KASI DIS IS OUT OF ORDER

Met, as much as I think this guy was unprofessional. Kasi and her friends always criticizing, from year before last she has been doing it. How she no call her trini designer this year ? She was criticizing the costumes and then all of a sudden she trying to act innocent.

But because Jamaican people frighten fi har, Xamayca and Xodus need fi ban her …. Bout release picture, she should a do it, mek dem sue har !

19 thoughts on “KASI DIS IS OUT OF ORDER

1. How this start???? And the guy who made the denim and pearl costume is the same guy who made her costume year before last suh how she a diss him work. A him a the Trini designer she did a hype bout.

2. That’s how she is, bully people in a smart way and then try play victim when people call her out for it. She and her friends, especially that Jamaicanbarb chick. Someone made a comment about a carnival costume and her friend made a statement that the person cannot even afford the feather on the costume and Kasi re tweeted it. I guess she doesn’t remember when she herself couldn’t afford a carnival costume but because she’s f$cking Bolt, she thinks she’s arrived at the pinnacle of uptown, she doesn’t remember where she’s coming from. And some people on here want us to believe that she’s humble.

3. Last year she said she can’t wait for them to show there flop costumes so she can call her Trini designer, now she’s calling it their foo fool Carnival and dissing the costumes again. She knows that she can’t live without carnival because it’s one of the few times that she get to be seen with Bolt, so why does she keep saying these things? Because she wants attention, Bolt have been overseas Months now so she doesn’t have anything to post and please don’t come with the she’s working crap, because that “company” doesn’t have a client much-less clients. It’s just something to look good on paper just like that project kase bullshit.

4. Bout shi pay for every single thing she’s ever worn, you mean bolt pay for MOST of the things you’ve ever worn, all those free Puma shit, did you pay for those, that one pair of louboutin that you own, your first Carnival costume, who payed for those? I’m telling you, Kasi make Ann-marie hyping her up.

5. She deleted the tweets, when did kasi get suh hype? Shi turn uptown fully now. Bout rough work day, all she does is go that office and sit on social media all day with the illusions that she’s “working”, who can Kasi market?

6. Wait is she threatening the guy to release his designs before they do? Bwoy, Kasi really thinks she’s powerful just because Bolt was stupid enough to f**k his brothers wat lef and put her at #1 in the harem and she knows damn well that some of her so called uptown friends who’s hyping her up wouldn’t piss on her if she wasn’t with Bolt.

7. Sender, some Jamaicans only frighten for her because she’s with Usain Bolt. If Bolt leave her you will see how quickly those who’s hyping her up will disappear.

8. Kasi have marketing company to market other people’s brands and can’t even market hers properly. There isn’t even any contact information about her so called company. No number nor email. Weh she fi get client from if nobody knows anything about this so called company….

1. Because her “company” is a ruse, just something to make it seems as if she has ambition or is doing something with her life and to put on her IG bio that she’s the Director of her own company. You’re right, no contact info, nothing, yet she’s boasting how her baby always bring her new clients, LIAR!! I say it all the time, she can’t even market herself. Just to look good for the Gram.

9. Idk who she think she fooling but herself with her charity that is no longer active and her company that she sitting in for hours posting on social media and pretending like she’s hard at work. If you’re so busy you wouldn’t have time to be posting crap on social media worse addressing twitter feud about carnival costumes. For someone so “busy” she sure does have a whole lot of time to waste. It’s deffntly just something for people to say she does cause everyone caught up on her lawyer scam

1. I’m telling you Pinky, that “charity” was just something to look good in the public eye because everybody was saying she’s just home doing nothing and that she’s a bum. Notice she haven’t done any “charity” since she got a few pics with the kids for the gram? If people didn’t call her out that she’s NOT a Lawyer she would still be pretending that she is one.

10. the only thing kasi do is watch bolt cocky stray from one front to the next, she is a lost cause, if she deh with bolt so long & no secure no valuable asset then, its too late now cause bolt no running anymore & his income relies on endorsements. kasi place is local as fkk she is a groupie ina her own relationship.

1. She better know that, Bolt is been careful with his money, he’s still young and I’m sure he wants to continue living this life that he’s grown accustomed to well into old age. That company is a sham, talking about Bolt getting her clients when he travels, which client overseas can Bolt give her as clients? Who overseas wants someone to market them who have no experience and the business is not even a month old? She just lies to fool her stupid followers. Still living on a hype through one sponsored trip.

11. I know but she’s gotten worse since Bolt own her up and she don’t have anything and living no grand life to be this hype. The people that she’s hyping on is living better life than her by far.

12. I can’t wait to run into bolt cause trust me….*mouth closed* women like Kasi yuh me dem go to bed crying every night just for the fun of it. :supermaho

13. It’s called “fake busy”. You a grown woman with an alleged business but you on Twitter 24/7 and argue about costumes really Kasi costumes!!! She so full of it because just the other day she post a next pic of her company logo and the first thing that came to my mind is why she not promoting her company credentials. She has so much followers on all her social media outlets and not once have I seen her market herself. But always on Twitter doing the most! Couple weeks ago she block some boy cus he repost a pic of Usain and Kelly Rowland and said it was a nice pic. From that she get mad and ask what this yute a try do with that tweet lol

1. I’ m telling you Anon, that pic with Usain and Kelly got All positive comments, it’s the first I’ve seen someone post a pic and all the comments were positive. It hurt Kasi because everyone was saying how Kelly is beautiful and she and Usain look good together so that is why it bun har suh much. She’s on every social media platform and yet she’s not marketing ur company so I don’t know where she plans to get clients from but yet she can find the time to argue about carnival costumes. You’re right, it’s just a cover to look like she’s doing something, just like that fake foundation.

14. me wah know what exactly she doing at 88 and who is her clients . Yes mi nuff IDC . I went by her office and saw staff and they seemed quite busy .