LAUREN A MIKE WIFE YUH FI ASK FI JOIN YUH

15 thoughts on “LAUREN A MIKE WIFE YUH FI ASK FI JOIN YUH

1. too bad lauren is too illiterate to know she was just bodied by those comments!! ths hoe is beyond pathetic & lame, she herself hafi wait pon mike fi invite her anywhere so how she aago extend that offer to someone, she should use whatever funds from mike & upgrade her education & stop sk married ma dick fi likes. No ammount of money can buy class, morals or standards & she need them all.

2. U knw……… I was hoping to read where she would state…. he’s divorced or in tg process of getting divorced oor I’m with a man who is seperated from his WIFE! All now mi cyaa si DAT! No sah! He is back and fourth with wife and side bitches! And him naaa left none for the other!!!! U r either with it or u go! :hoax2 #NEW ERA KING SOLOMON!

3. Can ya’ll help me understand… I’m being serious. Is she the wife? Her IF say’s “His Wife” and she wears a wedding ring. I refuse to believe she’s referring to another woman’s husband. Am I missing something?

4. lmaoo gyal u betta cyaa cook…big sunday mawning u liddung inna bed fore u bwoil two banana steam to fish head…u mad bout u sachizz and heggg..money mike nuh nyam bully beeef and bread…

1. How you so sure? Something keeps bringig him back. It’s the simple things in life that people who already have it want…not the bothersome task if fishing for fish bones early in the morning :siul

5. So she couldn’t address the taking people husband part so she had to come with that weak clap back. You Lauren and Roxanne have a piece a beaten fi get from the most high, especially you Lauren because you are trying desperately to get out the wife so you can take her place. Talking about “his wife” on your insta bio, who are you married to, who did you walk down the aisle to, which pastor officiated the wedding? Yuh worthless and evil like.