BLEACHING CREME VS BLEACHING CREME

A little competition won’t kill!! But me curious thou obviously instaglow exchange rate a 1-100 wat is chromewhite exchange rate cause at large body cream me  see 6000-56usd and at small me see 3000-40usd I’m confused.. the mega face and d large body a same 6000 but the large body going for 56usd while d mega face a go fi 58usd

Shouldn’t it both be same usd cost since it’s same jmd!! Like wise small face cream for 2500-32usd and serum oil n bomb 2500-30usd n let’s not talk about medium face vs small body

6 thoughts on “BLEACHING CREME VS BLEACHING CREME

1. Guh ask Nikki mek she send yuh up unda yuh Mada, unnu a gwaan like over yah a BBB or trading standards, when yuh do business with unregistered, unregulated and disreputable businesses unnu cannot expect to hold them the the same standards as reputable, registered and regulated businesses! The one advantage of being an informal business is that you can do wtf you like and frankly they should do just that! If I had a bunch of fools willing to buy god knows what from me with zero assurance, I would put a dime on the cost like every single day! Might as well get as much out of it while it last!