JUST SHUT UP

CAUSE MI NUH KNOW WHEY YUH GONE FI DIS FAH..KFAB DONE TALK AND GONE AND YOU STILL………..BECAUSE YUH JUMP INA PEOPLE ARGUMENT WHEY DOE HAVE A TING FI DO WID YUH

14 thoughts on “JUST SHUT UP

1. A shame rush shame, shi never know har business woulda buss out suh, mi know har head a hurt har right now. Suh rush, mi did think seh yuh and the man “relationship” perfect, mi never know seh trouble was in paradise, I thought the man was rich but a regular joe like the local men that you say you don’t date, that piece of paper proves nothing. Where is Shanzi to defend you like how you were killing up yourself for her the other day? All your friends are silent as a lamb, be humble or life will humble you.

2. marry now when he is still happily married? This is one of the stupidest front selling gyal mi ever see. They already spill all the beans and trash

3. She’s just digging herself deeper in a hole, she just cannot be humble, Rush take your L and go and learn some humility, everybody knew your life was a facade.

4. Funny thing rush is always the one giving her 2 cents about faking it for the gram, how her man can afford designer and this and that but they don’t interested fi buy any and all horse dead and cow fat. Bitch u know damn well if the man could afford it u wiould be the first fi put it up pon the gram and stunt and show off and gwaan cause u frighten bad. You always a say ppl life fake and dem a live a facade on the gram and u keeping it real. And your man is yours and yours alone and ur own words come back and bite you in the ass. Stop put on a front I know u feel away especially when so much receipts pouring out from dusk till dawn. You feel away admit it we are all humans. Stop judge ppl further more u can’t throw stone when u live in a glass house u a give ur opinion on a matter and now ppl turn around a do the same and now u vex and now we badmind and we hate u and the whole works. U should a jus keep ur ass quiet. Funny enough u always a give your opinion pon everyone. A full time you get your dose now so just take your L. You cancelled bitch

5. Me lose offa da gal ya so till. Why is it so hard to be humble!? Eeeeh Richiann?? Sometimes you fi kibba u mouth! If it ain’t about business, money, etc you don’t need to comment! Stay outa mix up nuh.

Another thing richiann.. please work on your attitude, it STINKS!

6. I really thought she was with a rich white man and had to keep him a secret. I was tricked! On another note Rush this is why we tell you GO EASY! You know how many of these IG popular girls are mistresses? That are being taken care of by some top man? They just know to keep themselves quiet and collect. See your dolly house mash up now because me sure the man ago run you.

7. Crosses richrush run go buy out people argument see the truth come out now rich rush you look like stuff chicken bout you a comment bout you a go do Breast a them time there you woulda look like real rooster ugly fowl ..sell fuck rich rush look like you want shamile to that’s y you well a pick up fi har

8. Hold on deh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hold on one rass min a what goes???? A wah mi miss ooooooo dwl a coming back.

9. Receipts??????? Gal mi tell yuh seh yuh fi go a school inna some graphics Photoshop shit eno..due tuh how goody shell yuh all dat deh marriage paper shudda show ev name gal anybody can go google an get dah piece a papa deh off line n go cross out wah fi cross out. Yuh fi stop it…yuh nuh affi prove a ting tuh a soul broke rich trust mi

10. Lol I know not these people but from an unbiased view, I need to ask: Did you mean Jan 2019 or 2018? Because if a man purchased a ring a year before and never proposed or tell you, I believe he was having second thoughts or the ring was meant for someone else js