KRISTEN DASH OUT TUH #$%&&* NO MAN

Remember when these two were best friends? In December 2014 both Kirstin and Neffy stayed over Usain’s house along with some other girls, basically these two were Usain’s groupies, they had threesomes/orgies and partied together. Most of u are wondering what happened to their friendship right? Notice when u go on Kirstin’s IG page she deleted all the pics she had of her and Neffy! Hmmm … Here’s the tea … the man from Bahamas that Kirstin is now talking to was Neffy’s man , she introduced them by taking Kirstin along with her on her Bahamas trip. Little did she know her so called friend Kirstin would steal her sugar daddy from her lol (N.B. In the streets I hear the man is filthy rich & Bisexual ! Yes he likes females and males!)
U can see in the pic back in July 2015 where Neffy is in the front seat of the man’s Rolls Royce while Kirstin is in the back (plotting to steal Neffy’s man) smh

Kirstin always showing off on snapchat knowing damn well she stole her friend’s man tsk tsk, u couldn’t get usain so u stole Neffy’s man.

That’s not all I was on Kasi’s page and I realized Neffy commented on Kasi’s vacation video with Usain! Not only that Kasi is following Neffy on Instagram as well.

Kirstin and Neffy not talking now… Kasi and Neffy are friends !

51 thoughts on “KRISTEN DASH OUT TUH #$%&&* NO MAN

1. MI BAYBI FILE REACH. I can’t bare to read this though.

Unno cah break mi heart tideh, nerp mi gone. :batabig

1. Mi read it, the tea want wholleap a sugar. It dry, sorry sender. Come with something current, like 2016 current.

PTS

2. I would like to take this moment to show all potential senders that when unnuh a dash out story this is how you do it, come with your evidence or keep unnuh stale dry story dem!

@Sender big up yourself!

3. Lawd these is one set of fake classy whoring gyal!! Notnine of them is worth a red cent! Sad to say when these money man done use them out. Some poor unsuspecting fool gonna marry them and think he won a prize

4. I’m not the sender n I heard this story from multiple sources yard n abroad…. Fox the rich man name… he flys in escorts everyweek everyone here in Bahamas knows he’s a pimp. F**ks alot of strippers from all over… owns casinos will be expanding to Jamaica soon.. he is for sure bisexual… pays the girls 1000 Jamaican to come f**k n have a good time.. kirstin have a grip on him though he likes her cas she needs him n she kisses his ass kirstin dad in jail he was a big drug dealer… family still have a little change send her school but she chose thot life her mom Don’t mind because the extra funds from Foxy as they call him can help the family to sustain the lifestyle!

1. Yes Kirstin mother don’t mind , Kirstin make the man fly in her mom to bahamas , they went out for dinner and partied together …. what a life eeeh , like mother like daughter smh

5. Why would Kasi want to be friends with someone who was a best friend to her matie? All of them have no shame, the love of money is truly the root of all evil.

6. Nutten more than A BUNCH OF UPTOWN HARLOTS AND SKETTELS…Same shit, just different venue…Cant stand these scumbags..THE GRAM IS SO OVERRATED..

7. Is so Kasi desperate to please Usain? That she will befriend a woman who used to have threesomes with her man and her mate? You plan on flying Neffy in for a week long sex party too Kasi? Topless rendezvous in the jacuzzi?? Wild drunken nights??? No man, this girl is something else.

8. This sender did their research man. No claims without evidence to back it. Me feel like me did a grade a paper a UWI while me a read…dem all circle and mek the location and pics well clear. Me like it, A+ to bloodclaat!

*patiently awaits drama to unfold*

9. Kasi and Kirstin used to share man along with plenty other girls lol and Kasi a gwaan like she was main chick for how long kmt

1. Neffy don’t have a care in the world that’s why she dont delete the pics of them together … on the other hand Kirstin is the bad one that’s why she delete the pics of them and she had a good amount of pics with her and Neffy when them used to do road with usain and the guy that own iberostar and plenty other men

10. I must commend the sender on the presentation of this tea evidence and all lol this just shows that they are all hoes with the same objectives( trips,bags,shoes,clothes). Kasi is stupid for thinking neffy is a friend lol kasi block har cause she was there for kristin once yuh caa tek nuh more L fi 2016

11. WOW !! Atleast getto gal stay true to themselves, dem whoring uptown gal yah a gwaan like dem a somebody and dem sooo nice, decent and classy. Majority of uptown bitches are nasty, whole a di wife dem a get bun it jus real mucky up there. Jus tru money she tek the gal man. And why it seems like the girls usain tek are vulnerable and easy to manipulate, everybody mother ok wid the nasty lifestyle smh. Kasi congratulations u just added sumn else to ur dumb bitch file.

12. Neffy has/does something Usain likes so Kasi has to keep her around. If she doesn’t recruit girls for Usain, he gets bored and loses interest. That’s what made Kirstin stand out more than Kasi and why Kirstin did a beat her bad. She was freaky and brought girls nonstop to Usain with zero care. Kasi tries to fall into wifey role but Usain don’t stop remind her what it takes to keep him happy.

1. Kasi tried to do what Kirstin did and was ok with it for a while but now you can see that it’s become a burden to her to keep getting all these girls for him. The stress is showing on her face, she wants more out of this relationship and she’s not going to get it. That’s what happens when yuh bruk di man bad in the first place and now expect him to change.

13. I will forever pick a ghetto crosses than dem plastic rose ya. Always a gwaan like dem better than ppl but in reality dem deh so low them a tell ants hello. All when dem ppl have money dem psyche so warped dem do them supn ya. Most times it boil down to them suffering from FLS (f**g lazy syndrome) dem can mek it if dem really want but hey dem nuh willing fi put in real hard work a kim k style dem want it like. Lay pon u back mek the world see and then gwaan like u av class.

Gi mi the ole crosses dem at least dem keep it real even if dem cant speak the queen english.

1. Facts Heavy and it all boils down to color, you notice most of them are of a certain hue? They think that alone entitles them to a life of luxury without having to work, but it’s men like Usain that let them think that they are better than the rest. I remember someone on another post saying that girls like Mitzy is starter wife but once the man becomes rich they “upgrade” to girls like Kasi. So they are basically saying if you are not a certain color or hair type that you are not worthy to enjoy wealth and all the trappings it brings. So to them “upgrade” means browning, not good character, not someone that loves you for you, not someone who was there with you when yuh did bruk and hungry. From Usain get rich a pure white and brown gal to him ting. Classic sign of mental slavery.

14. All these bitches are lesbians but they have to sleep with men for money, that’s why they are all friends and they have slept with each other at one point or another.

15. Usain and Kirstin must be creepin again if so, it would explain things being said about Kirstin because Kirstin and Kasi have a few mutual acquaintances.

16. Kasi and Kirstin is not friends because we were all in the same band for Carnival and they both made a big show to avoid each other. Everybody could see they had an issue with each other. until Usain show up and Kirstin ignore him then all of a sudden Kasi get her shine.

1. Didn’t say Kirstin and Kasi are friends. What I said is, they have other mutual acquaintances-friends. It means they associate with some of the same people so, I don’t see the big deal about Kasi and Neffy being friendly. What I find strange is Kasi being friendly with Rebecca S.

1. Rebecca is friendly with everyone, friend or foe. Only thing that annoys me more then how fake she is, is her long ass chin kmt. She loves to act like she and Usain are “bro and sis” when everyone knows she’s the biggest groupie ever! She was up under Milan now she up under Kasi. Anything for hype.

1. The tea on Rebecca and Usain was poured long before most heard of Kasi. I guess Kasi didn’t hear or she don’t care.

17. It’s clear a lot of u on here don’t know a thing but only use the pieces u think you know to put together a puzzle. Well let
    Me tell u this Kirstin did a lead Kasi by far Usain really liked her and is not because she was the freakiest. Kirstin used to par with all dem girl but all dem do is party at Usain house no threesome never gwan to the point him all vex and run out Neffy outta him house true she go link man lol. Anyways why unuh think Kasi last so long by his own admission she is his TOP freak who he can count on to make the threesome happen and she likes it regardless wah unuh think say she tired of the lifestyle she been a freak from she a likkl girl a lick out Money Mike and friends batty. She also used to give Scott (her ex b4 Usain) countless threesomes. It is fun for her because she is bisexual so unuh low people bedroom business caw dat a wa dem like!! What people don’t know is that Kirstin couldn’t take Usain ways so she left him that’s what put Kasi a lead. Kirstin did all tell him fi stop chat to Kasi or she a leave. Usain don’t want no girl who stand for something him want a doormat. Hence Kasi stood the test of time. One thing she is a determined doormat tho dwl of fine durable quality.

1. This person is definitely Kirstin commenting lol bye girlllll bye! U a hoe don’t try to make yourself look good , usain former hoe now u a rich bisexual man’s hoe zzzz

1. Okay???? Who is believing that these girls in the house topless drunk and running around kissing on each other and nothing happened? Bye Felicia

I believe it was Kirstin choice to leave Bolt yes, but only after she caught a bigger fish who was letting off more cash.

18. Threesomes :najis with the gift :cendol so when it’s glaring do you just ignore it, close your eyes or just get wasted to not care :travelso many questions :nohope

19. Kristen kasi Rebecca you all are ass licker bunch of whore sluts do anything for fame and hype yall disgust me wait the hype soon rUn out n usain n foxy will be on to the next freak bitches bye

20. Met i know about both girls Kirsten and Neffy . Neffy is a party girl from miami and Kirsten use to party with her ever time she touch yard but i wouldn’t say friends ,her friends are the two girls from mobay Tanisa and Allison you always a see in her snap . Anways ,so yes Neffy did want the man bad because word is he is filthy rich but she mek the mistake of introduce Kirsten to him . DWL you know the saying dawg nyam yuh suppa i have a feeling this is a thing for kirsten . First she box out usain out of Kasi mouth but then probably realise him dirty ways and nicely put him back pon kasii plate .So thats why Kasi jump back ina first place but still nah get the treatment she waiting so long for .mi sorry but you can’t tek somebody man if dem neva belong to you in the first place lol . one last thing ,so why both kasi and neffy so desperate fi friendship suh mi see the one bag a commenting and liking on insta and its no secret that Usain HATES neffy since kirsten days