IG VS REAL LIFE

14 thoughts on “IG VS REAL LIFE

1. Lowe di bloodclaat gal !! This is everybody the fuck. Sender show your real like bloodclaat pic! Di girl mussi all just a come from school unnu fi gweh man

2. Is one thing when yuh tek dung ppl pic off social media and post elsewhere, is a totally different thing when you sit in your vehicle taking pics of someone to post elsewhere, that’s stalking..and yuh not even tell we wah you and the girl have, Kadz be careful this person is dangerous and possibly psycho

3. It is not about her schooling or her everyday look…she really look old and tired for real without makeup and that’s that no hate just facts…

4. She’s a basic biotch who’s only overrated because Jamaica is full of SIMPS… Dis gyal all ah pose up pon man boat when she should only know what the inside of a taxi look like… She all need braces too bad bad bad!!!!

5. This is not gossip worthy; everyone knows Kadzi is just a regular chick on the block..Seem her in person.. gal basic af…

She just reminds me of the little teenage girls out here trying to grow up too fast.

Gal maga and just look hungry inna real life…

6. dwl, that is why it pays to be oneself an stay humble in life. u see when people exhalt themself, noramlly sickness and other things mek people see them true self. I tell you most of these IG Girls are living a life of lies, and live in fantasy world. If only people would know how nuff a dem suffering in real life and have to struggle so damm hard. Pepeita talk it, she say a nuff time she host an event and she just a dead fi the food start share the way she hungry but she have to put on a face. So let me tell you, while some of these IG Girls may have a little something, most are sufferers and hungry like dog and dem have to sleep with men and duh 3 some, orgy and those things just to get a dollar, so when uno see nuff a dem pon IG a brag and boast is a life of lie, not only IG people but plenty a uno and others on social media too, uno say uno a live this type a life and uno have that when uno broke nuh rass and a suffer.