KAREEM BIG DREAMS TWEETING SAME WAY SENDER

Me see u a ask bout Kareembigdreams aka KGN5 boss whereabouts. Noooooooow this is from CREDIBLE CREDIBLE SOURCES!! Yes he did leave his airport work from the year start, he started to work somewhere else but he left that MONTHS ago. Sources say he is arrested in the US for drugs/scamming. Look at it, it is more than just a social media break. Look how him use to run road red… the bwoy doh deh NOWHERE! Not even him brunch party Weh keep last month. KGN5 a keep inna Florida and Jamaica Next month and u doh even see him a promote. This strange. Him fren dem kno a dem shut down him IG.. . the WUL A DEM.. that’s why if nobody ask dem u hear dem a seh dem jus Talk to him and him good. Dreamers uno TAG THE WUL A HIM FREN DEM farrin and Jamaica. Somebody must squeal. Xoxo Gossip girl

20 thoughts on “KAREEM BIG DREAMS TWEETING SAME WAY SENDER

1. Met u sure him a tweet? Me jus go pon him Twitter page and the last thing him tweet was May 26th. I hope the story is not true tho

2. Lol why the sender mixup suh and affe use date old pichai yere? Huh bout 3 years ago this lol
    Anyways somebody come tell the chute plz. I kno he was some supervisor at HGS. My friend seh him lef the job inna summer fi true

3. This post ova IG? CAUSE THE SENDA SEH WE MUST TAG HIS FRIENDS. MESSY ME JUST WANT TO TAG SABRINA ROSES, SLICK, MIKEY MENTION AND THE KGN5 BWOY DEM AND ASK DEM *WALKS AWAY*

4. He is definitely locked up, because this bwoy HYPE, he’s always on the road and always on social media. They can try trick everyone, but the truth has to come out.

5. I googled his name and didn’t see anything to suggest he got locked up….he could be ill cancer is killing more people then guns so u never know…

6. He’s not locked up abroad cause I saw him recently in Jamaica. Why can’t people just take a break? Whether to regroup or maybe there was a family tragedy or something. People always ready to assume the worst just because they think someone else is “hype” or needs to be humbled. Any humbling a gwan a God a go do it so no need to make up stories all because u cya get fi faas again