ERRICE DEM SEH HOW YUH A MANAGE?

A wonder how Errice a manage yah now…Lord have mercy…Mi see har wah day and u can see STRESS pon har, she just a put on a show…But she did know how Zum wild and stay…Karma is a b*tch!! Wen u walk and mash up people life, wey u expect?

50 thoughts on “ERRICE DEM SEH HOW YUH A MANAGE?

1. Is that his legit wife? If so she caan vex or stress, she di kno. If is a side girl, hush ya Errice. Mi see she still a post pics at di hospital wid all nurse in di background. Guess her baby still in di hospital. Lawks him caan even give her lil moral support like how shi dealing wid a premie baby still in hospital.
    Well shi did kno dem kinda a man dey caan tame, baby only make it worse

1. How many times YOU tek your eyes and see Zum pon Ericce page?

Him need fi de pon Instagram fi YOU know the degree of support him giving her?

The girl stress is due to the health if her baby. The hours she de hoapital unun can go service Zubitcheshim nah look pon you bitches. Him estrange wife ever tell you she bothered? Bitch please…she doing very well.

2. who tell yuh say di gyal baby a premie?? unuh know swh after baby born and time pass a time fi dem get shots n suh right? farrin, yard any weh. baby get shots n doctor visits!! unuh gone too bloodclaat far!! if yuh never breed yet just dont say no dumb shit!! dah gyal yah should a be my fren or sister cause unuh a get outta hand

2. Erice look like she go put on some olds clothes to try a thing and its not working she is washed up and stay bad. Her bathing suit picture look terrible she ugly bad you know. Maybe that’s why we can’t see her post the baby Kenzer is gonna. Always be number 1 errice pikney nah hold no man. The belt on your bathing suit is old and cheap and coming aparte errice

1. SYM! And lo the girl! Old clothes is what to Ericce? She done tell unu she enjoy wearing her Grandmother’s throwback clothes. So if it look like something from the 60s best believe it’s her hot granny or mummy own. A no yours!

The girl humble and really don’t see you crotches watchers.

2. if yuh ever know some tingz weh me know bout obeah wuking so called christian kenny yuh shut yuh mouth!! leave people bizniz n mind unuh own memba dat!! a england me live n see these people so keep unuh mouth shut!!

1. oH my god why unnu Kenszer obeah the gyal ? stop spread propaganda pon the woman cah Errice own would not be the first child out of their union. People like yuh wuk obeah pon people and think everyone is the same rat shit!!! lowe the bbc woman outta yuh iniquity talk.

1. We men don’t care how ugly she is, as long as she is very sexy. We typically do not look beyond the waistline. Yuh just envious…get a life and leave the girl alone.

1. A probably Spoon send this in herself, Errice a mad her cause she have Zum, Zum a mad har because he would never look at Spoon. Eww.

3. Errice haffi fret cause the man a try work bck with his wife and him have a new gyal a bogue village

1. Why? She too dark?

Go kill you self.

Who unu fi class up is who unu cheer on. Go hold a rope and lo de girl.

2. Neither can the sluts be calmed 😀 😀

Zum and him wife nah no hostilities, so if dem get together that a no nothing.

Dem gal yah just upset cause the little kidness him show Ericce never come dem way. That girl know nothing in life is forever.

Senda a talk bout Karma when a it mek Zum nah bat a eye dem way…again.

4. But I saw baby beat in her car on snap even baby bag so why are ppl saying the baby in hospital? Ppl come confirm because child can’t in hospital and she dress up just to take pic daily because it’s clear as day she don’t go nowhere but to wash car or buy food nowhere important for how she dress….and didn’t that say zum and this lady not together anymore hence the reason errice start post up zum?

1. when Errice post Zum, when !!!!! Mi did tell unnu the man marrie enuh and even if the baby premature, the baby would be in the ICU so she can leave the hospital but she would have to be there daily.

1. Dem too frigging red eye! Likkle dutty foot gal dem whey can’t suck whey Zum get up and a provoke de girl.

Bout har people come confirm. You so sure and a look confirmation? Leave the girl alone. You see Ericce a bother nobody?

2. Errice post zum nuff time all pon snap she a snap n him come in deh!! hug har up n kiss har up me see it wid my two big brown eyes!! married or not kenny is not that

1. Me glad you catch the hug and kisses :ngakak :ngakak :sup2:

And NO HE is’nt plasteted on her IG page. 5xs if that much on her page which may have over 100 postings.

1. Why did you have to post the link to that picture of her. Now all I want to do is to get between those beautiful legs and suck on those lactating breast, in that order or is it the reverse?

5. never knock someone when they are down

you never know when you will meet your own waterloo

gwan hold it errice , many mothers before you have done it

so can you

1. a suh dem gwaan like dem nuh know say mother’s become savages for their children!! that baby is not in no hospital!! any weh she deh har baby deh deh dem people yah a crosses!!

6. Yuh can’t mad someone wen my cousin isn’t fully hers. Zums and I repeat will never settle down, and anything the wife decides to leave fully zum drop everybody. Such errice cannot get comfortable; because, she haggi share with them and those. Wife, the brown girl from vogue village, the red gal from Miami, and more. All she did was land a place

1. You should be defending you newborn cousin you over here a give out Zum business. How much time him clothes and feed you, hand bita?!

2. You don’t have any loyalty to your cousin why are you over here bashing a woman he rates and willingly had a child with? Effing disgrace.

7. Errice post him on snap a few time when they were out….but she don’t seem to be lacking in the money department to me she still have the Benz and even tho some of he stuff fake she seem to buy whatever she wants. So it seems he spend on her

8. If she was down she wouldn’t have time to dress up and take pics if her child in the hospital thats where she should be. She too busy looking attention in the wrong places cause her child should be priority of get up everyday dress up an take pics for the gram you need to be preparing certain things for the baby ah so you shame ah you own pikney girl

1. So now she must draw on slippers and house frock go hospital and remain depress to where she can’t be there for her child?

What certain things must she be busy preparing for the baby? A can’t a home, feeding, car seat and car 😀 , clothes, bank account or doctors fee (pops have that on lock). So What?!

She just need to prepare her child to deal with you god damn vipers. You so phucking fass dat you low enough to say the woman shame of her child- yah mussy har emotions. Damn turd.

Morning Universe, Met, bloggers, peepers and trolls :kiss

9. @@anonymous 2:58, why you sound like woman in disguise though?
    That must be her post baby body on the IG link cuz it’s not sexy. Make-up and filters are the new age devil. Oh yes and Gucci…lol.
    Hope all is well with her little angel 4real though. Sometimes the greatest things comes out of bad situation. #wedontsupport#worthlessfathers#undernocircumstances.

10. Tek ppl husband an wife tek back har husband 🙂 I see nothing wrong here.

11. THE GIRL IS NOT UGLY BUNCH OF HATERS SHE PRETTY TO ME AND SHAPE DAMM GOOD I FOLLOW HER ON IG SO SENDER GO WAY

12. im still confused as to the fact that people really think this girl baby is in NICU! no man unuh wicked!!

13. Errice or the wife who more stupid? clearly have a man that doesn’t want to be with you since he keeps dating random chicks from all over ja! how errice fool? she knew what she is doing! this wife keeps getting dragged and embarrassed errice is just a side chick who’s WELL taken care of while the wife have to clean up all the mess and sort out life for the public!

14. Me nah lie, reading these comments, me really would not show my child’s face fi please none a uno. damn vultures