DONEISHA CHECK

12 thoughts on “DONEISHA CHECK

1. Message the gal directly on IG and ask her since you so dang nosy..

Better yet pop up at her store and ask im sure the know the gal store address..

Dont care for this girl either but we don’t care what nasty, dog shit, beating woman ass Wadly asset deh…

1. F who’s coke money is it, even if these goods were acquired through hard sweat and tears, why is she as a big grown ass woman posting such a post. Damn, it is just so tasteless!!!

1. U have to understand that while owning appreciating and income earning assets are an accomplishment for most sensible people, for these little hurry come up girls owning name brands is an accomplishment…so yuh haffi see wid dem, dem frighten and nuh really know any better

2. BHUTTO BHUTTOO…BHUTTOOO…WHEN U HAVE ACQUIRED NEFARIOUS DED LEF KEEP LOW OFF THE RADAR
    U MIGHT IGNITE UNNECESSARY FIRE

3. Nobody no see Louie Rankin wife a say she no like side chick attitude..Lady u a wife come tel u deddd husband cause all now. It’s pure talking an she seem to be only one doin rings FUNERAL arrangements an all 2nd wk sat..see. him sit on a throne wid a big WHITE wings on way to heaven

4. No real life goals. You are now shopping and helping to make the rich richer and you’re proud because? Idiat gal

5. These bitches are so out played.. From u have good credit bitch u can shop in any store nothing to brag about. Why u bitches dont try live a low key life unuh nuh tired a the dutty living..

6. I used to be like her and many other young persons. Then one day mi a pree how much mi a spend pon things and a live inna rent house. I changed my thinking and now own a nice single family home. People go through phases inna life hopefully she outgrows her own like miself.