IS WHEN ERRICE GIVE BIRTH?

18 thoughts on “IS WHEN ERRICE GIVE BIRTH?

1. Wow is that errice from behind! !??baby gree with yuh fi true dear!roll through when you walk through! !

2. senda,,, ya pussy watchman, u don’t know when she give birth but u fretting over her birth canal, did u give urself time when u had yours/ abortion or she shouldn’t be in a shorts

3. What a way senda You concern with another woman pussy birth canal n guh see the rat n roach weh a run up ndung in a your house.

4. So from baby born Zum nah look pon Errice so she dressing up everyday and a mek one bag a post hoping him see it. Erice yuh did know him married and yuh still deh wid him and a go all raw and go breed and you knew u had other mates out there. Him still wid the fool fool wife and now him want fresh meat. “Pickney nah hold man”

5. Erice all a post 4 pictures a day now,from she have the baby.she desperate for Zum attention,wait by next month she mawga down,pon her starvation and stress diet ova zum. What you need to do is start back up your business making and design clothes like you use to do,intagram nah pay you fi modeling, focus on your baby and your talent on making clothes,zum want fresh young childless meat. Lexxus need to re-make his song”Pickney nah hold man again” you all new generation need therapy sah,you all depend on man for anything,love and attention,you all need a father not a man..

6. Errice annoying, she lives for the insta likes, she needs to spend time with the premature baby and come off social media with your ego-centric self. Errice dick riders need to tell her to give social media a break and go bond with the baby

7. Smh to how she hid that pregnancy and that baby, ppl have all right to say she was not pregnant. But yes she had her baby, she just hid it well cause she shame. How can a grown woman hid something so precious but yet we saw her breast,batty and pum pum all over insta? ERRICE you’re no beyonce, you’re just a sidechick how live for insta likes and confirmation from your followers

8. Has anyone seen evidence on this child or maybe she hiding the child face cause god know she nor zum nuh cute at all in real life. And if she have this child she well couldn’t wait to take pics fi show Lil skin if the baby is premie why she nuh stay home and take care of it. She that desperate for ATTN eehhh

9. @Cho that is what she wants us to think and mi just doe know why. Anyway mi nuh business nuh more, Im sooo over the fakeness

10. On her snap U can clearly see the baby car seat yesterday and the day before u saw the baby bag.

11. So was that baby shower for a phantom baby????? She knows the reason why she hiding the baby and hid the pregnancy. Mi can’t undastan how these girls post everything and their precious babies are being held at ransom from social media kmt

12. Always loved to see her when she thick, me cyaa tek when she maga dung. Everybody know Zum rate errice to a level or extent, cause we nuh see none a him odda gyal dem a manage him business. There is a level, but she must know if she want be her owner boss and start design again, or run backa zum. HER CHOICE