BARREL MAN COME YAH

10914887_873433192716451_3274990963657982006_o-Optimized

Met plz to do a story on barrel man sudden wife to be .I believe she live Canada and fly to meet him in new york where he visiting his mom.Remember he is a public figure now. His fans want to kno who she is fe those who kno her #curious #notHating

0 thoughts on “BARREL MAN COME YAH

1. yes met this one wa dig up…This too suddenn inna real life. we wa know met and metters.whoiiii story come to bump

2. Engagement no happen yet.still pending . Barrel man seem thirsty tho.almost like him did DESPERATE fi find a farin woman. RED FLAG DAT. him fi fall back n go easy. chill n get to kno this girl. She better realize that he is smart n calculated. He even said everything he does is deliberate.him kno wat him doing in every post n paragraph.Everybody relationship was blissful and forever the lst 2months .even larry lol

3. so she need fi mek sure she ago pack start fi pack up de man good good barrel and member seh him nah want know ramen packup inna de barrel. tree wessin oyl and bay cell phone him want.

4. Badbreed me agree with you, everything timely and well calculated. Him is a smart man and I dont want judge but this look mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

5. Yep.everybody know its best to keep ur relationship somewhat private n off social media.i am positive he knows that. But keeping it private wouldn’t get him what he wants. IT IS DELIBERATE.especially when the woman was seeking love on social media too lol .gullible

6. coming like that youtube comedian kevinskrazy all of a sudden him a wear gold ring pon left hand wife de pon video a do comedy skit too, i thought that kid was in college in a dorm in jamaica.

1. As Kevin’s sister, let me clear up a few things since yuh like fi fass inna him business.

if you were a fan, you would know he’s called kevin2wokrayzee and know that the girl in the video is his now wife who has always taken part in some of his YouTube videos but you wouldn’t know that because you are more interested in fassing in people’s business than getting your facts straight.Go and find something constructive to do with your time and leave people to live their life!!

7. onnu faas eh man. Go look for something better to do an stop try clear and block barrel

8. Why dis fool acting like he’s any celebrity..the female dem who use to support him & even had the nerve to think dem stand a chance mad at him for flinging up dis lady every chance him get inna dem face hmmm not a diplomatic move at all but congrats to the happy forever in love couple..I’m no hater either