IS WHICH LODGE BUCKA INA?

10 thoughts on “IS WHICH LODGE BUCKA INA?

1. Mi hate this nuff Babylon bwoy u see him and lean clean sisters an dave cess need fi get rid of social media dem make people nuh like dem yoli cess good her father a don so she get a pass the rest a dem people yah need fi drown

2. I second that I block this man off my timeline even though I don’t know him sasco’s wife is annoying I can’t stand her bucka is as gay as they come cause real man nuh act so and cess needs to give social media a break trying hard to convince people that he’s doing well but even the blind can see that he needs help

3. LODGE IS A SECRET ORGANIZATION.. A person in such organization knows the rules and code of conduct and BUCKA behavior alone tells me he not into any LODGE.. plus the ring is FAKE, you can get that ring online to buy..BUCKA WAS A CHILD WHO WAS NEGLECTED OF FAMILY AND FEMALE LOVE GROWING UP AND IN SCHOOL SO THE INTERNET IS HIS HESTFRIEND BECAUSE IN REAL LIFE, HE DOESN’T HAVE ANY DAY ONE REAL FRIEND WITH HIM. PLUS POLICE ARE STRAIGHT UP BAD MIND.BUCKA NEEDS MENTAL HELP.