DIS PERSON THROW 3 HAND INA NICKY LOOM

13 thoughts on “DIS PERSON THROW 3 HAND INA NICKY LOOM

1. hush mum! me honestly sorry fi yuh can feel yuh pain in this post but me still haffi say this… uno too love fast money!! u guys got MULTIPLE warnings but uno no take heed, now uno come a bawl to ppl who did warn uno! Tears is a universal language and best believe these ppl day ago come, even if not to them but generations after! swallow yuh spit and make peace with yourself and move on, give thanks that yuh getting a refund u couldve never get back that… i hope you learn from this… 25k a chumps still. people lose MILLIONS in cashplus and still living today, they just use it as a lesson learnt!

2. Would you have taken up the same amount of money and go play lotto with it one time? Many of you would consider it foolish to take up 25k and gamble on the lotto, but you would take up the same money and take a gamble on a complete stranger with it.

3. I am so glad i didnt join cause my friend is going through this very same thing with her… Very disappointed with nikki and her employees . You come and talk so much shit on live as if you are honest, but you are a dishonest , scamming hood rat.
    When you’re genuinely ambitious ..you don’t scam people nicholette!!

1. Ppl just need to capture Nicky and one by one them just tek them money and ALL move along.

Its like we need to announce this on CVM…. ppl don’t give NIKII YUH MONEY LOOM IS A SCAM…….
      How much time we ago tell you guys the same damn thing??????????

4. I can’t believe you guys would give your monies to a very materialistic, money hungry, attention seeker, self absorb, party all day and night person like her. If you guys haven’t figured out that she took your money fi go do the body then I dont know what fi tell you.

Stop supporting fukery and popularity. Stop being licky, licky and running down these “HYPE” people. Stop looking at what they wear and flexing. Remember, social media “CAPTURE” still moments. Anybody can wear name brand clothes and tek picture at the “MOMENT”. Anybody and can”FLEX” on top cars. Some of unno fall for the trick of their “GOOD FAKE LIFE”. Trust me, some of them cant sleep good at night worrying paying their bills, rent, and posing for social media. That is why they have to be posting the “so called good side”.

5. The police have already announced they are unable to prosecute her unless someone comes forward and make a report to them. Stop the bawling on social media and go bawl at HWT police station. Problem solved

6. ALL A UNO DAT GET KECTH UNO TOO BC GULLIBLE AND STUPID, IF SMADDY TELL UNO WHERE TO PUT UNO MONEY IN A REGISTERED PLACE NO UNO NUH WANT DAT UNO WANT QUICK MONEY, UNO FI GET ROBBED, MI NUH SORRY FI NONE A UNO A CLATH. ALL A UNO DAMM GREEDY AND THE LOVE OF MONEY MEK UNO TEK UNO MONEY AND GO DASH AWAY. ALL A WHO JOIN LOOM ARE DAMM STUPID AND MI NUH SORRY FI NONE A UNO.

7. sender sound like after all this, she still a look fi a pay out, smh. poor thing still nah get it seh someone else will have to cry for her to get a ‘payout’,all people like you fi get rob a million times, unnu and nickki a di same thing kmt

8. hahahah lol, yes man all a uno want fast cash like uno know any where uno can earn express cash. i hope uno never see back uno money, uno too dammm greedy. think uno did street smart and have sense it only goes to show that the average person that dont have likkle education and common sense is really damm gulliable.