KAREEM NIGHTMARE

5 thoughts on “KAREEM NIGHTMARE

1. Smh yuh can’t trust a undercover batty man enuh, a dem a sick off the woman them. Anyway a 2017 now kareem it’s about time yuh come out the closet. Yuh say yah celebrity and it’s the trend now to come out as gay or bisexual so why haven’t you? Yuh always following the latest trends right dwl.

2. I just went on this Kareem person’s page and nobody nuh need fi tell me say that boy is a faggot. I cannot stand undercover gays. If yuh gay, live yuh gay life and stop fool up people. Some of these females are too damn blind too because one look at these “men” and I can tell that there is something fishy about them so I don’t know why these females can’t see it. Nowadays females love males who look and behave feminine. I just don’t get it

3. Kareem being gay isn’t anything new. Bwoy have up him money suh, di licky licky man dem nah guh stop want weh him have. As to Aneka, she sleep wid anything suh the nastiness nah guh stop.

4. Is long time I know this lol. Him a fish fi true him call the man dem by gyal names and refer to them as “she” “girl”. Yes man big fish, really sad bad