KATY FROM FRANKLIN TOWN

met do a story on this girl -KATY from august town -she f**king ashanti 360 .social media needs her file. she a play dainty in franklyn town–on fb live . one girl chimed in and say she a dawg sh*t and is tricking the audience. but that girl was immediately blocked.

11 thoughts on “KATY FROM FRANKLIN TOWN

1. dat girl knows how to pretend WELL . she will perform to keep the money train all if a petty money now n then .she is a dainty whore . especially fi farina. and ashanti always a buy people luv so dem match st albans lane fed up a him and him camera . bout one boss wid him girl voice

2. 1. I thought her name was “Kady”
    2. I thought she lives in August Town
    3. People not gonna comment cause nobody no her file. So stop chat people kmt

3. Senda but yuh nuh easy…. a you mi hope seh ago dash out di gal business nuh you send har een.

4. I’m not going to lie it look away how he dealt with the young girl and her mother. No man is really suppose to behave so. It never look or sound right to me….

5. Big pusdy bitch have what money the little drugs money are weed money plz no want mada Ashanti fi friend a big batty man that ppl a Jamaica cant even stand him

6. Him neva have to do toni and her mom so fu tru anonymous .him just love trace .its very unmanly .i just watch in silence.til him 5mins of fame over .deandra said it best in the clan clarty video.even blackie barely inna him much .no one likes a man dat give n tell when u fall out .NO ONE.poor marcia cant do betta .KATY/KADY ??she just a play her role for a few dollars and maybe a baby then farin .cant blame her .a nuff fuk she fuk fi nuttn in the pass afterall