I SENT THE STORY TO PINKWALL N this confused individual teef n lie bout it!
    I was going rush her but mi fren sey lef dem to fall pon dem sword!All I’m saying even if Met nah dwwweeet,I’m calling on all Metters,Peepers n bloggers to fact check n call out these ppl.Maybe not so much because dem teefing pinkwall’s content. ..but when dem a tek liberty n a get uppity with it!!

1. Fishlady will always vex cau she walk and tell people bout pinkwall and di same pinkwall post her smuggling “antics”

7. Some of the comments don’t seem logical…the sisters parents are doctors and lecturers…dem have money and give them kids a good foundation…so the comment about being broke and that a Greg and Sasco have the money just don’t add up…and as one other comment said if you don’t like these people why stalk them….to each his own…you don’t like them attitude jist don’t portray it…simple…in addition Kamila and them are still best of friends and they push and support each other…

1. Rachel only have the money she gets from her job, EVERYTHING ELSE belongs to the Christian family. Nicole have bank loans and credit card bills. If the parents could help why is Nicole in so much debt? Why unu condemn hole wives love hype and fake unu lives when people KNOW YOU ALL IN REAL LIFE? Look how small Kingston is? Greg tell EVERYBODY say him only married because of his family and Rachel is just there to raise the kids! If you never know them and only know Greg you would think he and his wife live separate lives because that is what he tells people. When it comes on to Rachel a better unu shut up because she is in an abusive relationship with Greg. He treats her like shit even though since dem story buss over here he has been trying to treat her a little better. However Greg not going to stop whore and Rachel slimy green juice pu55y cannot hold him.