BOBIESHA?

I am writing this out of concern and to expose this EVIL girl.

Two years ago Bobbiesha Jackson posted about one of her friends and the post went viral.

You actually posted a story about it.

Now she friend up back the girl last year with the intention to ruin the girl. I know Bobbi very well and I keep her close because that girl is better as a “friend” than she is as a enemy.

But Met, she search the girl phone and read all her conversations then use the girl messages to tell her “mek sense” lies on the girl to the guy the girl was involved with because she don’t like the guy and she want to get back at the girl because she think the girl is friends with her baby father in NY who she tells everyone is still loves her and always begging her to come back to him, but a lie because the boy is married and him nah watch Bobbiesha not one likkle bit.

Met the girl was pregnant and lost the baby in an accident and even though Bobbiesha know this, because the girl put Bobbiesha out her house Bobbiesha and her deportee friend Nikki tell pure lie on the girl bout how she dash away the baby. Bobbiesha tell the guy ex girlfriend that the girl dash the belly away and the guy never wanted the baby when this is the furthest from the truth.

Bobbiesha sat down and planned to ruin the girl all because she read everything the girl write in her phone and even in her diary and use evrything to make it look like is the girl tell her everything but I know is a lie because I hear Bobbiesha say it with her own mouth that shes going to make sure no body don’t like the girl and everyone want to done with her.

She vex because everybody like the girl and the girl baby father was supporting her but Bobbiesha baby father won’t help her with nothing.

She still planning to do the girl things Met so hopefully when this story exposes her people will know that the girl might be a fool cuz she friend back with Bobbie but all Bobbie is doing is lying on the girl.

IMG_20140414_225856 (1)

IMG_20140414_225905

IMG_20140421_224053_edit

0 thoughts on “BOBIESHA?

1. Bobbiesha need to get a life n go take care of her son karma will get her ass real good.. Bobbiesha remember yuh walk n sleep with man like yuh change yuh draws suh yuh of all can’t talk bout anyone .. Nasty gal bobbiesha yuh ago get yuh ass kick u keep it up, your day ah come.. The devil resides in u bobbiesha..

2. a how bobby look suh yow me and this girl use to model back in the days a village cafe enuh. boddy did sexy and round nice looking girl a wah really a gwan wid bobby

3. @marlet it’s called hard life bobiesha is like one of them horse that keep racing way after her prime.she still searching for a come up. Them say what not dead don’t throw it away so I won’t right her off but she need to stop looking man Bcuz no man nuh want u. U baby father nah look pon u every man in Kingston that is of some hype or money who wanted to sleep with u so low d game and go focus pon ur child. U and Paris a two disgrace before school start Paris she come a foreign a whore and it’s almost Xmas and she nuh gone look after her child. Atleast Nikki a go school.

4. Bobiesha pop dung. Saw her the other day. Look hungry and malnutrish. The time she a tek a try destroy someone else’s life she needs to go and fix hers. I doubt the bitch even have a visa still. Paris she’s a next one. Run gone left her Pitney gone whore down the place

5. Bobbiesha is a real Nasty gal pure evil if har fren man believe bobbiesha over har that man is a fool, bobbiesha have no class and she’s a lying bitch she walk and need wid people life wid dem man all a dem girl deh need to beat har