ERRICE DEM SEH A ZUM WIFE YUH TROUBLING

Pinky anybody on Instagram that know zum wife know say a she erricea a trouble under sykes because dat ooman don’t smile, she always look stressed. How oonu say errice nuh trouble people?–

15 thoughts on “ERRICE DEM SEH A ZUM WIFE YUH TROUBLING

1. Errice is very ambitious & doesn’t need to depend on zum like the desperate wife does. These wives annoy me thinking they special & di man miserable & unhappy anytime dem side chick cut lef dem kmft…Worst part they always wanna compare their stupid wives like u asked to be in a competition with an old tired cunt that they obviously UNHAPPY with

2. Sender she said for All the bitter bitches haters and shit, that includes You so Why you single out Zum wife? So when Snoop dog seh smile bitch a Zum wife him a talk too? you’re clearly a hater so what she said goes for you too, when is the fight?

1. Just FOR a filmsy title an some deceased cock man. Women sell themselves SHORT. When man CAUSE gal a road to be dissin him wife.. Him a bwoy wid ego

3. Kenzer diosnt need zum she has her business in England yam head errice needs him she is nothing without him that old Benz that she is driving kenzer and her kids been ran through it

4. OK OK. KENZER NO NEED ZUM.ONLY WHEN SHE WANT A FUCK..ZUM GI ERRICE MATEY PUSSY PASS THRU. SHE LUCKY LOL POOR WIFE SUFFER IN ALL THIS HUMILITY. All wa GWAN dem gal ya front cant smell good

5. Now, Errice is one sexy woman (has a very beautiful body), but she doesn’t look anything like what is shown in that video. Makeup has transformed a very ugly sexy girl into something that is acceptable. I’m afraid of these makeup-artist or women who wear am excessive amount of makeup.