EASY MISS, YUH A STILL MONEY MIKE NUMBA 3

Met a me alone realize how bare face this b*tch msindepent a get with the ppl husband and baby father ????…. not even Lauren mi si a hype up herself like this with him … Roxanne just a show up and a gwaan… Mi smell INSECURITY baaaaddd!!!.. like nuh matter how she a hype Lauren and the wife have more security than her… she seem more like booty call and a good time to me. Like Roxanne just be doing too much and I personal think Lauren is way more attractive.. like B*tch calm down.. you doing too much to prove “Nothing!”… You are still number #3 relax !!!

39 thoughts on “EASY MISS, YUH A STILL MONEY MIKE NUMBA 3

1. I cant understand this lady. She is attractive, educated, young etc. yet she is a willing participant to this mess. Low self-esteem is a b*tch because Money Mike, money or not, could never be my speed. This chick been begging for a long overdue buss ass from Charlene.

2. She still stalking Lauren. Lauren used to go post for post with her but I notice she ease off. She breed for money mike so her bag secured. Roxanne sad like.

3. sender lauren nuh better than roxanne. at least roxanne have her education whe lauren have more than been a babymother. roxanne gwaan enjoy the life yah because lauren still one of the many babymothers.
    isnt it the same way charlene could a say lauren bare face, lef roxanne alone she nuh trouble a soul

4. Lmao i havent commented in a while but i had to today … yup she nuff bad!!! Its like she alwys a try prove kmt she feva one alien … her face look mad weird esp her eyes… har body look good tho… Lauren is way more pretty and attractive to me i like her… plus she seems more genuine… Roxanne seems to be forcing shit … like relax and tek u money and f**k. Lol these women amaze me tho because i could not do it … nope not me… at some point me woulda affi leave him… i have a problem with comming second or third… me affi be number 1… lmao

5. none a dem no prety/cute nor have any real endearing qualities; they are all harlots f**king a money man & secondary in the scheme of things, while alive they can all rotate & go, anywhere they chooses but Charlene is his Wife no matter wat mike do him know dat to, he is only using them for their services. If Charlene cared she cuda mek ppl rub dem out longtime but her kids are grown & she nah pree dat, but mike still disrespectful & ugly. All dem whore deh do a hype with ppl man pon IG lol dem all ugly & sad & dutty greg nasty fi a mix up with him mumma matie dem all ova di place. kmt a cyah stand him either cause no matter how much money mike gimim i wuda neva fkk hat ugly zoo creature.

6. I don’t why you think she is number 3. More like 2 edging to 1 and that’s facts. Lauren neva did a hitch back pon him until she see him start flex hard with Roxann. I don’t like either of them as dem life is sad; they on Insta too much and think it’s real life all with that same pose ‘with one foot arched.’ It just shows u can be educated and still a hoe -and that even these kinda women would lessen their moral standards against what their parents taught them for money and insta likes-Roxann. And that the Lauren, she obviously don’t have much self esteem herself and zero shame because the man still ain’t admitting him a f**k you to Roxann even though you Roxann nuh blind. This is all money and power move for them as trust me Roxann is winning right now trying to conquer her empire; hence why she so bare faced with it to. That bitch inna all the man business ventures a get paid. Things ppl do for money. Smh

1. NONE OF THOSE WHORES ARE WINNING. Only the man is winning right now. They all have to be sharing each others juices. Cross contamination. Ewww. You can see the stress pon Roxanne face. Have to be sharing man, no family of her own. No kids. No chance of marriage. Who is the man going to spend Christmas with? Charlene run him weh so a guess it’s Lauren’s turn this year.

7. Some where along the line I stopped stressing myself over these people. Heer is the tea, Lauren just get one a di shop dem pon the new plaza right and Millwood dem have a gym call hard ends, and Roxanne is promoting it hard and she frequents the plaza nuff.
    None a dem nah winning the are both sidechicks that is all both winning financially so who am I to class them.
    Them alright christmas will be here shortly and Roxanne will get her range and then Lauren will upgrade as well.

8. suck yuh mumma 10farridhead immoral gyal Roxanne!!Sooner or later yuh a guh meet yuh Waterloo Fi what you did to Wade! Like seriously WHO leaves dem golden husband Fi go tun bronze sideswippa chick!!??Father God yuh rest but YOU don’t sleep so when YOU ready LORD,please Smite out her raasss!!

1. Yardie, u sound very feminine here….lol..but based on my knowledge her marriage was broken before Mike, and it was because of something Wade did. Can u explore that area more please.

1. but even if a cheat him cheat pon her, look at what she is doing to a next woman !!!! from yuh look pon har yuh see wicked, her smile irks my soul cah yuh can see sey the gyal a Delilah and a big forid one at that. Hey in the word of Money mike him do it fi the love of them all not for the likes.

9. Money Mike nuh look like him can read properly and that’s the part that bugs me. Money is really a bitch because NONE of these women would look at that man if he wasn’t extremely rich. Big up yourself Roxanne you stomach strong fi dat Range Rover. Money Mike old man sperm mus a scratch up u hole.

10. Bless up anon3:38pm

The truth is that if I can go so hard in defense of perfect strangers on here…then you can bet the farm n kitchen sink imma go hard for my ppl inna real life.YES Yes even of it means to bitch n moan n block di pinkwall road till we get justice! !!I am down for all that shyt cuz a we sey loyalty over royalty.

That 10farridhead predator wharfdog pint size midget bitch sell out di yute fi less than 30pieces of money mike’s silver.She can’t tell you one ting dat wade did her wrong….but wade mi fren jus know a nuff ppl covetous over ill-gotten gains n when retribution reach dem u see dem looking sympathy from social media!

Roxanne burn in hell n melt!!
    Alright mi done now..fi today. Sym again Roxanne!oh fi real Thank you IsPy!!

11. Roxanne not cute at all… the things people do for money. Shameful bad, all a them sad like funeral. I don’t care how educated Roxanne is, she is a dumb f**k with zero morals.

12. Him no wah no beauty them cant control, weh self esteem a go inna nasty relations? These hoz look ok enough fi him.

13. They’re all aware of each other and him nah hide him lifestyle. The tea that the ugly lawyer get office pon di Plaza and a shop is true. Baby mother frequents the Plaza too but idk if she have a shop too.

14. I dont understand how ms independent a promote the gym ALONG with gregmilli, kflossy AND Charlene?! Somebody explain how the mate big up inna dem family business suh. Mi know a couldnt she so brazen by herself

1. Charlene part owns anything her husband has..the building the company She is a director/part owner -mateys just Tenants in this case-They own other smaller companies with Mike tho

1. Yes but if the gym is the family business , roxanne shouldn’t be all up in it. Or if the gym is mike and roxanne ting the wife shouldnt in it. Somebody with the tea going have to explain wah really going on deh so. Dreaming of laur make it clear she on nuh gym ting and a post how she fat everyday though lol

2. Seven times rise Seven times fall. Mek Roxanne sta deh. We see braver than her and more bareface than her get humbled right back to the ground. Drop boof. I will be waiting with my tea and cakes for when your day comes Roxanne.