HE SHOULD HAVE MADE YOU TAKE THAT GOWN OFF

When mi si dis pic mi laugh till mi feel like mi a run track and field…that is a semi-formal restaurant, where yuh going in that ”frock”? With the long sleeve and everybody at the bar have on sleeveless and short sleeve :ngakak ..Yuh dress till yuh out dress yourself looking stupid at the table wid di man ina casual clothes :travel

23 thoughts on “HE SHOULD HAVE MADE YOU TAKE THAT GOWN OFF

1. Caption baaddddd . Rush gwaaan live you likkle life mi gal. When you turn old woman at least the memories will live on. Lol you cheeky bad.

2. I rather be overdressed ANYDAY!!! I did think the same thing when I saw her post but I quickly thought that maybe they are going out after… The guy isn’t dressed casually though.. man have on him big man shoes lol… Besides, he took his jewelry off, maybe that would have dressed up the look lol

Gwan goodie!

PS: I hope she’s playing about being with a married man.. that ain’t cool #KarmaIsReal #CommonAssault

3. @11.15, you can live the same life eno. If you need the number of the escort service she is working with i can supply you with it , cause if you ask her for it , she not gonna give you, and no , i am not an escort , i am just friends with people that is involved in such and i know the number . Ano everyone cut out to be a whore , plus me not fuking no body and give no pimp or madam 40% a my money. And richrush , aneka get it now, so stop trying to shade her . She try and never get the visa, she going back this year .

4. FROM SHE A GOH SCHOOL.. LIKLE GAL, SHE A DO DISS , SOH WATS NEW? DIS IS NOTHING TO HER , LONG TIME SHE A FUK D BUSINESS MAN DEM A YAAD , 3SUM AN SHIT , WHY UNO TINK SHE AN ANEAKA NOH FRIEND AGAIN. CAUSE 2 A DEM DID DAH WID D SAME MAN A YAAD .

5. She looks great. Regardless of what she is doing she seems to be having fun. If Bahamas is her playground she must be meeting wealthy and maybe even famous men. Gwaan yah Rich Rush.

6. Sender: WHY ARE YOU MAD! She is young and obviously has class. it is never about what others are wearing, she is going on a date and she chose to kill it and she murdered your silly ass. Leave people man.

7. She looks fine to me…The back of the dress is open,so semi-formal to me..GWAAN CHUE YAH RUSH!!

8. Don’t even know what to say.

Rich Rush or Rush Rich always mek people have har name inna dem mouth. Her source of income is definitely not coming from the weight gain product she selling. She keep on a hide di man face, suh that look suspect. LOL girlllllllll yuh need fi mek a serious business move cause yuh a guh get ole one day and so will yuh pum pum.

Aneka open shoe store inna Bargain Mall saturday, suh lets see how far the sleeping roun wid people man a guh carry this Rush girl.

Aneka how is business? we know yuh ova yah :ngakak

:ngakak memba di rent fi di store due pon di 1st.

9. When yah sell f**k. Yuh affi look all hot when it cold :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi cyaaah badda a bumbo. All mi know a grung mi deh in yah :ngakak you girl :nerd suh wah happens to di white man she get das ova yah wid wah day? Gal yuh nuffi post dem type a man deh.. Ie look like she like dat one here man… Gal nuh mek dem f**k yuh out and yuh nuh get nuttn eno. Cause ie look like yuh just waah clothes and tings… F**k dem shit deh,, get you stability n security.

10. Look at the other ladies at the other table, they look like they are in gowns as well. Nothing here to see.

11. mi say the aneka she with the store opening. it doesn’t even make sense to me. them just hype. she as all the followers and crowd to do her business with out the over head cost so why go put all the profit in rent.
    Is about how much for bargain mall rent?

1. Money Laundering!!! These government in Jamaica a joke the whole lot a den a launder dirty money!!!! Most of these stores not even selling a thing much less fi go pay rent inna usd. The shoes then nuh ready sorry not sorry facts.

Full time TAJ go audit these people sales, by doing in store audits, receipt books and observation!!!

12. She a hide him cuz she nuh wah nobody f**k him like how she f**k people man an husband, some gyal woulda purposely f**k him.

13. NUFF A UNO A FOOL , SHE DONT NORMALLY GO OUT WID D SAME MAN. UNLESS SHE IS REQUEST BY THE SAME PERSON, SHE CAH GO OUT WID HIM WITHOUT D AGENCY KNOWING. PLUS SHE WORKS WID MORE DAN ONE AGENCY , HOW IS SHE GONNA SHOW THE MAN FACE WEN MOST OF THESE MEN ARE MARRIED , D MAN RIGHT DERE IS A MIDDLE EASTERN MAN , A MOST A DEM SHE GOH OUT WID , CAUSE DEM LOVE BLACK WOMAN AND YOUNG GAL , MOST OF THE CLOTHES SHE WEAR. SHE DOESN’T PAY FOR THEM, SHE MODEL AND ADVERTISE FOR THE STORE , DATS WHY SHE COULDN’T TALK TODAY , WHO BRAID HER HAIR, CAUSE SHE PAY FOR THAT , ANY BADY CAN DWEET , ALL IT TAKE IS A WHORING HEART, . SHE HAVE DAT SOH SHI CAN DWEET.

14. Yes whore all u want but what do you have to show for it ?? Unuh a come defend dis girl like she in her own businesses or even a condo , she has nothing to show for selling her pussc but clothes & shoes unuh weh a defend this streggeh lifestyle nuh better than she kmdt, sell u body if u want to but got damn have something to show for it

15. at who ever is under the name f*ka dem. Mad over what ugly, ambition to f**k n open a store.

I see you are one of the illiterate ones who think ambition comes from whoring your way thru.

again I say, no shoes sale can pay for that store, and if it does why have a over head cost which you don’t seem to understand the meaning of.
    mi realize a that is your problem

but love anybody can open business but not evryone know how to manage one.
    Cause with the followers whoring aneka have is no reason for her to open a store when she can sell products thru that channel and reap all the profit. Mi sure she not selling 20 shoes a day. suh nuh pussy nah go lef unda har n the nose ago start tek the f**k them

1. LMFao weak tpc
      ANeka look like she smell bad 1 hr after she bade

Competition and money laundering that’s why store open