I WANNA BE LIKE MONEY MIKE

MET,

Hide my ID:

I was minding my own business on social media, when this gem came across my timeline. Hard End Fitness Factory has opened… We knew this was in motion by Lauren’s behind the scene posting, fast forward to opening day and who is spotted in uniform greeting guest… No other than Roxanne herself….

To say I want to be like Mike would be an understatement.

60 thoughts on “I WANNA BE LIKE MONEY MIKE

1. Lauren only pretends to work out. The video of her boxing looks terrible. Her form is way off and you can see fat jiggling all over.

1. She works out, just needs to be consistent and results will come.

P.S. “I’m not a fan of these people. I’m an A/C”
      Just calling a spade a spade

2. That rhatid 10farrid bitch nuh have any shame n I have seen numerous shameless tekkas before.SYM Roxanne you’re a disgrace to the noble profession because there is nothing noble about your conduct as a lawyer or a woman.God please let me or my generation be alive to see the day when this cumbucketguzzler meets her Waterloo for mashing up two marriages at once!

SYM to infinity wharfdawg 10farrid gyal! Money Mike ‘s wife will get all rights fi hawk n spit Inna yuh eye/mouth pon sight.

1. I don’t like how every time this reprobate is on here u act up enuh, you make me despise her and I don’t know her Kmt.
      Fu$k her and her big forehead

1. Nuff respect…the truth is it’s personal cuz Wade is not just my friend but an overall good Yute , TRUST mi Amy White.The yute financed her through law school and we have all seen how she repaid him.Wade Mars gave her the wedding of the century and this ingrate reprobate..just… KMFT.Most importantly I met her and she’s a bitch witch.

Even if you discount all I’ve said u will still be able to talk the truth that her behavior is reprehensible n really doesn’t advance respect or empowerment for women in general.

3. the only think kicking lauren’s ass is her lack of ambition & no morals. How stupid & desperate it must be to share a married man, that means all when he is cheating he still not choosing you!! omg this is sad as fkk mike hood must big & sweet for them to be acting like that cause even the grung lizard look better than him. They need to give social media a break & re-evaluate life, caus if a married man a cheat pon u it pass bad it worst fi u.

1. work smart and not hard she seh! Times are hard in these streets, especially if you have no real education and skill to compete in the job market. She got pickney fi feed, I hope she a stack up any extra for a rainy day. I cannot be mad at dem arrangement sah. I hope all these businesses generating enough profit for her to be independent if the time comes

1. He co owns the businesses with them but his wife is the director of all his companies so she still getting a cut of the profits.

4. OMG. How do they manage not to cross each other is beyond my normal comprehension. They seem quite comfortable with the matie arrangement.

5. I notice no one is telling Lauren to make Money Mike buy her a house. She has his child and she is still living in apartments just like her other mates.

1. No an apartment that money mike own, if them slip them slide, just know if they do anything wrong he’ll be there to kick them out of the house and get a wrecker for the car smh

1. I don’t believe that and these ladies be-belittling themselves for things that aren’t in their names?

So, what is the logic behind it?

Even the attorney one? You are a lawyer, why would you be involved with a married man, if you dont own the stuff?

2. Anon 5:20. Who tell you Mike owns Lauren Apt? Sounds like you speculating. Especially with using the “them” slip blah blah. Roxann own her stuff. She working and does a lot of business for Mike so does Lauren. So the work is not for free. How different it is than when you ask your man for a “make up” to do this or that. A just fi dem mek up definitely much more substantial than yours. In Millions …Lauren just never like how him did a hitch pon Roxann and run back inna the race. Sometimes it a woman ego thing. Now she a put it pon Mike again him excuses say she a just baby madda…not cutting anymore. Yes, Roxann know unno deh. Wife look like she nuh want no more parts of this. Kudos to she. Hope she start separate what’s hers exclusively and put that aside. Hope she bought a nicer sprawl for herself in South Florida. Because Roxann will know what to do with the estate..wife or not if Mike eva kick the bucket first if the wife not on top of her things. Ppl need to understand a nuh America the money deh. Saying Char have it lock is easier said than done when the assets in corrupted Ja.

1. So Mike a tell Roxanne say him and Lauren no deh? That could never be real. Money Mike is a man wey bring the two of them go one event, so him send home one so he calls the other. Both have pictures from the same event they went to with him. The man spends Christmas and New Year with Lauren, while Roxanne is left alone in the cold. Did Roxanne buy that apartment from Money Mike? No she didn’t. And we done talk already say Charlene and Mike children must be careful and don’t let that girl Roxanne get too close or have any control over the money, because greed is dangerous monster, and Roxanne greedy bad.

2. Anon 8am. You really think Roxann a idiot with everything ehhh. You do know she does lots of work even outside of Mike right? And her parents nuh hungry. I wish sometimes you ppl will talk on what you know. It’s annoying sometimes.

Yea she a idiot fi pick up Money Mike a-married man-because she love the extra money and Insta get to har head bad, but it’s obvious sey a lose she don’t want feel like she lose why she a hang on so and a disgrace herself because Lauren wasn’t there like how she a gwan 3-4 years ago…Roxann did a hold her own after the wife. Lauren she just don’t want her money train leave her so she jump back on. She a try scrape and somewhat obsessed with being seen on Social Media as well as seem as though she reach. And a try get business and the likes…Insta ago be the death a some a dem…and me a see that already….sad

1. Lauren don’t want her money train to end? HUH? Who the man spent Christmas with? New Years? It wasn’t Roxann. Lauren is Mike baby mother, their birthdays are a few days apart, they have a lot in common. I am certain he is not owning up Roxann to Lauren at all. They probably don’t even talk about her. Roxann or her friend that is trying to defend her over here just stop. We know Roxann is way down the ladder. What I want to know is which other girls Money Mike has is that that not embarrassing themselves like these two.

1. No it looks like Lauren is there quite often as her store is in the same plaza, Roxanne seems to only appear when Lauren busy!

6. Money Mike is a true MVP and sender if you want to be like Money mike all you have to do is become rich and the rest will fall into place, you can have any amount of women and none will complain because they are getting what they want. Look at Bolt, he can do anything to Kasi and she can’t say a word and she will not leave, just like Money mike and his harem and none of these men are attractive. The love of money is truly the root of all evil.

7. Good day people’s, these ladies are such a disgrace to other ladies who no men cannot walk all over.. ladies need to stand together and stand up for something. Bout you all want to be with a married man who has 4/5 side chicks. Like really ladies where’s the future with him, where’s your self esteem, what will you tell your kids, is this all the name of money, do you know even doh you might not doing a 3some knowingly, you are sleeping and sucking each other? Because I am sure you all not using protection .. uno nasty like dogshit.

8. This is a damn shame dem need fi jus come together n live as one ..if me dida tek this man I would tek him in silence

9. First of all, Good afternoon Met. AHEM! Why di people cannot live in peace in dem triangular relations? if dem like it so leave dem. There are loads of polygamous relationships between willing parties which people in Kingston and San Awndrew comfy wid. They know their partners and dem get tested regularly and being responsible adults. Leave di big people dem alone. To each his own, why Roxanne cyaan be fi both? why she haffi be the matie? There are three sides to everyting…or more in the grand scheme of tings. Hope you all have a smashing weekend. I await the court appearance of demon boy details with bated breath

10. They make me so sick, especially in light of the Collymore situation. No pride, self respect nor self esteem do neither of these tramps have. I don’t blame the ugly man one bit for rotating them. Men treat women how we allow them to.

1. Same thing I was thinking. Say the man waan get rid of his wife, I wouldn’t put it pass the two a dem to help him, especially the lawyer one.

11. Thsee three make me so darn sick, especially in light of the Collymore situation. No pride, self respect nor self esteem do neither of these tramps have. I don’t blame the ugly man one bit for rotating them. Men treat women how we allow them to and they love the treatment.

12. Thsee three make me so darn sick, especially in light of the Collymore situation. No pride, self respect nor self esteem do neither of these tramps have. I don’t blame the ugly man one bit for rotating them. Men treat women how we allow them to and they love the treatment.

13. common gal lauren, you are disgrace to your parents and your family, not to mention your 2 daughters. Remember they are coming out iNto this cruel world, and men will treat them like hoes, jusy like you, and them you wonder why! The sins of the low-life mumma like you will re-visit them. You are the dregs of Jamaica society, no wonder you walk and look down. SHAMEEEEEEEEEE.

1. Lauren cant bring down shame pon her paretns cause 1) Lauren nor her mother don’t know who her real father is, she was raised by Rayann and Monique’s daddy Mr. Chin, yuh eva hear the term “no betta herring no betta barrel” that is Lauren and her sell pussy mumma, from Lauren inna HS the mother used to allow her to smoke cigarette in her presence, wear makeup go school and all, I remember all belly the mother did carry her go dash weh and she come school come lie seh her peroiod kept her home (Serena did talk it back sis) she used to take Lauren to the hair salon in the summers to bleach her hair blonde and make her go out half naked etc, if ppl think ah now Lauren ah whore issa lie, from the great granny come down ah so the whole line ah family stay, sadly her daughters will only live what they have learned, the side chickery and the whorish ways, its in their DNA

14. I KEEP SEEING THIS VERY UGLY/unattractive MAN STORY OVA YAH, WHO IS HE, AND WHAT IS HIS CLAIM TO DI WALL…AN HOW DID HE COME BY HIS RICHES??? HIS HE A LAWYER, DOCTOR, BILL GATES, INDIAN CHIEF…..IS HE RICH OR IS HE WEALTHY???, OR HIM AVE A LIKKLE CHANGE ??? …..

15. It’s not that, Lauren can’t stand Roxanne BUT see how Lauren would go back to ghetto steak and tun cornmeal should Mikey cut her off, she just sucks salt through a wooden spoon, Mike coulda breed Roxanne and two others within weeks of each other, Lauren woulda haffi take it with a smile, think bout it, a man, any man with them money y’all like Mikey woulda tek up Lauren now? Lauren ah prize? Lauren can scrub bathroom an knead flour? Smh Lauren know her timetables past 5? Plus she come with two attachments, her life nah get better than this

16. Amy White mek Mi try justify why me act up whenever this 10farrid bimbo Rocksann come up.It’s like I really feel it when these kids that I don’t know get molested n raped,i feel it to the core of my soul and being.Now if someone was to hurt my Child who I am more in a position to relate to…try to imagine how much worse I would feel n react!!..in fact I can tell u RT NOW.. I will never kill myself,never but if someone hurts my Child I’m making a list of those involved and going on a suicide mission to kill them all!!

Thus I CAN RELATE cuz I KNOW what she did to Wade and it’s not ur typical wifey cheats etc… what she did n is doing is pure Distasteful EVIL.U will NEVER see anyone with a ounce of decency endorsing her or condoning her behavior.If only ppl knew how WICKED this bitch is,they would have even MORE reasons to despise her.Then dem come pon ya n Gwaan like dem better than the average Ghetto girl , when even a hoodrat has better standards and won’t go low as them!

1. I swear I feel it as mi ah read, she makes my skin crawl that dirty heffa! But Yardie, my friend, remember seh God nah sleep and Karma will eff her over way worse than she did her friend, leave it to time hun, yuh nuh hear Alkaline seh “I wonder if dem know seh when the soup cold, it have a new taste”
      The soup slowly but surely cooling, it soon cold

17. The gag is Roxann3’s office is located in Millard’s office on the plaza with mike’s office and Lauren has her shop downstairs. Them a sleep together under the quiet

1. Roxanne is quite happy in her arrangement. She seems happiest when she is near to Mike and his kids even though they don’t like her. How some educated women so fool I will never understand.

2. Anon 11:10 Thank you fi confirm wey mi a sey. Him not saying to Roxann out right him and Lauren a sleep. But anybody with at least one eye like a Fetty, can see. Or should I say a blind man…ooooo ..And Roxann well and know, but feel better say him not admitting. Dem all weird and sick and deserve each other.

1. Sassy so you saying that Roxann is a blasted idiot then? We over here saying they sticking it out for the money when all the while the man playing them like a fiddle! Dem worse than johncrow.

18. So he told Roxann that him and Lauren not together? Wonder what him telling Lauren then? Unnu a bigger poppyshow than I ever imagined.

19. So Sassy, what did Money Mike tell Roxann about Charlene if he says he and Lauren not sexing? Because before Charlene run him away he used to post pictures of them together! What did Roxann think about that?

20. Lauren is always been a hoe and forever will be a hoe. Mike a spend a whole heap a money pon Roxanne Nd wah give her pikney but Roxanne don’t want tht ooo she a hold him off and trying to get her dollars up so she can bounce. So she use Lauren as a prime example fi a baby mom who doesn’t only have no ambition but a constant leach pon mike back for money and will do the things dem for a few dollars and to flaunt on instagram.

1. Why do you think Mike is with Roxann? Her high yellow colour of course! He is desperate for a light skin child, and as we all know the entire family is colour struck. The daughter look like she all bleach too.

21. Hey yardie guy, go easy bredda because at UWI Di whole a we did a wonder what Roxann doing with your ugly friend Wade. Den him get pretty girl fi married and dis her so she divorced his ass. Her parents sent her to law school, idiot! Her father and mother are business people so stop believe the lies your friend feed you.

1. U lost me at idiot enuh Bredda Roxanne. ..but outta respect me a go hold what me hold and u hold what you claim to know. The half has never been told.

2. Her parents are big business ppl in the old capital. She grew up priviledge and never in need of anything. Yardie youth u have been mislead.

22. Lauren and Roxanne not the only females dating married men. Rosey jumping from one to the next, and just like these ladies, she getting things too, car, body parts, furnished apartment and full maintenance. Also, just like Lauren IG profile, Rosey said she is a trophy and wife………
    So many women date married men and believe they are wife too
    Many uptown married men have two or three side chicks. Some do know of each other and others have no clue of the next.

23. What did wade do to diss Roxanne? I’m curious much!!! Cause if wade diss roxanne wat exactly is mike doing currently by taking turns with them on a daily basis. Mike might not come out right and say it but what he is doing with them is disrespectful and all of mike women knows this not only Roxy and Lauren. Roxanne is an opportunist of the finest quality and if Roxanne get a wealthier man than mike a she tht gone lef him.

1. I can see clearly that you are a non bias person…but hey I’ve long since declared my bias n why so mi really can’t cuss anyone who bias Fi 10farridRocksann.Most importantly u have dropped a gem of advice/analysis to Women n dem self worth,which has zero Fi do with money and the sins it buys.

:salaman :shakehand2 :toast :cendol