ERRICE DI CORNZZ

29 thoughts on “ERRICE DI CORNZZ

1. Not sure if it’s truly corn but beautiful girl feet anther story. Can’t have everything. I also can’t speak to the floor cleanliness but I’m recommending a fresh coat of paint and some disinfectant before the baby comes mi luv.

2. My toes long and ugly like a witch’s finga,but i neva guh out widdout some cute nail polish. Get thee to a manicurist.

3. DWRCL,these senders are something else. see if u cn get a picture of the baby she’s hiding while your at it. Tnx

4. Well she had the baby already… no hating,she aint that pretty,its all that make up she wearing,you never not see her without makeup,her face shape like east indian mango too. But she post at that door way all the time,the corners need scrubbing, walls need to paint,hot girl like her house should be on point like her face….

5. Dem gal yah fous dem big foot inna smalla size dan fi dem size

1. So even though she jus have baby she a go round without bra? Errice put on a bra chile in a few more months the breasts a go wither if u dont keep dem up

6. all when my toes chip mi naah leff my yard and my feet are wayy cuter than hers. do better Errice, your feet look like dasheen..

1. im a little bit confused!! who are you people for you any woman to expose their child to you!! mi see bigger celebrites have kids n keep them from the public eyes because of folks like yall!! i see this chick in jamaica regular a run har errands and she was well pregnant. its just that unuh not around fi ketch har!! yall need lives

7. A long time di floor wah clean especially the crease where the wall separates the floor. Around her door handles dirty as well

8. Unu mek errice put on shoes in her recent pic. She carry the hidden baby to see the doctor today.happy to see she’s able to post full body pictures again.

9. Now she wanna act like she is humble, Errice u been a social media whore, dressing up and taking pics and u dont go anywhere just for insta fame, no turning back now, embrace the shit u started. U post every rass ting except ur pregnancy, even if u dont want to post the child why hide the pregnancy and baby shower??? Fake ass bitch. U not fooling me.

1. But u eva si anything like dat yet???She post everything video clothes whey she mek etc..when she ketch di belly she gone ina exhile..big ooman like she and now she drop di belly n come back brand new …dem seh nobody can hide belly like an african but she beat because when dem hide di belly dem nah hide di baby

2. She was not going nowhere when she tek di pic in that nice dress and di shoes wid har toe dem whey feva mongoose bread ..and a come back widout bra wid di two big breast dem whey di milk daven dry out yet :nohope

3. Bitch me did deh the baby shower!! and she had no f**king clue that baby shower was being held!! dem trick har!! unuh love up in a people bloodclaat pussy too much!! its her life n her motherscunt decision!! what a way the gyal a beat unuh bad!! unuh life perfect tho!! mix up a mix up but unuh just a gun fi di BIG WOMAN and har pickney!!

10. Mi doe done……..Private har page and unfollow a bag a people..sake a fi hide belly…Errice u shudden even keep no shower since di belly was hiding. Di woman come from England last year and see seh di man keep boat party fi u and lef him gi yuh and di other 5 gyal dem so yuh shudda proud ..U win ooo..Not looking at u

1. met you know say kenny n zum nuh deh fi years tho!! serious note. all the blame unuh blame errice. kenny n that dont deh fi yearssssss!! england know dat

11. No but dis serious. Come een like a onu push out the baby and can dictate when the baby make her debut to the gram. Why some a uno nuh ask God fi open onu womb so yuh can finally breed and have your own baby to put on the gram hmm? Once new souls come through , they are highly sensitive. The baby don’t need no bad energy directed to her. Look how onu a do d mumma I don’t blame Errice not one bit.

12. met you are the same person who says kids are off limits! why you want this specific person to post hers? suh unuh can decide if she cute or ugly? yall are sick!! this is disgusting act!! let that chick enjoy har blessing.. its her blessing for her to enjoy not social media!! people post weh dem want post pon fi dem page!! this wicked bad!!

13. Well if a nuh doctor she went, she went to look for her premature baby. The pic in the jacket weh she post PAN SOCIAL MEDIA look like nuttal,uwi or andrews.