ITS THE UNFILTERED RICH RUSH

Met RichRush did deh pan snap a do make up tutorial and this was the shocking before…. I was shocked out my wits what a gal ugly no sah instagram is a liar

13 thoughts on “ITS THE UNFILTERED RICH RUSH

1. Lolol she took her ugliness to Malaysia and posting about baecation with a black dude loool yes rush u didn’t post ur location but I’ve been there b4 I know that restaurant ur posting…..all I have to say is mek sure u putting away some money don’t just start buying labels because I see u post red bottom talking about first of many to come lol….

2. Sender mi link sey yuh can get 2 white fowls fi $3000 !!Lawwwdd richrush done nyamm it,already but I think it’s fair she put half n you put half sender and squash unno beef ova chicken! !

Final offer or unno go siddung unno baxides one side! !

1. Lol yardie they love my name sah, a still of a video these ppl screenshot lol damn its nt tht serious

3. WOW, she doesn’t look anything like her instagram pictures. It is like night and day. That is why I do not like women who wear a lot of makeup.

4. But you nuh see she post video wwith her . Red. Draws on the shower floor that’s nasty piglette but hey pigs are nasty yuck and yyou just ggetting. A red bottom lol . Y’alll late. Hoes even Tiffanie. She. Open her page. And put on a Fake. Smile for everyone. Tiffanie your man still. A nasty freak low down freak and you still have side chicks a. you sStill. A hoe too breeding. After a few. Months nasty hoes

5. not her first red bottom. everybody know rush ugly from longer days .. from her teeth dem did set like /\/\/\/\/ inna har mouth. Stale news dis

6. bwoy unuh late unuh a TALK BOUT BLACK MAN??? JUS TO GIVE UNUH A LIKKLE INSIGHT HAR MAN IS A AFRICAN MAN NOT A WHITE MAN SHE MEK IT SEEM LIKE I A WHITE MAN SUH SHE CAN KEEP UNUH GUESSING BUT IS A AFRICAN MAN SHE DEH WID & I WIL LEAVE IT DEH YUH UNTIL DEN……