DUE TUH OW LIKKLE MISS GONE A DUBAI WID DI PEOPLE DEM MAN

19 thoughts on “DUE TUH OW LIKKLE MISS GONE A DUBAI WID DI PEOPLE DEM MAN

1. What you call successful?

Successful because nobody don’t wipe her out of existence for the deaths associated with her and her battyman, robber man and the antics ahe atill involve in?

1. How me never see anybody talking about dudus’ 1st Lady Sue Gayle from Tivoli ? I wonder is she flex similar ?

2. You damn well and know miss Lou can’t go no Weh out of America anonymous so why asking. Poochie is the definition of licky licky. If a me a him woman me fuck one a him enemy make him drop dead.

3. Who name Tanya pls met? mi hear a lot about this little miss but I don’t know much about her except that she was willie haggart woman. What is the story on she? I would love a write up on the dons wives one day met. We hear a lot about the fowls, the dudus cokes and old skool big men, but I’m intrigued to know more about them “leading ladies” like Lena, Little miss etc… who were the prominent old skool dancehall divas back in the day (whether good or bad)?!

4. Any man that play in Little Miss play ground is marked for death or end up in prison. That is one salt hole. Proceed with caution.

1. that’s only 2 men out of ?, one was a an original REAL BAD MAN other was a hustla kid, so expected ..atleast she has money to show for it unlike others

5. Senda yuh bloodclaat mix up bad. Miss Lou cannot travel anywhere out if bronx much less Dubia. And Movie star Rochelle was dating with Pouchie way before likkke miss. When Rochelle went to her dad’s funeral in Jamaica that’s when Pouchie fucked her and gave her the runnings like Donald duck.

6. Leading dancehall ladies? Lead who and lead where? You Jamaicans are some really sick fucks. The leading ladies are: likkle Pauline, likkle head, tuff-back=angela striker, piece a ears, likkle head, sala Pauline and the names continues.

7. Cho! Hence why I put “leading ladies” in inverted commas! The term is used loosely…!

And thanks for the wikepedia links above… although I’ve read enough about the man dem from pink wall over the years, which I find more reliable than wikepedia when it comes to these types of stories. Lol….

8. In my opinion/ This is the story Willie Haggart did a robbery in New York the mob murder is sister wrote is named in her blood/ saying we want Willie/
    Little is spending BLOOD MONEY