DI BABY MOTHER SEH HIM WANTZZ HAR

Post this pic for me me and my nice clean baby father Dominique Crichton aka ello yes mi know a people man but him a my man to if him never want mi him wouldnt breed mi rent house put mi buy furnitures give me and make sure am well taken care of uno a gawn chat and mi a sit back and laugh cause my life well sort out uno think uno mad yet wait untill our baby is born

9 thoughts on “DI BABY MOTHER SEH HIM WANTZZ HAR

1. Yuh ano bad senda a dat mi a tell yuh. An mi ago need more proof cause mi waaah see di real owner fi di man please, also will need to see a pic with you and him actually together, also a pic without him inna glasses… thanks in advance.

2. Girl sit your pregnant and hormonal behind down. That bleach out monkey you fretting over? What job does he have? Scamming? Or is a man a mine him? Some a unnu matey is a man enuh. U sad and insecure like. Another child born in poverty.

3. Kmt your nice clean baby father needs to rent you some self worth and English Language lessons. Bout “furnitures” haha!

4. WOW..Would have thought this AIRHAED WON THE LOTTERY…Sass chrise, NO WONDER MEN TREAT UMAN BAD SUH…This current trend is troubling..

5. Baby mother your baby father looks hella gay! Looks like a Big man ah mind him and him ah mind you and wifey just saying… That nasty! You sound lost and delusional!