DONIESHA THIS IS NOT 100K WORTH OF GOODS FROM CHINA

MI NUH KNOW WHY UNO LOVE HYPE PAN LINE SUH…….SASS CRISE MAN…YUH LOCK UP DI LADY FI YUH FAKE LOUIS BAG AND NOW YUH A BOAST BOUT TWO INDUSTRIAL BOX OF GOODAS WHEY YUH GET THE CLOTHES DEM FI LESS DAN 10 EACH…WHO YUH HYPING ON?

14 thoughts on “DONIESHA THIS IS NOT 100K WORTH OF GOODS FROM CHINA

1. Money probably still there to rinse, so she just putting it out there seh is usd$100,000 worth of things if dem run in pon har.

2. Oh please shut up she say 100k usd on stock who tell u say a China she get all her stock from ppl can spend that much on stock thou if u run a successful retail business y’all will know plus it’s 2 businesses she have plus a store room for stock for mr rainy day. Y’all do too much the broad ain’t lying.

3. Sender she was referring to all he boxes in the room as it’s evident those 2 boxes couldn’t add up to the figure stated.

4. That is a blatant lie if you spend a $100 thousand US Dollar in china motherfucker you better have a container. $100 thousand US is equivalent to 68,805 That’s 2 40ft container a things and i know this because i travel to Asia alot because of my job this shortie is crazy and for what hype???. the level of stupidity people go to prove they rich and inna real life barely a scrap, Be humble be wise stop do everything for the internet for the love of jah gweh wid yuh liad self. I am glad i saw this today because guangzhou province china a mi place not to mention Bali so a lie that because 300 US Dollars can full all 2 barrel a china if yah shop right.

5. Even if it was l.a it’s not that much sorry. I shop and know l.a and 100000.00 would be a container at least.. so stop and her store don’t make that much especially with her prices. She fronting to try n clean some more of the waldie money..

6. Hey when people don’t like you is a hell of a thing. Especially Jamaicans!! She was literally talking about everything inside the room. Not just the two boxes!

Sas chrise! Mi nuh want live dem life yah at all

7. No one cares! Doneisha must stop hype acting like she is self made stop giving people the impression that your business is what generated enough cash why your business is at the level it’s at. Speak the truth that Waldie died leaving money in the house that you did not turnover to the family. That is what really irks me when you’re behaving like your business was successful before you found the money!

8. Donneisha go to your bed you posting up here to try and look big. No one shops at your stores that much so go sit your swollen ass down. Stop answering up top to look rich ..you washing money.. because the price u have in your stores no one is buying in Jamaica unless is uptown ppl. And uptown ppl down come to your place like that