BAREFACE TEEF

Gm fb I must say I’m not a fan of mix up/drama & all them other typa shxt & I don’t normally do this but this girl by the name of Michaela Stewart stole my shxt. Anyways said I wouldn’t/wasn’t gonna put her on blast but she deserves to with all that mouth talk bcz I msged her calmly about my shxt but she decide fi gi big chat.
Anyways my mom gave her some stuffs to take down for me & pay her 100 USD just to take them & this girl went into my bag & stole my shxts. I called her the day after I went to collect them & asked her about them cz I saw that some of my stuffs were missing. This girl out of guilt.. the first thing she said was “mi nuh guh inna yuh bag & my mom made sure to take pictures of all that she bought & sent them to me.

Now dis likkle long eye teefing gyal a go hype up har self over mi tings an a go tell mi madda bout if a she alone can buy tings online 🙄🤔🤔 then b*tch how Tf I receive everything else but didn’t receive the mesh socks along with the other shxt that you took??! Yuh tek god off a d cross seh yuh neva guh inna d bag but yet when I asked yuh seh yaa go look if u see dem 🙄 nw tell mi, if u neva guh inna d bag as u claim hw d hell yaa go look! 🤔
Couple days after now my mother saw d bitch posted a vid on fb wearing my mesh socks with the pearls around them & ave d audacity fi a video it to. Now when my mother confronted her abt it d girl a go seh a buy she buy it 😂 suh mi madda ask r weh she buy it she cyaa ansa and my mom bought them online it wasn’t a store she walked into and pick them up, an d gyal a go gi mi tuff chat over mi tingz weh she teef & den block mi 4rm WhatsApp. Not like she carry dem fi free enuh 😕 mi madda affi pay di drancro & she went and stole my shxt. Yo I hate thieves!! I see you can’t do better cause u is a old ghetto rat!! An unno badmind!!! But I don’t need them back Ms Michaela I hope it made you a better person yer! If only yuh did ask or seh yuh like dem my mom would’ve surly bought you a pair. You can keep them along with the other shxt that you too

12 thoughts on “BAREFACE TEEF

1. Unu gyals nowadays a pure rubbish unu buy to wear and cuss over f**kery! Cuz all me now I wudn even look at that foolishness to steal! So u girl every ghetto smaddy badmind? Oh OK! Rich classy and “UPTown” mothers wouldn’t buy a mesh socks like that coveted by their prissy daughters! Why? Cuz it looks like wat hood rats and ghetto people wear!!!!! OK rich uptown girl? U a style the girl as ghetto and look at the socks she a get style for! :ngakak :ngakak

1. Her mother said she stole some Fenty beauty makeup (saw it on another site). Apparently thats what is giving her that glow in this picture. The girl tell the mother she should have stole everything instead of some.

2. A Suh some a Dem dutty an tan bad mi did promise a single Mom in August to help her with back to school stuff for her kids and pay somebody that was going down to bring down some school stuff an dat bitch went in the stuff an took out di pickney Dem bag packs teifing rass ole Dem can trust dem

3. That’s why I bring stuff myself or ask family members THAT I TRUST (cause a nuh all a dem “trustable”). I sent something to a family member there to give to another person and the family member admitted to me that she got it and says that she will you drop ii off to the person for me. Well when I contacted the person this said they didn’t receive it. So I asked the family member what she did with it. Instead of giving it to the person I told her to give it to …… she gave it to a child in her household to play with ….. eventually damaging it and then throwing it out. An she really had di heart fi tell mi seh she tek it an give di child. Smh

4. A tings like dis mek mi nuh ask pple fi bring dung nuttn fi mi.. I rather send a barrel r carry dem me self… it cost a lot to send packages through FedEx especially if it’s out of the country.. I remember my mom wanted to send a box to Bahamas for my brother a small box and FedEx said it would cost her $489 to send it

5. IT DONT MATTER IF IT WAS A PIN YUH GET PAY FI CARRY DUN SUMIN WHY TEEF IT? WORST IT A COME FRON HAR MOTHER, YOU SI HOW SHI UGLY & MI KNOW HAR UGLY ASS TO

1. A cudda even a strand a hair the lady gave them to her and money fi bring dem and she badmine enough to take the girl stocking

6. Nuff Couriers dey where you can airfreight stuff (packages) to Ja reasonable, Ship Me, MD etc..Even big face Lauren in on it wid Just Landed. Dem rates not bad instead a beg teefin red yeye badmind people fi carry down u tings.